Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1364 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 69     Next  


1950's Cottage
by Cathy P.
Cumming, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 15, 2017
The team at my DaVinci did a wonderful job of creating a beautiful replica of our family cottage. The house is scheduled to be taken down next year and we wanted to preserve some of our most special memories. Beautiful job, highly recommended!

Grandfather in pencil
by Ashley Laprade
Jewett City, CT, US
Reviewed on: October 15, 2017
I had just lost my grandfather, and asked mydavinci.com to do a pencil sketch. They captured so much of his glow, especially in his eyes, that I cried when I opened it! They are amazing and will use then again in a heartbeat!

Amazing
by Micah Ruiz Esparza
Newton, KS, US
Reviewed on: October 8, 2017
They made the drawing look better than the picture I sent them! It was so much better than I expected and I'm very satisfied with what I got!

Reynolds Dr.
by Elizabeth Scott
Long Branch, NJ, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2017
Purchased as a thank you to a seller for allowing me to market her home that she lived in for 53 years. I don’t know who enjoyed it more, me for giving her a happy memory or her for the memory.

Pencil Sketch
by Linda Shepard
Goochland, VA, US
Reviewed on: October 3, 2017
Have purchased several sketches from MyDavinci. All of them have been absolutely beautiful. The price for these gorgeous sketches is unbelievable, but I assure you that you can, indeed, believe it. In addition, the service is excellent in all respects. I would give more stars if I could.

Emmett
by Dennis McCauley
Traverse City, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2017
The artwork captured exactly what we were looking for. MyDavinci did an excellent job with a less than perfect photo. Great job. we are very happy with the result

Dog portrait
by Tom Vance
Sylmar, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 13, 2017
I've had these pictures done for friends in the past, and finally decided to get one for myself. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the picture and how well it captures

Memories
Oxford, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2017
Sketch came out awesome. The review process was great and any changes we made were put into the picture just as we had asked. Will do business with them again in the near future. Very happy with the final picture and quick service.

Ancient Greek structure drawing
by Chris
Woodstock, GA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2017
I was a little hesitant to contract a drawing on line. Very satisfied.

Beautifully done and quick turnaround
by Kevin Brown
Reviewed on: September 6, 2017
This was a surprise 40th Anniversary present for my parents and they loved it. The artist did a phenomenal job and I was amazed at how quickly it came. I expected it to take weeks and figured it would not be here in time for their party, but within a week I had the sketch to approve and mydavinci made sure it arrived in time. Excellent, first class service!

Pencil Drawing of House
by Amna Saeed-Kothe
Medway, MA, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2017
I commissioned this piece as a closing gift for my sellers and they absolutely LOVED it! I could not be happier with the quality of the work that was produced... it truly exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be using My DaVinci in the future to create more highly crafted, personalized and memorable keepsakes for my clients.

Perfection
Reviewed on: August 24, 2017
Really loved how it looked perfect present

my son and grandson
by Jeanne Barnett
Bel Air, MD, US
Reviewed on: August 15, 2017
I was so pleased with the outcome of my sketch. Since I had the sketch done my son passed away so this sketch means the world to me. It will be a daily reminder of how much I loved him. Thank you so much for the excellent work that your artist did. I would recommend you site to everyone.

Sassy Girl Love
Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
I have had two artwork images complete by this one artist and I could not be more pleased! The artist captures the beauty of the photographs beyond my imagination. The process for both images went smoothly and the timeframe was sufficient as I wanted the images just perfect. I highly recommend my DaVinci and this specific artist to any one looking for a memorable artwork image to keep for a lifetime! Truly thank you.

Truffle Love
Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
I am truly pleased with this artwork image from my DaVinci. It was very easy to submit the three photographs I wanted the work complete with and the exchange of emails went flawless. I had two artwork images completed by this one artist and I am overjoyed with the talent! I highly recommend my DaVinci and this specific artist. Truly thank you!

The perfect gift
Spring Hill, TN, US
Reviewed on: August 12, 2017
I ordered a pencil sketch of my sister's children for a birthday present. It turned out beautifully and she said she couldn't think of a more perfect gift.

Memory of my Cat
Reviewed on: August 7, 2017
The artist completed an absolutely wonderful rendering of my beloved cat. She is placed where we see her every day. The communication with my DaVinci was flawless and the work was shipped very well protected. We couldn't be more pleased.

Would definitely go with My DaVinci again
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My DaVinci did a great job from the moment we placed our order to the delivery of our beautiful original artwork. They quickly provided an example of the artwork, which allowed me to corrct a mistake in my order. They kept us informed of the progress of our artwork and delivered on time. The level of detail and ability to capture the moment, not just the image make this artwork a very special addition to our living room. I would definitely use My DaVinci in the future and highly recommend them to anyone considering capturing a special moment in artwork.

Much better than the photo
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My wife and I wanted a special way to remember about recent safari. After some research, we went to My DaVinci for a pencil sketch from a photo. We could not be happier with the result! Original artwork provides a unique and personal way to capture the moment. This pencil drawing captures not just the image, but the emotion of the moment better than any photo could. Thank you My DaVinci for helping us relive the moments from our vacation.

Perfect Interpretation from Photo to Artwork
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My wife and I wanted to capture and display some photos from a safari we took. We sent the photo to My DaVinci and could not be happier with the artwork. The interpretation of the photo onto the pencil drawing was exactly what we envisioned. We could not be happier with the artwork that serves as a beautiful reminder of an unforgettable trip.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 69   Next >