For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
269 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 14     Next  


Beautiful creation - wonderful experience
Woodinville, WA, US
Reviewed on: March 29, 2021
Terrific experience start to finish and very pleased with the final product - a beautiful artwork that will be long cherished. Really appreciated the friendly, helpful, and timely communications (thanks Pam!) and easy process to modify and review changes. Also appreciated the help to make sure it arrived on time for a delighted birthday recipient. Personal attention and care made the whole experience extra special and memorable.


product purchased:

First Purchase
by Reid Savard
Kalamazoo, MI, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2021
I am VERY pleased with using your site! It was easy, and the communication between your team and myself during the process was great! I appreciate all the effort to get me a final product I was going to love. And I do love my final product!

product purchased:

Once Again.. AWESOME!
by David Russell
Syracuse, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2021
This was an old B&W small photo of her Grandparents pub. We wanted a cool abstract wall piece. She went to the U. of Miami, so the colors are perfect! Her other family members want one now.

product purchased:

Very Happy
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2021
This was exactly as I pictured and arrived very quickly after I ordered it. Excellent service. Thanks so much!

product purchased:

Great service
by Jessie Chadick
Lindenhurst, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2020
The picture of our dog came out great! My son loves it! He hung it up I’m his room as soon as he opened the box. We had to make 2 adjustments and the artist was quick to to send the revised artwork . The delivery was quick as well, made it in time for my son’s birthday!

product purchased:

Love My Portrait
by Sara Matathias
East Rockaway, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2020
Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job on my portrait! It matches my office perfectly! I love the vibrant colors! I plan to be a customer for life!

product purchased:

My sister loooooved this gift!
by Kelly Van Hoven
Reviewed on: September 4, 2020
myDaVinci was fast and great to work with on this gift! I gave this to my sister for her 50th birthday and she absolutely LOVED it!!!

product purchased:

Vibrant!
Reviewed on: August 20, 2020
We ordered this after we lost our beloved dog. The art displays all of the character from the original photo, plus the colors bring so much happiness to it. It brings a huge smile to our faces when we see it.

product purchased:

Satisfied customer
by Barbara Studevent
Warren, MI, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
I was very pleased with my purchase. The art work was just as I hoped it would be.
I'm in the process of locating a photo for my next purchase. And I would also like to thank your staff for your assistance. It was much appreciated.

product purchased:

Stellar!
by Felice M.
Reviewed on: June 9, 2020
This is my 1st time working with myDaVinci and suffice it to say, it won't be the last. I'm big on customer service and they were "on it". Especially since my order was a rush during the time when most were social distancing and working from home.
The photo I submitted was a little on the fuzzy side which made it difficult for the Artist but WOW! What a beautiful job!
I received the portrait on time - as promised.
I honestly recommend myDaVinci for the art and the service.

product purchased:

Billie Jo
by Lisa Russell
Bedford Corners, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 4, 2020
Beautiful. Exactly what I asked for. I ordered the wrong size though as I have 5 others of all of my dogs.

product purchased:

Jamie
by Jamie Hughes
Stamford, CT, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2020
They where very helpful and made the changes I asked for. I love my picture!

product purchased:

Mother's Day Gift
by Kyle Myers
El Paso, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
I got two pictures, and they were awesome. Made a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you.

product purchased:

Absolutely love it
by Felipe Negron
Mesa, AZ, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2020
The detail, colors, and my girlfriends reaction were amazing.

product purchased:

Rendering
by David V
Lake Zurich, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 15, 2020
This rendering of my Mom and Dad turned out fantastic! the colors are so vibrant!

product purchased:

Hockey Portrait
Reviewed on: March 16, 2020
This is the second time i've had a painting done by mydavinci.com . I'm super happy with the way the art turned out, they were able to incorporate all my changes really quickly, and it was delivered and on my wall in a week and half from the time i ordered!

product purchased:

Pop art cat
Reviewed on: February 27, 2020
Super fun image of my sons cat! He thinks it’s great. Good quality and arrived quickly. We definitely recommend!!

product purchased:

Wonderful
by Stephanie Mueller
Reviewed on: February 25, 2020
This was a gift for my husband, and he loves it, smiling big for a full five minutes after I gave it to him.

It was a simple and quick process, and I enjoyed it. We have another dog, so we will be getting one done of her, as well.

product purchased:

Great work!
by Michael Ratty
Boston, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2020
The artist on this job did great work! I realized after the fact that I chose the wrong style and they had a new edit back to me in less than a day, which left plenty of time for me to have the end product shipped to me in plenty of time for Valentine's Day.

Thank you!

product purchased:

Love this print!
by Janet Walsh
Maywood, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
We recently lost our chihuahua and wanted a photo to remember him by. So, we ordered this print from myDaVinci. Never used them before, so weren't sure what to expect. Well, we were thrilled with the print we got! It definitely captured our little Rudy's essence and personality. We love it so much! Thank you, myDaVinci!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14   Next >