For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
2067 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 104     Next  


Great job!
Reviewed on: November 30, 2021
Great customer service. The piece turned out so beautiful. Just like the picture. Fast shipping. The frame was very well packed and came in one piece not broken. I love it!

Beautiful likeness
by Sonja Rothe
Woodstock, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 29, 2021
My pencil sketch came out great. I would definitely recommend this company. The turn around time was much quicker than I thought it would be and my overall experience with them was great. Thank you. I will do this again!

3 grandbabies
by Barbara Bricco
Reviewed on: November 29, 2021
I am just so pleased with my pencil sketch of my 3 grandbabies.
It is absolutely beautiful. It's a perfect gift my hard to buy for daughter-in-law.
It truly captures their personality.

Beautiful family sketch
by GrammyLoves3
Reviewed on: November 27, 2021
I had my son’s family sketched in pencil. It turned out beautiful. Love the detail and my DaVinci. Highly recommend them. You can’t go wrong with the opportunity to make adjustments and a 100% guarantee. If your considering doing this, go for it. You won’t be sorry.

Christmas Gift
Sanborn, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 27, 2021
Couldn’t be more pleased with how this turned out!

Best Dog portrait
by Sue Malone-Barber
Edison, NJ, US
Reviewed on: November 27, 2021
This was a gift and the recipient loved it. Very good likeness.

Amazing!
Wyoming, PA, US
Reviewed on: November 23, 2021
Words can not describe how happy we are with our portrait of Charles. The artist truly captured his personality. The service was excellent and we were a part of the entire process. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. Thank you for seeing our sweet boy exactly how we see him! We will cherish this portrait forever.

Grandchildren
Reviewed on: November 23, 2021
I love it it!!!...it's so very different and full of love..there will be more to order in the future!!..thank you for taking the time to make this most special!

Just perfect!
Bradenton, FL, US
Reviewed on: November 17, 2021
I ordered my first drawing as a gift and was so happy with it, I plan to order a different one for another family member! It was exactly what I hoped for and definitely exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend this if you are looking for a unique gift like no other. The quality is excellent and the process was very professional. This is just perfect!

Masterful
Reviewed on: November 13, 2021
It’s beautiful. It brought tears to my eyes. The attention to detail is such that when I look at it I can feel how soft and silky he was. It is a surprise gift for my husband for Christmas and I can’t wait to give it to him.

Outlander Magic
by Geraldine Kight
Cleburne, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 13, 2021
The drawing was fantastic! Very professional .Have bought several drawings from My Davinci ,They do a great job.

Pencil Drawing of our Home
by Mark
Pittsfield, MA, US
Reviewed on: November 12, 2021
Very nice, captured the warmth of our home. myDaVinci went beyond our expectations! Beautiful, Thank you!


Beth and MK
by Joseph Gustafson
Clermont, FL, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2021
Your company was easy to deal with , responded quickly to all my questions , and the final product met all my expectations.

Dogs in Heaven
by William McVay
Midland, GA, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2021
My three dogs passed away over a nine month period. We had one poor image with all three of them together, littered with furniture, plants and my hairy legs. The myDaVinci artist removed the trash, and gave me the exact impression I was looking for. It took my breath away when I saw the proof. It is truly a gift that my family will treasure forever.

60th wedding photo
Reviewed on: November 2, 2021
The artist did an incredible job drawing my in laws wedding photo from 60 years ago. We can’t wait to see their faces when they open it

Happy Buyer
Jackson, NJ, US
Reviewed on: October 31, 2021
Very pleased with my pencil drawing. Made some minor changes and the artist did a GREAT job.
It was easy to order. They get quickly back to you with any questions and I am very happy.
This was my third order and probably won't be my last.

Great service and beautiful art
by Joanna
Norwood, NJ, US
Reviewed on: October 31, 2021
Thank you to myDaVinci ! The art arrived very quickly and will make a beautiful gift.

Beautiful work
by Sandra Ijei
Atlanta , GA, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2021
Thank you! My husband was so happy with this gift

MIDNIGHT
by DAVID BECKER
east aurora, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2021
THIS IS A VERY ACCURATE DRAWING OF MY BLACK LAB MIDNIGHT. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK . I HAVE USED MY DaVinci BEFORE AND ALWAYS PLEASED

great job
Mount Pleasant, SC, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2021
great work, responsive to requests for changes, very happy

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 104   Next >