Customers Reviews
Walking Hand in Hand Forever - Pencil Sketch Print with Custom Text for Anniversary
8 Reviews
sort by:


perfect gift
Reviewed on: August 5, 2013
This was very well done. It was for an anniversary for a couple in their 30s. They loved it. Just the right personal touch. It made our gift unique. Delivery was fast. Quality was good. Just what I expected.

Loved it!!!
by Sara
Reviewed on: May 13, 2012
I bought this for my Mom for Mothers Day and it was everything I asked for and more. It was shipped quickly and very well done. My mom loved it and its now hanging in her living room.

great stuff!
Melbourne, FL, US
Reviewed on: October 26, 2010
mydavinci can't be beat. love this place!

girlfriend loved it

Hand and Hand
Reviewed on: October 14, 2010
This was a 1 st anniversary gift to my son and new daughter in law. Since paper is the first anniversary this was just the thing. They loved the personel writing of the message and I framed it for them. Very satisfied with the print quality and the end result.

Wonderful 25th Anniversary Gift
by Terris Woodall
O'Fallon, MO, US
Reviewed on: July 25, 2010
This piece was a perfect 25th anniversary gift for me to give my husband. The quality was excellent, shipping quick and the company is an overall good company to work with. I was amazed with the whole experience and my husband loved it! Thanks, MyDavinci!

A beautiful piece of art!
by Ana Morales
Santa Cruz, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 4, 2010
I bought this as a gift and i was impressed to see how beautiful it came out to be. I definetely will be buying again.

Shocked
Reviewed on: February 14, 2010
I thought this was supposed to be an original work, but in fact it was nothing more than a computer print out. It was probably an original work that was scanned into a computer and now they just throw some text on and print off another copy. I will not be purchasing from this company again. Very disappointed.

I LOVE THIS
by Angela Russell
Godfrey, IL, US
Reviewed on: February 5, 2010
I love this picture. I was perfect for my husband.