For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
330 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 17     Next  


Color Pencil Sketch
by Jennifer Schmidt
Huntington, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
I am extremely pleased with the sketch of our black labs Gracie and Garmin. It is a duplicate of the photo I submitted. I will be sure to smile every time I look at it. I would highly recommend myDaVinci !

Chief
by kimberly stanton
DEDHAM, MA, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2020
The artwork is amazing... and great that you can make slight changes that you want!!!

It looks GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the frame is really nice too!!!

Love it
Reviewed on: August 26, 2020
I bought this as gift and it was great. The company had great communication and the artist really helped bring two separate pictures to life in 1 photo.

Great!
Reviewed on: August 20, 2020
Amazing artwork! Easy process. Would highly recommend.

Beautiful
by Erin Payne
Savannah, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 19, 2020
One of my favorite pictures of my daughter and this turned out amazing. Thank you so much!

A gift for my husband
HAZEL GREEN, AL, US
Reviewed on: August 18, 2020
I had this picture done of our dogs for my husband for his birthday. Our dogs are gone now but he misses them every day. Even though this was a bittersweet gift, he absolutely loved it and was amazed at how well the artist did at capturing the expressions from just a photo. He loved it and I love that! Thanks so much.

Pencil sketch
by Brandon Lehrer
Staten island, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 11, 2020
I have no words on how amazing this drawing came out of my dog. This looks exactly like him. These artists have an amazing gift. Thank you so much.

Nice work!
by Dr. Madison Richardson
Beverly Hills, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 5, 2020
My grandkids never looked better than in the work done by myDaVinci. I keep the art work on a wall facing my desk so I can enjoy it everyday while at work.

Our Family Home
by Kathy Beam
Louisville, KY, US
Reviewed on: August 4, 2020
We were very pleased with the artist’s rendering of the photos we sent. I was most impressed by the efforts made to contact us and to get every detail right. We were so pleased that we recently sent additional photos of our new home , which is currently in process..

The bath
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
Ver well done

perfect!
by Tammy Dalton
central point, OR, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2020
Thank you so much for our beautiful fathers day gift for my husband. you were a pleasure to work with and our gift arrived early! awesome experience!

Terrific!
by Rachel Mongiello
Hoboken, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 22, 2020
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Father's Day. The artist captured my daughter's expression perfectly, and my husband absolutely loves it! We are truly happy customers.

My Clients Were So Pleased!
by Marianne Thelin
Portland, OR , US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2020
Big Shout Out to MyDaVinci! Another realtor gave me the idea to provide a sketch of a well loved home to the owners that were moving out of state! MyDaVinci exceeded my expectations! The art was beautiful and my clients are so happy to have their well loved home memorialized! I will call on MyDaVinci again!

Brought her to tears
by Alisha McCracken
Mercersburg , PA, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2020
The attention to detail of my Aunt’s dog portrait was amazing! It looks JUST like him, and there were a lot of tears when she opened it!!!

Man's Best Friend
by Sandra Sly
Brook Park, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2020
On May 12, my brother lost his best friend of 9 years after a 6 month battle with cancer. Toby was everything to him, having moved back to area he was raised after his divorce with Toby by his side.

Having to make the decision to let him go was the hardest thing my brother had to do. My sisters and I wanted to give him something special to let him know we love him and Toby, and that he will always have Toby looking over him.

The sketch is amazing, capturing every detail of who Toby was. My brother was overwhelmed with the portrait and was speechless along with countless tears from us all.

Mydavinci are awesome to work with and very quick with the work. We got our proof on Memorial Day and asked for a modification. They added his chain and when sent back for our preview, it was picture perfect. It was like looking at the real Toby.

I highly recommend them to capture that favorite moment, person(s), that will forever be part of your family. They make wonderful gifts.

Thank you myDaVinci and the artist who brought a man's best friend to life.

A Day at the Creek
by Ted Nowak
Centre, AL, US
Reviewed on: May 27, 2020
The artist did a wonderful job replicating the picture that I sent. The picture I sent was very dark and unclear. They worked with me to make the necessary revisions and the drawing turned out great! It was the perfect Mother’s Day present.

Love
by Startreese Webb
Charter Township of Clinton, MI, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2020
My mom cried when we gave her her drawing! I'm so happy with the way it turned out. I would definitely do this again!

Excellent work
by Darryn Sandler
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The timeliness, quality, and communication from the company was excellent! I will be using them again!

Beautiful Work
Reviewed on: March 25, 2020
Good communication. I think there is a quite a time difference because it would take a while for them to reply, but I did have a few edits that needed to be made. Overall I loved the drawing and so did my mother who received it as a gift. I will definitely use them again! Thank you!

Great job
by James Rhodes
FORT WORTH, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
My wife absolutely loved this print!!! She loves that dog and you guys captured her spirit very well! So thank you so much.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 17   Next >