Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
406 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 21     Next  


Swing
by PATRICIA BRANSTON
OYSTER BAY, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2022
I have given My Davinci a few projects and when I get the final proof its always right on the mark
I would recommend them highly

Spring Peach Picking
by Arlene Fenzel
Scottsdale , AZ, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2022
Your work exceeded my expectations….BEAUTIFUL ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.!
Thank you, MyDaVinci.

Awesome job!
by Derrick Delos Santos
Wailuku, HI, US
Reviewed on: April 28, 2022
The finished product looks amazing. Although I had to pay extra to have it done in time for my event, the finished product was worth it. Great job!

Outstanding.
by Brian Bills
Knoxville, TN, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2022
The process was amazingly easy, communication was outstanding regarding the goal for the print and its outcome, and at the end the piece was fantastic.

Great Product
by Ricky Mendoza
Pico Rivera , CA, US
Reviewed on: April 18, 2022
I’m always happy with the final results. Every time I’ve ordered something from my davinci I’ve been pleased with the whole process and their products. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

Color Pencil Sketch Review
by Elizabeth Scott
Long Branch, NJ, US
Reviewed on: April 12, 2022
As always, the artwork is beautiful and my client was brought to tears.

Shield Maiden
by Marcella Nisley
Riner, VA, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2022
Well done. Colors look great

Corey
by Linda Werner
Slate Hill, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 19, 2022
Extremely satisfied with the finished product. You were very accommodating with my requests. The 3rd order from mydavinci

Gift
by Nancy Schulein
Southport, NC, US
Reviewed on: March 8, 2022
I love this artwork - very professional and true to life.

Satisfied Repeat Customer
by Rita-Marie Auble
Burlington, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2022
Thank you for the amazing work. This is the third portrait I have used your services for and will continue in the future.

Duke
by Rita-Marie Auble
Burlington, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2022
I am a repeat customer. Your work is amazing and the process is simple.

Incredible
by Luann White
Mobile, AL, US
Reviewed on: January 31, 2022
Love the pencil art. It is amazing!

Dog
by Leslie Elmore
Charlotte , NC, US
Reviewed on: January 22, 2022
My davinci was very patient and cooperative in making changes as I worked through making my drawing wonderful. I’m very pleased with the final product.

Excellent
by Scott Hmielewski
Verona, WI, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2022
Just what I was hoping for.

Landscape Home Colored Skettch
by Pamela Saulisbury
Charleston, SC, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous! The replica looked exactly like the house. My niece and nephew-in-law were thrilled.
We love My Davinci and will be giving them more business in the future. Great customer service, but mostly via email.

Gorgeous!
by Melanie Hartley
CARTHAGE, MS, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2022
Thank you for your obvious care and talent in this piece. We are so proud of it.

Beautiful Colored Penciled Home Portrait
by Pamela Saulisbury
Charleston, SC, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2022
Absolute gorgeous! It was as if the house came to life. The owners loved it and are already wanting to request another piece of artwork.

dog
by Pattie V Lawrence
Fuquay Varina, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2022
I am so pleased with the artwork of my beloved pet. Your service and communication throughout the whole process was exemplary in every way.

Perfection
by Kim Humphries
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2021
I surprised my daughter with this drawing from a photo of her dog for Christmas. She absolutely adores it! The artist was easy to work with, made requested adjustments and completed it in time for Christmas.

Beagle
by Michael
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
A beautiful picture of our little pup. Excellent end-to-end process. Many thanks.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 21   Next >