WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Gondola Ride Couple Caricature from Photos
11 Reviews
sort by:


Sailing to our 50th birthdays
Reviewed on: March 30, 2018
This was a gift for my friends' (couple) 50th birthdays and they really loved it!

Awesome!!
by Lisa
Reviewed on: December 23, 2016
I got this for my parents as a Christmas gift ... I cannot wait for them to see this ..it came out awesome!! So happy I got this through Groupon. I will definitely be a repeat customer. The caricature came out so much better than I expected. I am very satisfied with mydavinci.com . Great personalized gift for someone.

Next best thing next to being there!
by Trina Dillard
Arlington, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2016
Love, love, love our piece!!!

LOVE IT!!!
Reviewed on: August 10, 2012
Exactly how I expected or even better! Will definitely purchase again from myDaVinci.

Gondola
by Donna Kaye
Schaumburg, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2012
This picture turned out so wonderful! My sister and her husband absolutely loved it. Best gift of the season!!! I plan to order another photo soon for my son's wedding gift.

Magnificent
by Laurie
Port Monmouth, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 3, 2011
Ordered the caricature picture for our grandparents anniversary. I could not be happier. The customer service is impeccible. They had it complete and shipped way before I even had time to blink. I literally got it within a week. I highly reccomend this to anyone. Absolutely fabulous work. Thanks my DaVinci!

FRiends in a Gondola!!
by Marilyn Salmanson
Woodland Hills, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2011
This was a wedding gift for our friends we met in Venice, so it was quite appropriate for them as their wedding gift!!
They loved it, and so did I.

my davinchi
brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2011
never thought it would look so good and perfect. loved the artwork. looks amazing. got it really fast only a couple of days. it made my valentines day special and interesting. definitely will recommend to my friends and will order more artwork.

Traveling the world
Reviewed on: February 16, 2011
This was a gift for my parents and they loved it. It is a very fun gift idea, the picture had great color and I hope to buy more soon!

Wonderful!
Reviewed on: April 27, 2010
This is a gift for dear friends. I had no idea how beautifully this would turn out. The quality was wonderful and I was even surprised to see that the photos were touched up a bit. Loved it. Might even get one for my husband and me. Thank you for a job well-done!

My Italia Adventure
by Kelly
US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2010
I bought this for Valentine's Day for my boyfriend kidding with him about our Italy trip that we are going to take. He enjoyed it and we framed it. Thanks!!