WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Vintage Davinci Sketch from Photos
351 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 18     Next  


Madam Nicole
Fayetteville, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 15, 2020
I purchased this as a gift for a friend that recently purchased a new home. The recipient was in tears. The painting was spot on! It will look perfect over the Fireplace. This is not my first time purchasing from myDavinci. I've made several purchases. The talent is superb! The painting is exquisite... appearing a bit more appealing than the original photo. The price is reasonable- considering the great talent. Of course, I'll be back!

Papa and Leia
by Terriee Smith
Melbourne, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 13, 2020
This was everything I hoped for and more. It truly captures their happiness and is a wonderful tribute to my late husband.

Better than the picture!
Reviewed on: April 23, 2020
I love ordering these hand drawn sketches, they make a perfect gift and I never have to worry how it will turn out! It is always perfect!

Best gift ever!
Reviewed on: April 23, 2020
These hand drawn vintage Davinci sketches are so life like, so real, it really brings the photo to life!

Graduation gift
Reviewed on: April 23, 2020
These prints are a great gift!

Perfectly fulfilled order
by E. VOZZA
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2020
Very satisfied with myDaVinci at every level. The artistry (color pencil sketch) was suberb - so effective that it brought the recipient to tears. Service the best - and so thoughtful that myDaVinci actually managed to meet a tight deadline when I needed the artwork. And customer service was understanding and polite in addressing questions I had in the process.
I have ordered a few and various works of art from myDaVinci and never been disappointed.

Wendy and Linus
by Kevin H
Frisco, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2019
Our experience with myDaVinci was superb. Convenient quality and great value delivered. The art quality was truly top notch and they delivered against the pressures of a tight Christmas deadline.

Highly recommend.

Kevin & Family in Frisco, Texas

Sisters wedding
Reviewed on: December 28, 2019
Excellent job capturing the mood and bringing out their best features in the art.

Pleased
Reviewed on: December 5, 2019
I am very pleased with the whole process. The picture of my home is beautiful. I would recommend them to everyone.

She said yes
Reviewed on: December 1, 2019
Great rendition

Thank you My Davinci
Reviewed on: September 21, 2019
The artwork was beautifully done, I would recommend MyDavinci to anyone who is looking to have stenciled artwork done from pictures, portraits etc. I plan to use MyDavinci again in the near future.

Thank you MyDavinci,
Chant & Win

The boys
Alexandria, MN, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2019
Turned out awesome, great gift for the mom.

Nice work and flexible with my request
by Michael Kellams
Reviewed on: July 15, 2019
They did a nice job on the print. My wife was pleasantly surprised. I changed my mind on which picture I wanted and they were very understanding and accommodating. The order was received in a timely manner

Fantastic sketch
Reviewed on: July 14, 2019
The sketch was super. So realistic

Amazing!
by Anita Graves
Indianapolis, IN, US
Reviewed on: May 3, 2019
I needed to order 4 prints for graduation gifts. What I got was amazing! They are so life like and exactly reflect the picture submitted. My DaVinci keep me informed about the process and timing and delivery of my prints. I will certainly recommend and use again!

Thank you, My DaVinci!

Remembering Abby
Reviewed on: January 6, 2019
What a beautiful picture. I was very impressed with the quality and speed of my order. It was a last minute Christmas present and I didn’t think there was a chance it would make it on time. It was delivered Christmas Eve and was absolutely perfect. Thank you

Rob and G
by Gary Greene
Old Town, ME, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2018
I had my print prepared from a 15 year old photo. The art captured the photograph very well. My wife, for who the art was prepared, is thrilled with the work.

20th Anniversary
by julie evans
greenwood, IN, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2018
This was an anniversary gift and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of our portrait. It truly is amazing how talented the artists are at Davinci. I would highly recommend them for any artwork you would want done and will definitely use them again.

Drawing of family
Reviewed on: November 18, 2018
Excellent work!! Great communication!! My drawing was completed much sooner than than I thought it would take!! Would definitely use My Davinci again!!!

Jesus with Baby
by Cheryl Wolf
Reviewed on: September 26, 2018
I had this picture drawn for a friend who sadly lost her baby during delivery. I think the artist did a magnificent job! I hope that, in time, it brings her great peace and hope, as my picture does. Thank you so much! Amazing job!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 18   Next >