WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
320 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 16     Next  


perfect!
by Tammy Dalton
central point, OR, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2020
Thank you so much for our beautiful fathers day gift for my husband. you were a pleasure to work with and our gift arrived early! awesome experience!

Terrific!
by Rachel Mongiello
Hoboken, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 22, 2020
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Father's Day. The artist captured my daughter's expression perfectly, and my husband absolutely loves it! We are truly happy customers.

My Clients Were So Pleased!
by Marianne Thelin
Portland, OR , US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2020
Big Shout Out to MyDaVinci! Another realtor gave me the idea to provide a sketch of a well loved home to the owners that were moving out of state! MyDaVinci exceeded my expectations! The art was beautiful and my clients are so happy to have their well loved home memorialized! I will call on MyDaVinci again!

Brought her to tears
by Alisha McCracken
Mercersburg , PA, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2020
The attention to detail of my Aunt’s dog portrait was amazing! It looks JUST like him, and there were a lot of tears when she opened it!!!

Man's Best Friend
by Sandra Sly
Brook Park, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2020
On May 12, my brother lost his best friend of 9 years after a 6 month battle with cancer. Toby was everything to him, having moved back to area he was raised after his divorce with Toby by his side.

Having to make the decision to let him go was the hardest thing my brother had to do. My sisters and I wanted to give him something special to let him know we love him and Toby, and that he will always have Toby looking over him.

The sketch is amazing, capturing every detail of who Toby was. My brother was overwhelmed with the portrait and was speechless along with countless tears from us all.

Mydavinci are awesome to work with and very quick with the work. We got our proof on Memorial Day and asked for a modification. They added his chain and when sent back for our preview, it was picture perfect. It was like looking at the real Toby.

I highly recommend them to capture that favorite moment, person(s), that will forever be part of your family. They make wonderful gifts.

Thank you myDaVinci and the artist who brought a man's best friend to life.

A Day at the Creek
by Ted Nowak
Centre, AL, US
Reviewed on: May 27, 2020
The artist did a wonderful job replicating the picture that I sent. The picture I sent was very dark and unclear. They worked with me to make the necessary revisions and the drawing turned out great! It was the perfect Mother’s Day present.

Love
by Startreese Webb
Charter Township of Clinton, MI, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2020
My mom cried when we gave her her drawing! I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I would definitely do this again!

Excellent work
by Darryn Sandler
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The timeliness, quality, and communication from the company was excellent! I will be using them again!

Beautiful Work
Reviewed on: March 25, 2020
Good communication. I think there is a quite a time difference because it would take a while for them to reply, but I did have a few edits that needed to be made. Overall I loved the drawing and so did my mother who received it as a gift. I will definitely use them again! Thank you!

Great job
by James Rhodes
FORT WORTH, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
My wife absolutely loved this print!!! She loves that dog and you guys captured her spirit very well! So thank you so much.

5+ Stars To MyDaVinci
by Richard Gazurian
Woodside, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
I Had A Portrait Done Of My Beloved Brother, Who I Just Recently Lost. And MyDaVinci Couldn't Have Honored Him Any Better. The Portrait Is Beyond Beautiful. Had Me & My Family In Tears. Hat's Off To MyDaVinci

Pleasantly Pleased
by Patricia Hyland
Reston, VA, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2020
My experience was flawless with MyDavinci. Very fast response to all my emails, and I was updated continuously on my project. I was nervous taking this chance over the internet but it turned out to be a great experience. I would highly recommend.

Phenomenal
by Stephanie C.
Cincinnati , OH, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2020
I cannot offer enough praise for the artistry and attention to detail! Every step was extremely easy and the end result was far beyond my expectation. It a a truly beautiful piece of art that will be treasures for many generations ! If you’re looking for a beautiful piece of custom art, this is where to find it!

Dog Portrait
by Patricia Bryant
Potomac, MD, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2020
Your artist capture my dog's face perfectly. We were very touched and pleased. The pencil drawing was simple yet so detailed in portraying the spirit and beauty of our beloved dog.

color pencil
by P.M.
NY, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2020
I had this picture done as a gift for someone. I was amazed at the detail and the likeness of the dog. When I presented the art piece to my friend, she said that it looks like having her dogs personality come right through the picture. I plan on having a picture of my 3 dogs done in the future.

Great Job
by Steven Ervin
Warsaw, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2020
Great Job, Thanks

Please do not use my girls artwork on your review page or as examples.

Thanks,

Steven V. Ervin

Awsome work
by JUAN MARTINEZ
Reviewed on: January 6, 2020
Artist did an awsome fantastic job ,i am very satisfied

My client cried when she saw it!
by Cameron Sorensen
Holladay, UT, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2020
I am impressed each and every time I have a home drawn for a client of mine, something I try to give each Seller that sells a home. There is something about looking at the drawing of your old home, inside a frame on your wall, that makes you pause, reflect and remember the joyous memories that were created in that home.
This one was no different. As soon as my client opened up the gift, she started to cry. Tears of joy and appreciation.
Thank you for always going above and beyond and to your skillful artists that always capture every detail. It means the world to me and my clients.

Graft company. Talented artists. Always satisfied
by Laura Jean gesario
Bloomfield, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2019
I have used this company many times and am always very satisfied! Quality artwork at a fair price! Got drawings of my lost loved ones as gifts and they are always received with happy tears!

Beloved Pets
Mooresville, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2019
I was really pleased with the art work. There were three photos merged into one art work and the artist did a really good job.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 16   Next >