Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
288 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 15     Next  


Fowl friend
Reviewed on: October 17, 2019
Well done

Masterpiece
by James Hall
Raleigh, NC, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2019
This drawing was done from a very old photo of mine and the artist did an excellent job.

Lillie
by elisa giovan
Reviewed on: August 17, 2019
Great work! I got this for my friends 60th Birthday. This is her dog. She cried when she opened it! She absolutely loves it! The website is easy to navigate and gives you many options for what type of picture you want. I also had one made with my daughters dog in a pop art style and it came out great!

the Family
by Francis Merchlinski
Reviewed on: August 17, 2019
the definition of beauty is you do not need to add too, take away from, or alter in any way ...

Bodie Never Looked Better!
by Jan Anguiano
Hayward, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 23, 2019
Thank you so much. We were able to use the same artist that did our first "My DaVinci" custom piece. Now we have a matching set and they look so wonderful in our home.

CR
by Paul Huntington
Fruita, CO, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2019
This image is pretty good, captures the boy's wild personality.

Dad and sons
by Patricia Sherman
Texarkana, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2019
I love my picture!! My husband passed away and in looking for pictures for the visitation I realized it had been years since we had taken a picture of him with our two boys!! I contacted My DaVinci on line, found several snapshots of the three of them and told them what I wanted. They did a fantastic job.

Geno and Walker
by Paul Huntington
Fruita, CO, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2019
The cheeks on Walker were slightly pudgy, so I narrowed them down a little in photoshop.

great
by larry frazier
chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2019
it was a masterpiece.. i always have nothing but great service... unlike so many places i deeal with.. i look 4 ward 2 my next 1

Perfect as alway
Reviewed on: May 4, 2019
I am a repeat customer. I am ALWAYS thrilled with the final product and the customer service is unbelievable. Thank you!!!!

Pass on the website to other. I do!

You Did an Outstanding Job!
by Kathleen Ward
Tucson, AZ, US
Reviewed on: April 4, 2019
Very nice job / worked easily with my special requests / hands especially realistic. Thank you for illustrating this special al memory!

Action photo
by Tennelle Milligan
Arlington, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2019
Beautiful work and quick turnaround. Looking forward to sending more images to have done.

Dad's champions!
by Julie Belcher
Russellville, KY, US
Reviewed on: January 31, 2019
The first couple of drawings needed some changes but finally it came out perfect. This was taken at the funeral home when my father died, this is why he is drawn lighter than everyone else. The photo we used had everyone in black. So I asked them to change the color of the women's dresses. They also changed the color of everyones eyes because it was difficult to see in the photo. Everything turned out perfect. It was amazing. I will always recommend their service.

Perfect Gift
by Vickie Vizina
Duson, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 26, 2019
Purchased this color pencil portrait of my son's dog, Luna , as a Christmas gift. It came out beautiful, looks just like her. Love that I got to preview it online first and approve it. Will be purchasing from this company in the future. Thanks so much

Beautiful!! Outstanding!
Reviewed on: January 25, 2019
My sister gave me this as a wedding present and we loved it! An outstanding gift!

AMAZING
by Vickie Vizina
Duson, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2019
Love, Love, Love our portrait. I purchased this portrait of our deceased German Shepherd for my son as a Christmas gift!!! It was absolutely beautiful, looks just like our beloved Chico and we will cherish it forever. I will definately be ordering from this company again, be it for a human or animal portrait.

Superb artwork
Reviewed on: January 20, 2019
The sketch was so life like. Will be repeating for sure.

Amazing Art Work
by Pramoda Nanda
westland, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2019
Art work was very accurate and beautiful.

Excellent job
by Paula Quinn
Hamden, CT, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2019
I was highly impressed with the job that MyDavinci did in capturing the essence of my photograph!! They did an excellent job!! This is the second time that I have ordered from them; so, I highly recommend them. Plan on ordering again in future!!

Bravo!
by Gayle Miller
Hopewell, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
It turned out way better than anticipated! It's a bit scary to think someone you never met could actually capture a feeling from a photo and reproduce it. I just love the way it turned out! It's subtle, soft and perfect. This is my 3rd time ordering from you guys. I've never been disappointed. Happy New Year.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 15   Next >