For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1992 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 100     Next  


My children
by Jeremy H.
Eugene, OR, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2021
Was hoping to catch the emotion and feeling of my children in this particular moment, One of which may only have meaning to me and my wife as we were there, but I feel did a great job as that anyone sees it would love it.

I was really thrilled on how it came out and we do it all over again just the same if I had to. Super pleased!

Cherished Couple
by Patricia Proffitt
Lombard, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2021
I gave the portrait of my best friends now deceased parents to her last evening. It is not an understatement to say how blown away and joyful she was when she gazed upon the incredible life-like sketch of her beloved parents. I am very grateful to the talented artist who took my pictures and produced such a beautiful portrait. It will be cherished for a lifetime. I highly recommend your company to those who are looking for this type of service. The website and ordering process is simple and direct. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

Picture
by Jane McInnis
Reviewed on: May 11, 2021
Nice people to work with. Very satisfied.

Breathtaking!!
by Ashley Johnson
Reviewed on: May 3, 2021
This is my second portrait from myDavinci, but my first piece with two individuals, and I'm once again brought to tears with this final result. The artist once again has made a masterpiece - this is just breathtaking & will bring tears to the individual whom my boyfriend & I are giving this too, as this holds a very high sentimental meaning. myDavinci is 2/2 in my book - I'll be returning for many more portraits in the future. Thank you so much myDavinci & the artist who worked on this for me - your team is amazing!!

Closing gift
Charlotte, NC, US
Reviewed on: April 26, 2021
My clients love the hand-drawn sketch of the house they just purchased. Ordering was easy and response time was great. I will use this service again.

Looks great!!
by Brice Dudman
Brier, WA, US
Reviewed on: April 24, 2021
This is the third drawing I've purchased and you really nailed it. That's Wilson, all right. I was very happy with the first one and loved this one. I gotta say my second one, a beautiful German Shepherd didn't do her justice. It was too light and a bit angular. My fault for approving it without voicing my concerns. I'd purchased it for a friend and saw it again recently for the first time in a while and was again disappointed. But this one couldn't have been better

Sons baby photo
by Paula Rogers
Decatur, TX, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2021
This company is very good. My son's photo was grainy and slight blur to it and they was able to draw a very good photo. I appreciate them for making me a photo of my son's photo. I highly recommend them.

Sons baby photo
by Paula Rogers
Reviewed on: April 19, 2021
I was very pleased with the artwork 😀 and would highly recommend them to do your photos of your family members.

Final Product
by Brenda Brown
Reviewed on: April 12, 2021
This is the second time I have used myDaVinci. Both were absolutely perfect. I have one more grandchild that I will be doing in the next couple of years. Don't hesitate to use them.

Great work
by MaryAnn Hunter
Roxburgh Park, VIC, AU
Reviewed on: April 8, 2021
A great job recreating a stills photograph into a hand drawn picture. Thank you

Sister of my Heart
Reviewed on: April 6, 2021
I was looking for the perfect gift for my best friend’s 50th birthday, and I am thrilled with this sketch. It is a beautiful depiction of a friendship that has lasted for 4 decades.

Two brothers
Flower Mound , TX, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2021
This is my second order from MydaVinci and a drawing of my grandchildren. The drawing is beautiful and the likeness to the photograph is very good. I also had one special request which was accommodated.

Perfect!!!
Reviewed on: April 5, 2021
Perfect!!!!!

Kaydee
by Bonnie Hilliard
Lawrenceville, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 31, 2021
My granddaughter wanted this to give to her mom on her birthday. She was so happy and excited she gave it to her mom before her birthday. She pointed out the details of Kaydee that the artist captured and was very pleased with the drawing. Will buy again from mydavinci.

Great Customer Service
by RHoag
Greenville, SC, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2021
The artwork was superb and so was the customer service. I was concerned on size, and the online chat as well as the specifics that I wrote in the order were addressed. I needed this to match my other children's that had been years ago, and myDaVinci was successful. I highly recommend this site.

Always Great
by Anthony Mooney
Lake Charles, LA, US
Reviewed on: March 23, 2021
I have ordered several pictures from My DaVinci and I am always impressed by their artwork and customer service. They are quick to respond to inquiries or emails and strive to make sure you will be happy with the finished product.

Exceptional Experience
Universal City, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 23, 2021
The project is an upcoming surprise gift for my mom so for now, we don’t want to share the image, but it’s fantastic. This group clearly has some very talented artists. The subject in our sketch is soulful, and strong and an excellent depiction. At times doing this type of project online feels like a gamble. But this one was well worth it. Also had highly responsive customer service from the beginning.

Dog picture review
Orland Park , IL, US
Reviewed on: March 16, 2021
Amazing work! The artist that did my picture did a phenomenal job! Came out looking just like the picture I provided. Also, was done and delivered in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend!

My mom and dad
by Petra Brooks
Hinesville, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 16, 2021
This drawing is a gift for my mom and dad for their 80th birthdays. It's the second time I ordered from myDaVinci and I am so amazed by the beautiful work. Thank you.

Great quality.
Irving, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 14, 2021
I am very satisfied with the sketch I received. It is such an incredible likeness to the photo I sent. Very professionally done. I could not be happier!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 100   Next >