For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Custom Caricature
117 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 6     Next  


He drives a Lamborghini
Beachwood, OH, US
Reviewed on: August 25, 2020
Super fast shipping and quality artwork . I will recommend this site to family and friends

Picture Perfect!
Akron, OH, US
Reviewed on: August 19, 2020
This is my 3rd purchase from myDaVinci and I am once again more than satisfied!! The artist did an awesome job! I emailed several photos with request and he put together the perfect picture on the first try! The service was super fast! I had a last minute thought for a gift and I had the finished product (digital) in under a week! I will continue to use this site for special gifts!

Great product and great service!
Reviewed on: March 3, 2020
I've used myDaVinci numerous times and they are always great to work with! They are very responsive to making any desired
changes and they provide extremely fast turnaround. It's a great way to give fun, personalized gifts!

Great caricature
Reviewed on: December 22, 2019
Everything I could have asked for

Fishing in Alaska
by Sally Oliver
Avon Park, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2019
Christmas gift that was very well received! Hanging in the office and enjoyed by all who pass by!

Fun
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 26, 2019
Fast and well done

Amy’s 50th bday
by Mercy Nolan
Saugus, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2019
I love everything about it! The picture is identical to the original.

Best friends for life
Reviewed on: April 18, 2019
There were a few confusions in the beginning BUT I would not hesitate to do this again. Came out GREAT !

retirement gift
by bob waldron
Verdun, QC, CA
Reviewed on: December 8, 2018
My friend absolutely loved her gift ! She thought she looked great and loved all the details !
Thank you !

Doctor's Christmas Present
Reviewed on: December 6, 2018
This is a Christmas gift for the doctor I work for. Very pleased with the outcome. I asked for, and received, modifications to the work and love the results. I look forward to his reaction when he receives his gift!

Exellent
by Sue Livingston
Pascagoula, MS, US
Reviewed on: November 19, 2018
Did a great job on the picture! Thanks for all the emails sent on what was needed for this.

I love it
by Rosanna Cammarata
Thousand Oaks, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 22, 2018
It is perfect.

Excellent
by Jim Blumsom
London, ON, CA
Reviewed on: December 15, 2017
DaVinci was great. I sent them a photo, told them what i wanted and they nailed it.
Excellent service and attention to detail.
I would highly recommend them.

Great caricature
by Laura DeFiore
Thomaston , CT, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
I sent in a picture of what I wanted and within a couple days they emailed me what it would look like and it was great!

Framed picture
Somers Point, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2017
Asked for caricature but did not get that. Subject image was nice however. Liked the process of modifying the image to my liking. Frame and packaging was good. Also, a bit expensive.

Wedding gift caricature
by Rachel Rupp
St. Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2017
I love it and they followed my requests of how I wanted it done and completed it very fast! 100% recommend!

family scene
by bob waldron
Verdun, QC, CA
Reviewed on: March 4, 2017
The artwork was amazing ! All the changes i requested during the process were done to my satisfaction and the finished product is lovely !

unique!
Memphis, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 17, 2017
This artwork is one of the most cool and unique gifts I think I may have ever given. We had a little bit of back and forth about what was possible but in the end they came up with exactly what I wanted. The recipient of this picture loved it and said it was one of the best gifts he had ever gotten, especially loving the way the steam engine turned out with every little detail. Thank you Coco (artist) for all your patience and hard work! A good company and they definitely stand behind their product.

Perfect!
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
Ordered a custom print using three different pictures and it came out perfect! Can't wait to hang it up.

Christmas Card
Reviewed on: December 7, 2016
Very well done. We have used multiple times for Christmas cards and have always been very impressed.

 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next >