Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
2168 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 109     Next  


Perfect
Reviewed on: August 7, 2022
It was better than I expected

Bear
by Jennifer Yokopenic
Niles, IL, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2022
Beautiful creation!! The artist perfectly captured the personality and expression of my little guy. I miss him desperately but feel like he is still here with me in spirit through this piece of art! Thank you!!

Amazing!!
Reviewed on: July 27, 2022
I ordered this picture of my grandfather for my father. It was his birthday, and it totally took him by surprise, and we had a good emotional moment looking over it. Thank you so much to the MyDaVinci artist who created it!

Wedding Anniversary Portrait
by Luciano Bonilla
Rochester, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 22, 2022
I was totally pleased with the drawing portrait. myDaVinci was flexible in my change of request of removing the artist's signature. My wife was impressed and pleased with her gift. I will totally recommend this website and service to others.

Pet Portrait
by Gary Joyal
Plymouth, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 22, 2022
I absolutely love how my portrait of my pet came out! My DaVinci was great in helping me to modify where needed and get this portrait exactly to where we wanted it. It is perfect! I cannot wait to give this as a gift!

Awesome work!
by Sally Bricker
Ohio
Reviewed on: July 21, 2022
We are 100% satisfied with our artwork. They took a photo and rearranged the figures to how we wanted and then did multiple edits to get everything just the way we wanted. They were very responsive to our emails and inquiries. It was a bit pricey due to the number of people in the photo, but totally worth the price! This is something my husband will always treasure.

Great pet artwork, great experience
by Darcy Dewitt
Mayfield Heights, OH, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2022
Wonderful experience and communication. The piece is lovely. Can’t wait to give it to my son!

Amazing Art Work
by Jessica Mills
Euless, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2022
They worked with me on a photo that uploaded a little blurry, and still created a beautiful piece of art! This was a Father’s Day gift and he absolutely fell in love with it at first sight!

Salem Ct
by Ric Miller
McDonough, GA, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2022
The spouse to one of the owner's passed away suddenly last March. I was asked by the family to help the surviving spouse sell the home. Obviously the process on this one was emotional x2. But, we got it done. As a realtor, I don't know why I hadn't thought about this as a parting gift before. My client accepted this as a heartfelt keepsake. It was exactly the right touch. I'm going to make this my closing gift every time.

Puppy Portrait
by Suzanne Welles
MADISON, WI, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2022
The sketch is perfect! I couldn’t have asked for a better drawing of my Stella. It’s exactly what I was hoping for!

Rodeo Champion
by Helen Neal
Aromas, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2022
The pencil sketch was excellent. The sketch showed the personality of a rider waiting for his results of event.

So life like, I wanted to hug her
by Catherine Johnson
Myerstown, PA, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2022
Her name was Spider and she lived for 25 years and 7 days. You caught her essence and calm demeanor. She was more than a cat but family. Thank you

Portrait
by Stacey Erakovich
East china, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2022
The portrait was exactly what I expected. Perfect and fast delivery. My husband loved it. Thank you and I will definitely be ordering again.

LOVE IT
by Jill Thompson
Boerne, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2022
I have received a myDaVinci piece as a wedding gift and adore it. Thought I'd do the same for a friend's daughter. They nailed it and it was by far better than I even expected. My new go to wedding gift. Also, customer service was awesome as I chose the pic of the wedding venue.

Two people
by Joanne LABIK
Wilmington, DE, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2022
I tried several times with different pictures of two people but I kept getting a message it couldn’t be done. I was highly disappointed and decided to go with the picture I sent.

Fathers day gift
by Sandy Hill
East china Township, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2022
I ordered a picture of my husband holding his grandson for the first time and you guys went above and beyond with this. It's Beautiful. My husband teared up when he seen it. Great work and easy ordering

Professional service and perfect sketch
by Kim Dingee
Poughkeepsie, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2022
I sent in three separate pictures of my family to have done as one black-and-white sketch. They did a beautiful job with placement and sizing. Also kept in constant communication with me. I’m extremely happy.

Beautiful rendering
Reviewed on: May 21, 2022
Intended as a wedding gift for my son and now new bride, the artist’s rendering of the photo sent of them and their canine child was beautiful. It was very well received and a lovely intimate piece of art to treasure and share.

Hank
by Ann DeLong
Norway, MI, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2022
I am so pleased with this beautiful black and white sketch. It resembles my dog so well, and the few modifications I requested were handled perfectly.

Shadow
by David Lapinski
Jackson Township, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2022
My Davinci did a beautiful job of my dog Shadow I couldn’t be happier. Thank you to everyone at my Davinci.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 109   Next >