For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering from Photos
274 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 14     Next  


Perfection!
Reviewed on: December 31, 2020
Perfection!

Perfect in every way!
Reviewed on: December 30, 2020
Could not have wished for anything more perfect!

REAL
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
It looks so good you wonder if it was done by an artist or a copy machine! But it's REAL and HAND DRAWN!

House Portrait
by Heather Taylor-Wagnon
Reviewed on: December 22, 2020
The artist captured the beauty of the house and it was done with a picture that wasn’t that great. The fact that they were able to pull out the proper details I know my Aunt will cherish this as she moves on to the next chapter in her life. I will definitely use my davinci again and likely soon!

The Love of a mother
by Deborah Gould
WEST DEPTFORD, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2020
This picture captures the love that my grandson has for his mother. The smile on my grandson's face just radiates. The love of his mother is shown in her eyes. Thank you for this treasure.

I loved it!!
by Gail Sorensen
Vernal, UT, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2020
This looked exactly like the photo!! Excellent job!!! I am always blown away, with the quality, when I order from your company!!

Wedding
Reviewed on: June 3, 2020
It was a great gift for my friends wedding. She and her husband loved it and It turned out really great.

Wonderful ! You folks never disappoint
by David Gamzon
Rockville, MD, US
Reviewed on: May 22, 2020
This is our 3rd dog picture done and very happy.

Custom Pet ink drawing
by David B.
Reviewed on: May 21, 2020
Great Job! The drawing was true to life!

Doxie Pic is Perfect
by Jennifer W.
Reviewed on: April 28, 2020
Very pleased with final product!

They kept at it!
by Lisa Sorge
Madison, WI, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
I sent the proofs back three times for minor tweeks. Never any pushback or delay. Very happy with end product!

Birthday Gift
by Jennifer Ramirez
Reviewed on: February 27, 2020
I ordered a picture for my friends birthday of her dog and sent it in. It came out so good. She absolutely loved her gift. Now I will get one of my dog. Thank you.

Perfect Reproduction of Dogs
by David Brooks
Cambridge, ON, CA
Reviewed on: February 21, 2020
This service is amazing.
I sent a photo with instructions to remove background noise and the harnesses from the three dogs.
The artists reproduced not just the appearance of the dogs, but even seemed to capture the character of the dogs through the eyes.
The cock-a-poo in the drawing was 17 years old and just lived a couple weeks longer after the photo. We are happy to be able to memorialize her with her puppy friends, the 2 pugs.

Our sweeties
by Janet Robison
Frederick, MD, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2020
This is such a great drawing of our sweet GSDs. You really captured their sweet faces.

Artwork review
by Merlie Anderson
Fort Worth, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2020
The artwork was professionally completed with my specifications and looks AMAZING!! The artwork is absolutely realistic and makes you feel like you are in the picture a that momemnt.

Just what I hoped for!
by KATIE M
Reviewed on: January 18, 2020
Turned out great

pen and ink
by James Ventura
Torrance, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2020
Really nicely done at a good price. A little slow on delivery so stay on them!

Excellent Product
by Jeffrey Morrow
Fort Worth, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2020
Art was better than anticipated. Would highly recommend.

Christmas gift
by Gina Gonzalez
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2020
I LOVED IT! We all LOVED it! The artist did an amazing job! I was left speechless and my mother in law was left sobbing. The gift was for her of her late husband and she was in awe of this portrait. I got it in size 16x20 with no frame and just purchased a frame of my own. It was the perfect size for over her fireplace. It was beautiful! I will purchase from you again!!! Thank you again.

Very happy customer
by Diana Vogrin
Evansville, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2020
This is my 5th purchase from myDaVinci.com and we have been very happy with our sketches. While the process is strictly automated, there is a chat feature if needed and they are very accommodating with my revisions after I preview each draft. I have and will continue to recommend this site.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14   Next >