Customers Reviews
Leonardo's Pop Art Portraits from Photos
169 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 9     Next  


Grandchildren
by Wess Arbon
Fuquay-Varina, NC, US
Reviewed on: July 12, 2019
This is the second time we have ordered from you folks, and each time the artwork has been stunning! These renditions of our grandchildren are priceless!
Thank you for providing a product that has not only touched our hearts, but provides a very moving and compelling dimension to our lives......
God Bless,
Wess and Linda Arbon

Excellent Job
Reviewed on: May 23, 2019
Hi, this was a gift for a very special person and when it arrived she told me it was the most beautiful gift she had ever received, however, I'm not giving you five stars because when I asked for a second artwork, my card was rejected. It's kind of frustrating but, anyway, thank you.

Dear Friend's Daughter
by Cindy Kemp
Welcome, MD, US
Reviewed on: April 19, 2019
I absolutely loved the photo. My friend treasures the photo also.
We shopped for mat and frame for it together. She hung the photo above her nightstand in her bedroom. We are both very pleased, and your staff did a great job making changes to the original photo deleting jewelry and etc...

Fabulous
by Crystal Craig
Reviewed on: January 11, 2019
I was looking for something different for a Christmas gift and this was perfect. I loved it and so did my friends who received it. The company was professional and great to work with. Thank you!

Portrait of a friend
by Arnold Shangle
Midland, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 22, 2018
Excellent work! I submitted a somewhat blurry screenshot photo of my subject, I knew it wasn't the ideal platform to work from, DaVinci sent me a preview sample, I gave them the go ahead. The finished product was excellent! Particularly given what they had to work with. I was impressed, she loved it, good work DaVinci!

Loved Leonardo’s Pop version of my photo
Reviewed on: September 10, 2018
I wanted a modern art piece based on a picture of my puppy and it turned out amazingly! MyDavinci did an outstanding version and were fast and professional!

Little Nugget at Charlaps
by Cheryl Mulholland
Lakeview, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
Always pleased and your suggestion for the background color was spot on! Thank you and I will be ordering again soon!!!

holding hands
Reviewed on: June 22, 2018
Really liked this picture of big sister holding little brother's hand. Love the way it turned out.

Mother's day gift
Reviewed on: May 28, 2018
Amazing artwork! Could not have been happier with the artwork or product! Great job, will definitely use your services again!
Thank you!

Reliving Our trip to Paris!
by Amy Herf
Reviewed on: May 27, 2018
This was such a wonderful job. I have used them in the past, but this one takes the cake! I am so very happy with the results! :-)
I can't thank you guys enough! I will definitely use you again! :-)

Best friends portrait for 65th birthday
by Joanne Bleier
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: May 25, 2018
This work of art was fabulous! When we presented it to her she was very touched. She had never seen anything like this. This artist is very talented. We will be using this service again. We are looking for new pictures to use.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Joanne

A Younger You
Reviewed on: May 2, 2018
My boss was thrilled with the photo and exclaimed "Wow, it makes me look younger! No wrinkles!" It was beautifully framed and we got it on a quick turn around...just in time for her birthday! Easy shopping and response. Well worth the money!

Little Guy
Reviewed on: April 12, 2018
This was my first (not last) portrait I had done with this web site. It took my breath away when I saw it. Makes me smile every time I look at it. Will continue to order.

Mommy and me
Reviewed on: April 12, 2018
I absolutely love this art work Had my walls painted and chose a neutral color. I wanted to add a splash of color to the wall so took a chance on this web site and ordered two photos done. I was amazed at how well they captured the essence of the family members. I have already ordered more (trying different styles too), and will continue ordering while I fill wall space with unique and colorful portraits.

Best Friends
San Antonio, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2017
Loved the way this picture turned out!

VNP Art
by Paul Pereira
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Amazing job!!!!

Loved it!
Reviewed on: December 16, 2017
Looked great!

Loved it!
Reviewed on: December 16, 2017
Looked great!

Ballet photo
by Marlo Lietz
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2017
Too many unnatural lines drawn around figure. Doesn't blend realistically

She loved it!
by WILLIAM OLSON
Estacada, OR, US
Reviewed on: August 27, 2017
I ordered this as part of my wife's 40th birthday. We both loved the artwork, couldn't be happier.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9   Next >