Hand Draw Your Memories Stroke by Stroke since 2000
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
445 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 23     Next  


Love it!
by Richard Bruess
Boulder, CO, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2024
We love this drawing. It turned out beautifully. The people at myDaVinci were very helpful, suggesting improvements to the final picture.

Larry
Santa Ana, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2024
I am very happy with the drawing done of my daughter’s kitty. Although the photo I liked best couldn’t be used, this was a good substitution. The process was very easy and I received the drawing quickly. I know the drawing will bring a smile to my daughter’s face on her birthday.

Dog with color drawing
warren, OH, US
Reviewed on: April 17, 2024
This drawing is done in color of my dog..which she has different shades of blonde..a mini doodle..is done beautiful..they even added per my request..a pink bow above her ear..and painted her nails pink..as the girly girl she is..thanks again for a special memory!!
I have gotten many drawings and will continue!

Awesome Job!
by Tim Brandes
Spokane, WA, US
Reviewed on: March 21, 2024
Captured the essence of our cat perfectly!

Dave
by Joseph Erschen
EAST DUBUQUE, IL, US
Reviewed on: February 5, 2024
i absolutely love the artwork and is very lifelike. Good job

Awesome Drawing
by Carla Stallings
Waxhaw , NC, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2024
I had this drawing done for a friend and it was an amazing drawing of his dog. The ordering process was so easy and I asked they even add the dogs name to the drawing. Such a beautiful tribute to his furry friend.

Great housewarming gift
by Ann Ward
rochester, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2024
I ordered a colored pencil drawing of my son’s new home. It came out beautiful and both he and his wife were thrilled.

Fantastic likeness, 3X repeat customer
by Jeff Terrell
Denver, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2023
Thank you for another wonderful job. This was a special Christmas gift. Great job and customer service.

Amazing Job!
by Bryan Tonti
DALLAS, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2023
My sister loved your colored pencil sketch / drawing master piece of their new home!
I will definitely use y’all again for future gifts to family and friends :)

Wonderful keepsake
by Staci Smallwood
Waycross, GA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2023
My mother passed away a year ago. My dad tried to live by himself, but couldn’t. We had to sell his house that he and my mom had lived in for over 60 years. I knew he was homesick, so I ordered this drawing for him for Christmas. He loved it! They did an awesome job and the commutation was excellent throughout the entire process.

Fond Memories
by Kodi Cole
Mansfield, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2023
I request a pencil drawing of my grandma and grandpa for Christmas. It turned out beautifully and had a quick turnaround.

Fabulous Pencil Art Drawing
by Lodina Lepard
Feeding Hills, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2023
I was thrilled to see the beautiful finished pencil art drawn by Candy. She did a phenomenal job of depicting Hazel, which looks just like the beautiful dog she is!!!
My son and his wife were so excited when they opened the present and immediately displayed it in their home!
I would highly recommend mydavinci.com to anyone wanting a treasured gift!

Amazing!!
by Dana Elliott
Newport, NC, US
Reviewed on: November 22, 2023
I do not typically do reviews - I dont want to influence people for or against a product BUT felt i needed to write this for those of you choosing between companies for this type of item like i was. Where you go in blindly trusting the vendor to do a good job. My experience with this company was nothing short of incredible. They were patient while i changed my mind several times over the design, honest about my background options and the final outcome was truly incredible. It was for a friend for her 60th birthday and the detail down to the single hairs on their heads was spot on. She was truly speechless and overcome with emotion at the likeness. I highly recommend them - they are worth your trust.

Giz
by Teresa Wheeler
SUFFOLK, VA, US
Reviewed on: November 18, 2023
This will be a surprise Christmas give for my sister-in-law. She is just going to love it! Perfect replication of the photo. I've order three of these now with two being gifts. Love this place!!

Absolutely stunning
by Jamie Gass
Odenton, MD, US
Reviewed on: November 14, 2023
So easy to have this beautiful picture done of my house. The picture came out so detailed and we love it!

Another beautiful portrait
by Ebonie Harris
Redford, MI, US
Reviewed on: November 13, 2023
Words cannot begin to express how much I love this portrait of my dog, Jett! This company created a portrait of my late dog, Jubilee, earlier this year and it was phenomenal! I had a vision for this portrait and the artist worked with me and created a beautiful work of art. Thank you again, myDavinci.com for the wonderful work that you do!

Great Job
by Reecie Meeker
Port Bolivar, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 10, 2023
The piece was awesome. You guys revised it as I requested and the finished product and delivery was spot on.

Very pleased
by Jacquelyn Beeler
Leander, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2023
This year I ordered a charcoal and a color pencil drawing for our two adult children. Christmas is my favorite time of year but also the most frustrating time of year too. I don't like spending money on presents that they won't use or only have like. This year I decided to do something different and give memories. And I was very pleased on how mydavinci handled their business end - very available and professional.

Color Pencil Drawing
by Gail Zopfi
Crystal , MN, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2023
I was very pleased with the process and timing on my order. I approved the drawing, but as of now, I have not looked at the original drawing and it is packaged so nicely and it is a Christmas gift. I would order from this company again.

Another excellent painting
by John Irish
Bridgeport, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 4, 2023
Excellent, we have had several done of our pets.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 23   Next >