Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
219 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 11     Next  


LOVE IT!
by Carissa
Louisiana
Reviewed on: July 12, 2018
Ordered this for my sister, whose beloved dog passed away 3 weeks ago. It was even more beautiful in person. She loves it so much and said she will cherish it forever.

product purchased:

awesome
by robynne hubert
WHITE PLAINS, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2018
customer service is exceptional and they work with you until your artwork is exactly what you want. the final product is beautiful, professional and wonderfully done. i've done at least 12 projects and they are all terrific.

product purchased:

You’ve immortalized our pup!
Downers Grove, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2018
We love the playful interpretation you gave to this photo of Rio. You kept his sparkling eyes but gave interpretive color and line to his fur. Exactly what we wanted.

product purchased:

Wonderful memories!
by Amy Herf
Reviewed on: May 27, 2018
This picture will make a perfect Father's Day gift for my sweet hubby. It was taken in a bakery in Paris and will keep those fun memories alive hanging on our kitchen wall for years to come!
Thank you so much!

product purchased:

House Warming Pic of Puppy
by Marcia A
Clearwater, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2018
My daughter and I had a photo of my Son's dog made in to a custom print. It is beautiful and he loves it. Service was quick and it was easy to order

product purchased:

Patiently Waiting
by Diane
Pensacola, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2018
My friend was thrilled with her 60Th bday present of hrr kids!

product purchased:

Disne
by Diane Ebbitt
Pensacola, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 19, 2018
Addie’s pic was absolutely adorable. It made the perfect gift👏

product purchased:

Wife and Kitty Pic
by pat cantwell
Reviewed on: April 19, 2018
this is my second portrait they have done for me and I love both. Real easy to work with, great product that makes a great gift.

product purchased:

Pop art
by Diana Tantleff
Reviewed on: March 28, 2018
Very happy with the picture I am receiving so many compliments on it

product purchased:

Dearly departed
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 25, 2018
Bought this for a friend who lost their dog and she Loves it!! Such an amazing piece of Art she put in the Den for all to see!!

Thank you for this beautiful reminder of her dearly departed!


product purchased:

Wild About The Colors!!
by Rosalee Davis
Longview, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 18, 2018
Alex is so colorful but this artwork made her look spectacular.

product purchased:

Absolutely Beautiful
by Tammy
MIDLAND, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2018
My DaVinci's art work of my granddaughter's picture is breath taking! It warms my heart every time I look at it!

product purchased:

Titus and his Guinness
by Brenda
Reviewed on: February 4, 2018
Absolutely love!! Came out better than imagined!

product purchased:

andy worhol photo look alike
Reviewed on: January 31, 2018
after alot of work, the portrait came out beautifully....it was from a picture of my sister and her family and they love it.

product purchased:

Portraits of my girls
by Mary L.
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 26, 2018
MyDavinci has completed several projects for me and I am always blown away by the results. I love how lovingly they transform an ordinary photo into something magical, a work of art! I had 2 portraits done of my dear chihuahuas who passed not too long ago, and I love these! Thanks!!

product purchased:

Wonderful gift
Snohomish, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2018
What do you get for the person who has everything? Their dog turned into art!
This turned into such a beautiful piece. Such a fun
and thoughtful gift to give. He loved it!

product purchased:

Best gift ever
by Eileen Edwards
Myrtle Beach, SC, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2018
I ordered a Pop Art painting of our dog for my husband's birthday.
I was so pleased with the results and with how easy & responsive MyDavinci.com was to work with. I showed all my friends the picture and was asked for several referrals. Best of all, my husband was surprised and delighted with his gift.

product purchased:

Excellent Service
raleigh, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 21, 2018
My proof was available in less than 48 hrs. The modification was also done as quick. Love the picture and quality on wrapped canvas. Would use this service again.

product purchased:

AMAZING!
by Jessica Kutlenios
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2018
I couldn't have asked for a more perfect gift! Everything I wanted and more! They were accommodating and easy to work with. I highly recommend as gifts for yourself and loved ones!

product purchased:

great work
Irvington, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2018
very happy with the finished product.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11   Next >