Customers Reviews
Male Golfer Caricature from Photo
8 Reviews
sort by:


Another great work!
by Cynthia Espenshade
Sykesville, MD, US
Reviewed on: October 13, 2016
This is at least the 5th gift I've purchased from myDaVinci and I've been happy each and every time! Thank you for your unique artwork! Such great gifts! :)

It was perfect
by Patricia Althouse
Reviewed on: December 29, 2014
Better than I expected and the person I gave the gift to really liked it.

Best gift ever for under $30
Thousand Oaks, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 3, 2013
If you are on a budget - this is the best, most original, fun gift for the person who has everything. If you want to spend a little more to upgrade that's an option too.
I was a little worried how the photo would look as a caricature - but the truth is the caricature makes the person look better than the photo. Very complimentary!
I can't wait to give this to my brother-in-law for his 50th birthday. Being able to personalize the bubble is another big bonus. Also - the whole process of approving and asking for an edit was easy and hassle free.
You have to try this!

Golf caricature
by Rebecca Goodman
Tucson, AZ, US
Reviewed on: April 24, 2012
We ordered this item to be presented at a major donors event and it the item was greatly received by the person we honored!

Birthday Golfer
Reviewed on: February 24, 2011
This item was purchased as a birthday gift. I had it framed with a signature mat so all who attended the event could share their b-day wishes. The artwork looked great and was a big hit.

Excellent Customer Service
goose creek, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2010
Absolutely the easiest online transaction I've ever made. The ordering process was easy, artwork was available for review and approval within days, and the finished product arrived very well packaged and just as I wanted. Fantastic customer service!

The Golfer
by Virginia Bowman
Reviewed on: February 2, 2010
Fabulous job! Looks just like him and love the fact they could custom paint the golf setting. Very fast service. I was a little nervous when I didn't select to preview but it really wasn't necessary. I submitted two photos and a good explanation and it was perfect. Will definitely use again.

a very good product
Reviewed on: January 28, 2010
the service is excellent. I had a response inmediately, and I received the poster on time.