For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Beach Couple Caricature from Photos
15 Reviews
sort by:


Amazing
Monroe, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2014
This is my second time ordering from My DaVinci. It was a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it! These artists are amazing. They work fast and they send you the final product for your review. If you are looking for something original, this is it.

Excellent unique gift
by Janet Armbruster
Reviewed on: December 13, 2013
I cannot wait for my friends ot open their gift. It is nice to be able to create a gift that is especially made for them. Thank you.

3 year anniversary gift
by Leana
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 8, 2013
I absolutely love my product, I also received it quickly, My boyfriend love's it.This was a gift for him and was perfect because we meet on the beach. I have recommend MyDavinci to my friends and family.

Great!!
Reviewed on: November 25, 2012
Love it. Better than I could have expected. I'll be back for more.

Awesom
by Kim Voorhees
Piscataway, NJ, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2012
As usual you guys have out done yourself...you were able to incorporate the photo of my dogs in the beach photo. Thank you again for the prompt and great work.

Beach
by kathy bounkeo
senoia, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 26, 2012
I love it. Reminds me of Destin.

great job !
by Alexey Zarubin
Tampa, FL, US
Reviewed on: August 18, 2012
Great work, great attention to customers!
Thank you!

Couple Caricature
by Christy DeCosmo
Severna Park, MD, US
Reviewed on: August 9, 2011
Got this as a wedding gift for a couple that already has everything! They have a beach house and they actually married at the beach! They love it so much! They can't wait to hang it at their beach house! Everyone at the wedding really got a kick out of it!

Love it!
Heber, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 5, 2011
I loveeeeeee my art and my boyfriend too! is in our room :D

Excellent!
by Dana Gabriel
Union Beach , NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 22, 2011
I absolutely love this picture! I purchased it for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. We are very happy with it and will definitely shop from DaVinci again. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Very Pleased!
by Donna
Reviewed on: December 21, 2010
I can't wait to give this to my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. I'm sure it will be one of the "it" gifts this year.

I loved it!
Reviewed on: September 9, 2010
I loved it and it was the perfect gift for my husband.

I love the tiki mugs!
by Christine Young
Legal, AB, CA
Reviewed on: August 30, 2010
This is the coolest art I have seen. My husband will love it! I even love how you got the tiki mugs in there for me! It's like being in Hawaii all over again! Thank you so much - it's totally awesome!!!

Wonderful!
Oklahoma City, OK, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2010
Perfect and exactly what I wanted without the scam!

Amazing and fast!
by Karyn H
Orton, ON, CA
Reviewed on: June 9, 2010
They made all the initial changes super fast and it looks amazing!!