Hand Draw Your Memories Stroke by Stroke since 2000
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Vintage Davinci Sketch from Photos
385 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 20     Next  


4 generations
by William Gorman
Chamblee, GA, US
Reviewed on: February 6, 2024
Very pleased

The most beautiful tribute
by Erin Spohn
Allegan, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2023
The artist captured exactly what I was hoping.

Great Experience
by Lisa C Buono
Saddle Brook, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2023
The folks at MyDaVinci made going from photo to art easy and the results were amazing. We needed to come up with a gift for someone who has everything under the sun. So we chose to go this route and the recipient of the pencil drawing was "over the top" pleased with her gift.
The customer service folks at MyDaVinci and the process itself are brilliant!

Absolutely perfect!
by Candace Dupuis
West Warwick, RI, US
Reviewed on: January 23, 2023
I am so pleased with this sketch. It's exactly what I wanted. Although it took longer than expected, it was worth the wait. I highly recommend this company,it's an excellent gift!

Fantastic!
Reviewed on: December 8, 2022
Amazing work ALWAYS!!

very nice
by Suzie Britt
Valley, AL, US
Reviewed on: November 10, 2022
Thank you for doing such a great job for me !!!

Wow
Reviewed on: September 14, 2022
Exellent work that truly captures the essence of whomever they paint/draw.

Living portrait
by Diana Iorio
San Tan Valley, AZ , US
Reviewed on: July 19, 2022
Beautiful rendering of dear friends that literally brought a still photo to life. Full of light and and warmth both in color and capturing the loving vibe. Well done!

Kristin‘a Review
by Kristin Brock
College Station, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 29, 2022
I am quite pleased with my order. It took awhile to get to me, but was well worth the wait. I can’t just display pictures. It has to be creative and classy. My DaVinci.com meets my high standards.

Stunning result!
by Nicole Curtis
Gunter, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 21, 2022
I ordered a pencil drawing from MyDaVinci of my daughter in front of the Eiffel Tower at 9 months old. Recently, at 20, she returned and I knew I had to order another one to display side by side. The artwork is absolutely stunning. The whole process was amazing and the emails throughout were prompt, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this company.

Great attention to adjustments
by Barbara McWee
Oakland, MI, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2022
Because our grandchild's face was scrunched up as the butterfly landed on her nose and was quite obscured by a shade in the original photograph, it was difficult to make her face look just like her. DaVinci reworked the drawing with the assistance of additional photos we provided and the end result was a treasure.

Great work
by Heather Taylor-Wagnon
Bastrop, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2022
Really captured the subjects well. Brought out all the great features from an old over exposed photo

incredible artwork
by Kathleen Palmer
Wappingers Falls, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
I can't express how happy I am and the person who received this picture cried. My son had to leave his dog behind to move 1800 miles away and this picture captured the loving look he always gave my son everynight. To have someone cry over a picture says it all. Thank you thank you for making it so beautiful. I will come to you again.

Tito’s Birthday
by M Kate Pownall
Elkton, MD, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
Our son and his girlfriend truly loved the sketch. It captured the joy from that event and is now hanging proudly on their wall. Beautiful work, thank you

Amazing
by curt weller
lake stevens, WA, US
Reviewed on: November 13, 2021
i was amazed by the quality of the portrait. i put it on a table with a lamp and some greenery and it has this 3-dimensional feeling to it. so much depth the colors dance in the light, just amazing. i am a repeat customer and will be back again.

Perfect donor gift
by Bird City Public Library
Bird City , KS, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2021
Thank you for working so hard to get the design correct. We wanted to honor an important supporter of our library and his family was very excited when we showed them our idea of a portrait. The colors were bright and beautiful. I sent 3 requests for minor details to be corrected and each was done perfectly. This will be a wonderful talking piece on our library walls for years to come.

The Memories!!
Mishawaka, IN, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2021
Your pencil portrait of my high school sweetheart flooded my mind with the wonderful memories of your first love. She and I were planning to spent our life together, however for reasons that will remain personal things did not work out! But i still love her today as much as I did in 1961! Rest in peace, my wonderful, beautiful, first love!!

So special!
Reviewed on: April 24, 2021
This was a fav pic of ours when the kids were little at our favorite place. Years later we were able to buy a place of our own there and this is a special piece of art that will remind us of the great memories that started it all! So quick, professional and also willing to do edits. Very pleased.

Father and Son Fishing
by Bob Menefee
Ripon, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 11, 2021
The picture that I originally sent in was to blurry in the faces. After several months I was able to gather other facial pictures from family members around the country. Your company never gave up on me, all of the photos to be used were 70 years old and not in the best condition. The decision was finally made to go for it, and I am more than pleased with the final result. I will present my brother with the art work on April 15th, I know he will be speechless. Thank you so much for taking a couple of old guys back to our childhood.

Beautiful keepsake
by Roseanna Underwood
Reviewed on: April 11, 2021
This drawing was done from a photo that was texted to me four years ago. I wanted to have a hand drawn sketch done as a gift to this lovely young woman on her 21st birthday. The artwork exceeded my expectation. The details are gorgeous. The subtle blush of color used is perfect! I will be having more sketches done for all my grandkids!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 20   Next >