Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1330 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 67     Next  


Co-pilot
by Carol Benedict
Reviewed on: June 19, 2017
Having never ordered from this site before I was skeptical about how well the sketch would turn out. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results. The quality of work exceeded my expectations. I had this sketch done as a gift for a VERY special person and it brought tears to his eyes when he received it. Ordering from the site could not have been easier and the turn around time was much faster than I had expected. This was one of my best online experiences ever. I have already highly recommended this site to several friends. I plan on having my grandson's senior picture done next. I would give them 11 out of 10 stars if possible.

Need better shipping container
by Carmi Casal
APO, AE, US
Reviewed on: June 18, 2017
I love the product, but the tube container was smashed and so the sketch drawing had creases on it. Now my face looks like it has huge wrinkles because of the paper creases.

Home sweet home
Reviewed on: June 18, 2017
I gave this sketch to my fiancé for his birthday/he loves it and I plan to use You for a Christmas present for him this year/the detail was beautifully done

Grandbaby
by dianne govekar
powder springs, GA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2017
it was a perfect match to the photo I sent.
very professional and I will definitely share this company

Paper Anniversary
by Adam L
Overland Park, KS, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2017
The drawing turned out great, and we were able to also have a few changes done to enhance the personality of the photo after the first rendering!

Paper Anniversary
by Adam L
Overland Park, KS, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2017
My wife loved the detail and I appreciated the quick turnaround of such a great drawing!

PERFECT
Tiffin, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2017

I am very happy with the drawing, it is beautifully done

Thank you very much

Beautiful
Lethbridge, AB, CA
Reviewed on: June 7, 2017
It is a wonderful remake of our wedding picture. It almost looks better than the original! I love our handmade picture! It will always be proudly displayed in the middle of our family room. Thank you!

Great experience
by Aron
Ponte Vedra Beach , FL, US
Reviewed on: May 31, 2017
This company is very good to deal with. Communication was great. Ordered for Mother's Day and the first draft sketch was not 100% perfect. I thought I was being anal when I asked for a slight modification which was actually my fault as the picture i submitted wasn't perfect. Anyway they made it to my licking which was awesome. Can't thank them enough for helping me earn some brownie points.

Maggie
Reviewed on: May 28, 2017
Beautiful. Truly captured

Tudor home
Reviewed on: May 27, 2017
Excellent.

Absolutely stunned!!
by Karen Patterson
Topeka , KS, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
This portrait is beautiful. It was a Mothers Day gift for my daughter and she loved it. It was so well done, and arrived safe and sound in a hard tube.. I was very impressed.

very pleased with the results
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
I did not have a really good picture for the DaVinci folks to work off of, but the results were still excellent. I think they should have used a thinner frame as some of the frame covered a part of the drawing. Otherwise I am very pleased and will plan on using this service again.

SOOOOOO AWESOME
by Michael Desimone
Somers, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
Every step of this process was easy to follow and well thought out. I have told multiple friends about the website. I want to compliment the artist as well as every staff member that worked on my project. It was my wife's very first Mother's Day. She was amazed by the gift. It was up and on the wall within the first hour of being unwrapped. I can not thank you all enough for an amazing job well done. I can only hope everyone I told orders something from you. I figure the best way to say thank you is tell everyone I know about your site. Thank you again

Michael Desimone

Great picture
by Franklin Thoma
Totowa, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
I purchased this artwork as a Mother's Day gift. The process was very easy. The preview was emailed to me within a week. It was just what I wanted and I gave the ok. The finished picture arrived as promised and I gave it to my wife for Mother's Day. Everyone in my family loved it. The quality of the drawing and the frame are better then I expected. I wouldn't have a problem ordering another product from myDaVinci.com at all.

Stunning!
by Cree Eliguev
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
Great job! Always pleased!

Pencil Drawing
Randolph, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 24, 2017
Purchased this drawing for clients who closed on a new home. Love the way the drawing came out. My clients were very happy and appreciative. Entire process was very easy. I would definitely use myDaVinci again

Daddy loves his little girl
by Debbie
Ketchum, OK, US
Reviewed on: May 22, 2017
Amazing job! Love the quality. It looks exactly like the photo.

Thrilled
by Kandi
Reviewed on: May 22, 2017
We have been working on a "wall of fame" at my school, my boss asked me to start a sketch project with our founders and buildings, so far we could not be more thrilled with what we have received....anxiously awaiting the rest of our art work.
Thank you,

Amazing!!
by Kristy Long
Reviewed on: May 21, 2017
Amazing job!! Couldn't have asked for more!!
Far price and speedy return!! Thank you so much!!❤️

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 67   Next >