Customers Reviews
Pop Art Elegant Colors from Photos
21 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


old photo
Reviewed on: May 7, 2018
Loved the way this old black and white photo turned out. Colors were beautiful and artist captured the faces beautifully.

Pop Art Gift
by Virginia Dellinger
Belmont, NC, US
Reviewed on: February 19, 2018
It was very nice and a great gift.

Great job
by Sandy Gray
FRISCO, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 2, 2015
I love the photo pop art print I got from My Davinci.com. They sent me a proof within 48 hours, which I asked for several changes on. The changes were made without any problem, and the final copy was perfect. I ordered a large size and was worried that the image would not be clear, but the quality of the work was excellent, right down to the heavy paper it was printed on. Highly recommend.

Fun and great gift and great experience
Reviewed on: January 2, 2015
It was a totally professional experience start to finish and the gift was a huge hit! I will use Mydavinci again in the future.

kids picture
by marilane warr
Reviewed on: December 11, 2014
I love the picture. I changed my mind several times and you all worked with me even sending a refund when I changed the image.\
This is about the 6th thing I have ordered from you and I will keep ordering

My sister in law loves it!
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2014
She was just surprised when I sent to her house. She called me and said "this is the most creative gift I have ever received."

love the picture
Laguna Beach, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2014
the only thing I was disappointed about is I thought I was getting a canvas to hang, and it was just on a piece of canvas, that I had to mount.

Awesome rendering
by Amanda Abel
Virginia Beach, VA, US
Reviewed on: March 21, 2014
I loved how the artist took three separate pictures of our pups and combined them into this great photo rendering. It's perfect. Thank you so much!

Hi
by Debbie Lepage
Moonbeam, ON, CA
Reviewed on: March 13, 2014
Hi, I received my parcel and just adored it, again thank you for your good service, and will order more as 2 more grandchild on there way for June.
Thanks!

Excellent Work!
by Omar
Yonkers, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2012
Blown away by the Pop Art job. Our kids love to see themselves as cartoon characters. Everyone comments on how great it looks. Thank you.

Picture with my grandfather
Reviewed on: November 10, 2011
This piece truly captures the essence of my relationship with my grandfather. He's been gone for 19 years now, but this interpretation of the photo really brings him back for me. Thank you so very much.

Birthday Gift
Reviewed on: October 31, 2011
Ultimately I was happy with the final product but the first few renderings weren't great. I highly recommend paying the extra $$ to have the opportunity to make modifications. It was a 30th birthday gift and my friend loved it (the subject is her daughter.)

Marlee
by Beverly Baker
Reviewed on: May 27, 2011
My second purchase from My DaVinci. Very pleased. I gave it as a bridal shower present.The bride is an art major. She loved it. Colors were perfect.I highly recommend this site

Special gift
by Beverly Baker
Reviewed on: April 22, 2011
I gave this pic to my daughter for her nursery. She loves her dogs and this was just perfect. The artist listen to your request and are very helpful with suggestions.The turn around time was amazing. Very professional company. I am getting ready to order pop art of my dog. Thank you myDaVinci

Great Present
Reviewed on: June 24, 2010
Thank you very much, it was exactly what I thought it would be.

baby photo
by Leslie Paul
Miami, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 28, 2010
I like the photo. MAybe I should have previewed it first. I would have like the background to be a little lighter for more contrast. but I was happy with the quality and service. I called to change from paper to canvas, and was taken care of with no problem. came very quickly. thank you.

The Circus
Reviewed on: May 1, 2010
Great job! It took a few ammendmends, but you got it right and we're delighted with the finished result. Thank you.

Chase on beach
Reviewed on: March 20, 2010
excellent work

Grace on truck
Reviewed on: March 20, 2010
I am very happy with the work and how quickly it arrived.

Couldn't be happier
Byron, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 22, 2010
I was very pleased with the process in reviewing my picture and the end product. They were very accomodating in making revisions until I was happy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!