For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
261 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Satisfied customer
by Barbara Studevent
Warren, MI, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
I was very pleased with my purchase. The art work was just as I hoped it would be.
I'm in the process of locating a photo for my next purchase. And I would also like to thank your staff for your assistance. It was much appreciated.

product purchased:

Stellar!
by Felice M.
Reviewed on: June 9, 2020
This is my 1st time working with myDaVinci and suffice it to say, it won't be the last. I'm big on customer service and they were "on it". Especially since my order was a rush during the time when most were social distancing and working from home.
The photo I submitted was a little on the fuzzy side which made it difficult for the Artist but WOW! What a beautiful job!
I received the portrait on time - as promised.
I honestly recommend myDaVinci for the art and the service.

product purchased:

Billie Jo
by Lisa Russell
Bedford Corners, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 4, 2020
Beautiful. Exactly what I asked for. I ordered the wrong size though as I have 5 others of all of my dogs.

product purchased:

Jamie
by Jamie Hughes
Stamford, CT, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2020
They where very helpful and made the changes I asked for I love my picture!

product purchased:

Mother's Day Gift
by Kyle Myers
El Paso, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
I got two pictures, and they were awesome. Made a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you.

product purchased:

Absolutely love it
by Felipe Negron
Mesa, AZ, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2020
The detail, colors, and my girlfriends reaction were amazing.

product purchased:

Rendering
by David V
Lake Zurich, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 15, 2020
This rendering of my Mom and Dad turned out fantastic! the colors are so vibrant!

product purchased:

Hockey Portrait
Reviewed on: March 16, 2020
This is the second time i've had a painting done by mydavinci.com . I'm super happy with the way the art turned out, they were able to incorporate all my changes really quickly, and it was delivered and on my wall in a week and half from the time i ordered!

product purchased:

Pop art cat
Reviewed on: February 27, 2020
Super fun image of my sons cat! He thinks it’s great. Good quality and arrived quickly. We definitely recommend!!

product purchased:

Wonderful
by Stephanie Mueller
Reviewed on: February 25, 2020
This was a gift for my husband, and he loves it, smiling big for a full five minutes after I gave it to him.

It was a simple and quick process, and I enjoyed it. We have another dog, so we will be getting one done of her, as well.

product purchased:

Great work!
by Michael Ratty
Boston, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2020
The artist on this job did great work! I realized after the fact that I chose the wrong style and they had a new edit back to me in less than a day, which left plenty of time for me to have the end product shipped to me in plenty of time for Valentine's Day.

Thank you!

product purchased:

Love this print!
by Janet Walsh
Maywood, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
We recently lost our chihuahua and wanted a photo to remember him by. So, we ordered this print from myDaVinci. Never used them before, so weren't sure what to expect. Well, we were thrilled with the print we got! It definitely captured our little Rudy's essence and personality. We love it so much! Thank you, myDaVinci!

product purchased:

Wow pet pop art
by Teresa Namon
Reviewed on: December 26, 2019
The pop art inspired art that they created exceeded my expectations. They also got it to me just in time for Christmas. The customer service team was highly responsive to my questions. Will be sending more work to them soon!!! Great company. Very pleased.

product purchased:

Joey
elmhurst, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2019
So sweet to see a pop art picture of of beloved dog Joey who zoomed over the rainbow bridge. Picture came out exactly as described.

product purchased:

Great gift for an iconic friend!
by Michelle Norton
Glen Ellyn, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2019
We purchased this as part of a 50th birthday gift for a great friend - it was no coincidence that Warhol painted American icons, and that’s how we feel about our friend! It was well crafted and unique and a much loved gift for this special recipient, on a special occasion.

product purchased:

WOW!
Downers grove, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2019
I found the entire process easy and smooth. The artists really did a great job on my project. Great variety of artwork for anybody who wants an awesome art piece. Thanks.

product purchased:

Great Artwork!
by Vani Nayyar
Flushing, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
This is great artwork and they were very receptive to my comments.

product purchased:

Wonderful Gift
by Kristin
Reviewed on: December 12, 2019
I received one of these a few years ago for Christmas and I LOVE it. I was so excited to order one for my little sister for Christmas after our dog passed away this year. I can’t wait to give it to her!

product purchased:

Fabulous
by Tracy Drill
Madison, WI, US
Reviewed on: December 11, 2019
Second time I’ve ordered from Mydavinci and I couldn’t be more pleased

product purchased:

Immortalized Dog
by Vicki Slater
SKYFOREST, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
This was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law and they absolutely loved it. It was easy, quick to deliver and fairly priced. The quality is great. Would definitely do this again.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >