Customers Reviews
by Michael STGermain
Palmer, MA, US
Reviewed on: May 3, 2016
Awesome, this is the 2nd time I have ordered a drawing from My Davinci and I am always so pleased with the way they turn out plus how easy it is to talk with them about any changes that are needed.
category:
Reviewed on: April 30, 2016
We ordered a watercolor of our house at Christmas for my husband for Father's Day...he loves decorating the house with lots & lots of lights. He LOVED the gift.
category:
by Ricky King
Dalton, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2016
Looks amazing!
category:
by Gergana Z
Seattle WA, US
Reviewed on: April 26, 2016
I got this as a gift for my hubby for our wedding anniversary. He loved it!!! We did a few reworks on the project but final product was perfect. Thanks!
category:
by Bobby Yamashita
Chowchilla, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 29, 2016
I loved the finished product. Very professional!
category:
by Anthony Abreu
Reviewed on: April 16, 2016
We got this for my parents anniversary - they have been married almost 70 years and we were trying to find something special and this Duet worked perfectly - they love it and have it hanging where eve...
category:
Tucson, AZ, US
Reviewed on: May 1, 2016
This picture is absolutely beautiful. The item came exactly as described. The frame was a nice touch and was delivered on time. I recommend myDaVinci to everybody I know!
category:
by therese Capobianco
BABYLON, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2016
This company was amazing to work with. Not only did i order beautiful artwork and frame but it was delivered just when i wanted it to be. I will definately order from them in the future!!
category:
Reviewed on: April 22, 2016
As usual the picture was nicely blended together. We love it.
category:
by Judy Bartok
Garden City, MI, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2016
This company does great work. Canvas looks amazing and they did not just print what I sent, they were honest and said first picture was going to look grainy, next picture also had problem. They did se...
category:
Company Info
About Us Partners Contact Us
Customer Review FAQ Affiliates
Customer Service
Upload Photos Gift Certificates
My Account Your Privacy
Guarantee Terms of Use
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Social media
© 2000-2016 mydavinci.com Inc. All Rights Reserved.
myDaVinci.com, Art for Memories are the trademarks or registered trademarks of mydavinci.com Inc.
Security Seals