Customers Reviews
Ocean Leisure Chairs - Watercolor Print with Custom Text for Anniversary
10 Reviews
sort by:


Anniversary number 47
Gloversville, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2018
Loved it! Personalized exactly as I wanted. Efficient service and shipment, too! Love this company!

Satisfied
Reviewed on: June 30, 2018
I was very pleased with the finished product Even though we had to redo the order I was very impressed and satisfied with your service. I would recommend your company to everyone,

Beyond Happy!
Royal Palm Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 14, 2018
I was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering and when I had questions, the online chat was excellent. I received my artwork framed and packed in lots of bubble wrap . It came fast , within a week . I will definitely be using My Davinci again and can’t wait to give it as a wedding present. Thank you very much. 👍😁

Chairs on the beach
by Spurgeon Wade
HAVRE DE GRACE, MD, US
Reviewed on: January 9, 2018
Very pleased how well it turned out. Adding the names made it even more special.

Great quality for the price, quick turnaround...
Reviewed on: December 24, 2016
Lovely, love it.....

Anniversary Present
Windham, NH, US
Reviewed on: July 13, 2016
This purchase was greatly appreciated by my daughter and her husband. The order process was seamless and the delivery was very prompt, as promised.

First Anniversary gift
by Teri-Anne Coleman
Forney, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2016
This is a beautiful piece that will be a special celebration of our first year of marriage! We got married in Jamaica and we both love the beach!

Ocean view
by BERNITA STRAUSSER
BELLEVIEW, FL, US
Reviewed on: November 8, 2015
My daughter loved this gift for her anniversary

Great Anniversary Gift!
by Pamela Mislak
Cohoes, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2015
I ordered my husband this fabulous piece of artwork for our Anniversary last month. I could not believe how beautiful it was when it arrived! The quality is amazing! Great Gift!

Adorable...
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 6, 2015
Great shower gift for two friends that live by the beach! Loved it!