Customers Reviews
Personalized Queen Anne II Masterpiece from Photo
9 Reviews
sort by:


Perfect birthday gift for 60th birthday
by Janette Tepas
Barrington, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
This is at least the fourth masterpiece style gift I’ve purchased from myDaVinci, and the artists always knock it out of the park with how great they are able to make my friends look. It’s hard to come up with a fun, but also sweet gift for people our age, and this just brings great fun to the birthday Or anniversary. I will continue to order more in the future. So much better than a simple selfie...look better than your best with myDaVinci.

perfect
by Irina Parker
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 29, 2018
Very beautiful. Thank you.Absolutely love it

Queen Dog
by Philippa
VA, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2017
I love it when dogs are placed in royal works of art. Seeing that on someones wall makes me smile. MyDavinci always does great work --I have used them many times for gifts and the recipients LOVE them. Thanks!

Smitten kitten
Vancouver, BC, CA
Reviewed on: June 8, 2017
Quality print. High shipping costs to Canada.

Queen
by Summer Gulickson
Reviewed on: April 29, 2017
These are so much fun and a great quality print. I will order more.

Great Artwork
by Jennifer Lively
Reviewed on: February 23, 2017
I wanted to change the color of the dress from the original, which myDaVinci did with no problem. Turned out the way I wanted it. Great job!

perfect
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
I'm thrilled with the picture and with the service. There were issues with the original photo I submitted. The folks at my davinci were very helpful. Before final approval I asked for 3 revisions. Each was done promptly and exactly as requested. The final product is perfect.

My Queen picture
Cape Coral, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2016
This pic. is an astonishing & a wonderful rendition of Me! I can't wait to frame it and put it up on my walls. I am always considered the Queen to my friends, so this fits me perfect.

This is gonna be displayed for Christmas, & I can't wait to show it off to the family during our dinner. The Artist was talented & customer service of pronominal.

Easy to order
by Allison Bond
West Linn, OR, US
Reviewed on: August 12, 2016
Putting my order through was very easy, they communicated quickly and got it out to me sooo fast. This was really fun and they did a great job.