Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
249 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Love this print!
by Janet Walsh
Maywood, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
We recently lost our chihuahua and wanted a photo to remember him by. So, we ordered this print from myDaVinci. Never used them before, so weren't sure what to expect. Well, we were thrilled with the print we got! It definitely captured our little Rudy's essence and personality. We love it so much! Thank you, myDaVinci!

product purchased:

Wow pet pop art
by Teresa Namon
Reviewed on: December 26, 2019
The pop art inspired art that they created exceeded my expectations. They also got it to me just in time for Christmas. The customer service team was highly responsive to my questions. Will be sending more work to them soon!!! Great company. Very pleased.

product purchased:

Joey
elmhurst, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2019
So sweet to see a pop art picture of of beloved dog Joey who zoomed over the rainbow bridge. Picture came out exactly as described.

product purchased:

Great gift for an iconic friend!
by Michelle Norton
Glen Ellyn, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2019
We purchased this as part of a 50th birthday gift for a great friend - it was no coincidence that Warhol painted American icons, and that’s how we feel about our friend! It was well crafted and unique and a much loved gift for this special recipient, on a special occasion.

product purchased:

WOW!
Downers grove, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2019
I found the entire process easy and smooth. The artists really did a great job on my project. Great variety of artwork for anybody who wants an awesome art piece. Thanks.

product purchased:

Great Artwork!
by Vani Nayyar
Flushing, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
This is great artwork and they were very receptive to my comments.

product purchased:

Wonderful Gift
by Kristin
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
I received one of these a few years ago for Christmas and I LOVE it. I was so excited to order one for my little sister for Christmas after our dog passed away this year. I can’t wait to give it to her!

product purchased:

Fabulous
by Tracy Drill
Madison, WI, US
Reviewed on: December 11, 2019
Second time I’ve ordered from Mydavinci and I couldn’t be more pleased

product purchased:

Immortalized Dog
by Vicki Slater
SKYFOREST, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
This was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they absolutely loved it. It was easy, quick to deliver and fairly priced. The quality is great. Would definitely do this again.

product purchased:

Ruggles Giddyup
Friendswood, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 30, 2019
This far exceeded my expectations. Fast, was able to review, no problem with delivery and the picture made a darling dog cuter... impossible!

product purchased:

Perfect Xmas gift
by Anthony Gallimore
Phoenix , AZ, US
Reviewed on: November 30, 2019
This is my fourth time using mydavinci and each time has exceeded the last! The art is always amazing and the colors are so vibrant.

product purchased:

Meatball
by Angela Mancari-Pickert
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 13, 2019
Love the way you captured Meatball’s expression even in the caricature of his original picture! I love the detail/markings. I’m sure my niece will love this picture of her beloved Meatball who crossed the rainbow bridge.

product purchased:

Another great job!
by Inessa Vilkher
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 26, 2019
This is a second portrait of this type I am ordering. One for each of my children. The quality is superb, use of color is vibrant and fresh and the picture quality is amazing. Super fast shipping and delivery.

product purchased:

They made it right
by Michael Demby
Concord, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 23, 2019
We receive the print and noticed it had a flaw. We reached out to them and they took care of it. The print came out beautiful.
Thank you for your great work.

product purchased:

My boys
by mreed
Reviewed on: January 6, 2019
This picture came out awesome, the colors are bright and I am very happy with how it turned out. I would definitely order again from DaVinci!

product purchased:

Awesome gift - sure to wow!
by Sabrina Jones
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
Perfect gift for the people in your life that have everything! They loved this personalized, creative artwork. The customer service was outstanding! Would absolutely return to purchase more from My DaVinci in the future.

product purchased:

Awesome artwork!!!
by ROBERT S HEIMAN
WARRINGTON, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
myDaVinci did an amazing job of creating a stunning pop-art picture from a photo. Great job guys!

product purchased:

Vana
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
Absolutely LOVE the “painting” we got! My Davinci was easy to work with and to make adjustments on! Will be using them again in the future!

product purchased:

Love the finished picture!!
by Victoria Morgan
Springfield, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2018
I am so pleased with the final picture. I would definitely recommend My Davinci

product purchased:

Xmas gift for niece
Reviewed on: December 27, 2018
Order was processed within one day of receipt with progress status reports emailed every step of the way. This included when product was mailed. My niece loves her gift. Thank you!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >