Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering from Photos
223 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


dogs
Reviewed on: June 28, 2018
Took a little longer than expected but they were great with answering my questions and they fixed the drawing after I got the first preview and wasn't completely satisfied! Overall looks great and almost exactly like my dogs. Made a great gift for my mom because we recently lost the little one!

Graduation
by Cheryl D Pruitt
Reviewed on: June 9, 2018
Our granddaughter loved it so much! She was showing it to everyone and happy to have a keepsake to hang on her wall!

Fantastic
Reviewed on: May 23, 2018
Beautiful fast and efficient work. Thank you!

My family's potrait
GARLAND, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2018
The portrait came out great!
Thank u so much y'all did an amazing job!
I definitely recommend this as a gift for a loved one

Work of Art!
by Resa Burrows
Oshawa, ON, CA
Reviewed on: March 20, 2018
LOVE the art! Gave this to my brother-in-law for his 60th birthday! He really was touched by the portrait!

Gift for a friend
Glen Cove, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2018
This rendering is just beautiful! I sent this to friends as a house warming gift for their second home so that they have a memorie of their house up north when they are south for the winters. They just loved it and My DaVinci made it easy and quick.

Birthday Gift
by Jeanne Scholz
Reviewed on: February 21, 2018
I gave this gift to my nephew for his 16th Birthday, as it was so hard to think what to get a boy that age. It is a picture of him playing his favorite sport and he absolutely LOVED it. I am so happy I did this, I was nervous he wouldn't appreciate it, but he did. DaVinci did a fantastic job in the ink rendering of the picture I sent them. I would do this again for sure.

Dog ink portrait
by Mrs Tiffany
SAINT LOUIS, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2018
This ink portrait is much better than I anticipated. The delivery was super fast! I will be ordering from them in the future!

Beautiful
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
I absolutely love my drawing!

brillant
by VALERIE AVERY
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the photo I recently had done of my three grandsons, it was so life like, I highly recommend myDavinci for any work to may be considering. I will definitly use them again. Thank You guys/gals.

Ink rendering of photo
by Kristen Gibson
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
The painting turned out wonderful! Exactly like the photograph except for a few things I wanted modified from the original. Easy to order, quick proof and delivery, and exceptional product. I now have my son’s first smile forever displayed in my home. I even ordered prints for both grandmothers.... the perfect gift!

my dog Wilson
by David Gamzon
Rockville, MD, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2017
I just love it. Wilson passed this summer and I miss the big guy terrible. This is a beautiful picture which I will enjoy for years to come. Have a great holiday and happy 2018!

Superb!!!!
Ypsilanti, MI, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2017
The photo art of my fur babies is breath taking. Detailed, captures their personalities, professionally done. These are Christmas gift for my husband. He will be blown away when he gets them.
Great Job. I will be back!!!!!

Exceeds expectation!
Bronx, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 30, 2017
On point! Love it and I know my family will as well. Exceeded expectations and will order other items again in the future.

Pastor
by Robert Swartz
Dallas, PA, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2017
Thanks for the portrait, easy to work with.
Would recommend. Nice art work,.
Thank You!

Lila at 15 months
by Marie Biggs
Reviewed on: September 16, 2017
The sketch of my granddaughter was true to life and very well done. I asked that a few changes be made to the sketch and they were carried out to my specifications. I was quite satisfied with the drawing and would use the site again and recommend this company to others.

Fantastic
Reviewed on: September 14, 2017
This item was purchased as a gift and I have no complaints.

My Surfer
Reviewed on: August 4, 2017
I have not seen the artwork personally, however my Grandson thinks it's totally
awesome 👏. My son and his wife were thrilled with the '13th' birthday present

Childhood Home
Reviewed on: June 29, 2017
The print was a gift of my son-in-law's childhood home. He was very pleased when he open the package. Thank you for creating the perfect gift for Father's Day.

Nice job!
by Mark
Reviewed on: June 15, 2017
We were very happy with the ink artwork. Our only complaint was how long it took to receive the final product after we approved the final artwork.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >