For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering from Photos
282 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 15     Next  


Great work!
by Jessica
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2021
I am thrilled with how this picture of my mother-in- law’s dogs turned out. Both of them recently passed away and I wanted her to have something special to remember them by.
My Davinci was so easy to work with and made the buying process so smooth! They are a great company to use and their products are amazing. My mother has used them for gifts for me and they have both been amazing!

pet dog
Reviewed on: May 18, 2021
Excellent artwork.

Very satisfied
by TINA LOYD-LISY
Loganville, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 18, 2021
Gorgeous. Fantastic job

Perfect portrait! Second purchase, highly recommend!
by Jennifer W
Maine
Reviewed on: April 25, 2021
Second time we have ordered and always very pleased! Highly recommended!

Etching of Oakley
Buford, GA, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2021
The etching of my grand dog is beautiful, my daughter loves it .

Perfect gift!
by Maryellen Skiles
Kennesaw, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 12, 2021
I had this made for my husband's 50th birthday and he loves it.
The artist did an amazing job. Thank you!
We will be doing this again for another family member.

Beyond beautiful!
by Lynn Abbott
Hollis Center, ME, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2021
This is my third portrait through my davinci and all 3 were phenomenal. Better than expected, I will continue to order.

Puppy
Reviewed on: January 27, 2021
The art is perfect. The frame could be a little better

Perfection!
Reviewed on: December 31, 2020
Perfection!

Perfect in every way!
Reviewed on: December 30, 2020
Could not have wished for anything more perfect!

REAL
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
It looks so good you wonder if it was done by an artist or a copy machine! But it's REAL and HAND DRAWN!

House Portrait
by Heather Taylor-Wagnon
Reviewed on: December 22, 2020
The artist captured the beauty of the house and it was done with a picture that wasn’t that great. The fact that they were able to pull out the proper details. I know my Aunt will cherish this as she moves on to the next chapter in her life. I will definitely use my davinci again and likely soon!

The Love of a mother
by Deborah Gould
WEST DEPTFORD, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2020
This picture captures the love that my grandson has for his mother. The smile on my grandson's face just radiates. The love of his mother is shown in her eyes. Thank you for this treasure.

I loved it!!
by Gail Sorensen
Vernal, UT, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2020
This looked exactly like the photo!! Excellent job!!! I am always blown away, with the quality, when I order from your company!!

Wedding
Reviewed on: June 3, 2020
It was a great gift for my friends wedding. She and her husband loved it and It turned out really great.

Wonderful ! You folks never disappoint
by David Gamzon
Rockville, MD, US
Reviewed on: May 22, 2020
This is our 3rd dog picture done and very happy.

Custom Pet ink drawing
by David B.
Reviewed on: May 21, 2020
Great Job! The drawing was true to life!

Doxie Pic is Perfect
by Jennifer W.
Reviewed on: April 28, 2020
Very pleased with final product!

They kept at it!
by Lisa Sorge
Madison, WI, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
I sent the proofs back three times for minor tweeks. Never any pushback or delay. Very happy with end product!

Birthday Gift
by Jennifer Ramirez
Reviewed on: February 27, 2020
I ordered a picture for my friends birthday of her dog and sent it in. It came out so good. She absolutely loved her gift. Now I will get one of my dog. Thank you.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 15   Next >