Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering from Photos
296 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 15     Next  


Louie
by Howard Coffin
Hamlet, IN, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2022
We were very pleased with the art work you have done. It looks awesome.

Home Ink Print
by Michael Hart
Richardson, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2022
Awesome job on our home print. Your artist did a great job! The myDaVinci team was easy to work with on communication and delivery. Thank you!

First Review
by Esteade Bolden
Plano, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 20, 2022
Hello, it was a good surprise Birthday gift for my nephew. Now I am contemplating using your services for another photo. I really like the detail in the artwork. So, life like in action with this particular piece that carries from a small photo to a large piece of artwork.

Review
by David Tejtel
Katonah, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2022
As always, you guys did a wonderful job. But this time, you really went above and beyond on the customer service side by (i) proactively addressing a complexity introduced by a nuance in the picture I submitted, and then (ii) promptly ensuring delivery even after I failed to respond to several emails asking me to approve the order.

Looks Good!
by Carl McConnell
Vista, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2022
This was just the look for our Snickers we wanted to match one we had done for Sparky and Rascal. The two images really go well together!

House rendering
by Geri Passerelli
Stamford, CT
Reviewed on: November 5, 2022
This is my fourth time ordering from myDaVinci and
Once again they never disappoint, beautiful work.

Mindy
by Khadejah Wilson
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2022
Very well drawn

Perfect birthday gift
by Jeanette Young
Egg harbor township, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 8, 2022
Delivered on time and is really perfect.

Craig & Dasher Sleeping
by Dwight Ammeson
Sun City, AZ, US
Reviewed on: February 3, 2022
We lose our baby girl, she was the best mini pin dog ever. She was such a baby wanting to held all the time, she was 13 1/2 years old. I sent a photo in and the return ink rendering was exceptional, better then I ever imagined. Craig cried when he opened his birthday gift. My Davinci out did themselves.

Great drawing!
by Jessica Garfin
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2022
This drawing of my friend’a new born baby turned out beautiful! They absolutely loved it and were so happy with how it turned out!

Bulldog sketch
by Tonya Mason
Evansville, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2022
Great communication through entire process. Very happy with the quality of the sketch.

couldn't be happier
by nancylee prohaska
Exeter, RI, US
Reviewed on: December 17, 2021
EXCELLENT work! Absolutely beautifuul workmanship, high quality and just couldn't be happier. After the sample review, I asked if they could bring out her bright blue eyes and they did without hesitation and got the final review back almost immediately and the eyes were just like the picture. Would highly recommend to anyone, in fact I have had others done before this and was just as happy and have referred several people and they loved there's also. Thank you for making our fur babies come alive in your renditions!

Very satisfied
by Saundra Woody
Greeneville, TN, US
Reviewed on: December 16, 2021
Fast service and great quality. Can’t wait to give this gift.

Little Man
by Sterling Wolf
Wylie, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2021
We lost our four year old little man unexpectedly five months ago. It has been difficult since he was so young. I gave this to my wife and she burst out in tears. The details are amazing and there is no question it’s Bruce. You captured his essence and joy in his expression. Thank you for helping us honor his life and be able to see him as he was, daily.

Great work!
by Jessica
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2021
I am thrilled with how this picture of my mother-in- law’s dogs turned out. Both of them recently passed away and I wanted her to have something special to remember them by.
My Davinci was so easy to work with and made the buying process so smooth! They are a great company to use and their products are amazing. My mother has used them for gifts for me and they have both been amazing!

pet dog
Reviewed on: May 18, 2021
Excellent artwork.

Very satisfied
by TINA LOYD-LISY
Loganville, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 18, 2021
Gorgeous. Fantastic job

Perfect portrait! Second purchase, highly recommend!
by Jennifer W
Maine
Reviewed on: April 25, 2021
Second time we have ordered and always very pleased! Highly recommended!

Etching of Oakley
Buford, GA, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2021
The etching of my grand dog is beautiful, my daughter loves it .

Perfect gift!
by Maryellen Skiles
Kennesaw, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 12, 2021
I had this made for my husband's 50th birthday and he loves it.
The artist did an amazing job. Thank you!
We will be doing this again for another family member.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 15   Next >