Customers Reviews
by Loretta OSullivan
Palmyra, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2015
It took a few tries to get it right, but your staff was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. The finished product, a gift for our sister and her husband's 50th anniversary, was a big hit.
category:
WINSTON SALEM, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2015
My best friend and her husband lost their dog Chubby recently and I wanted to have a special memorial sketch of him done for them. I couldn't be happier with the outcome, nor could they!! MyDaVinci ...
category:
by Tim Klein
Rockford, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2015
Beautiful work and very fast.
Just as I imagined the finished piece.
category:
by Joseph Buras
Lakewood, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 8, 2015
OUTSTANDING.- A 10
category:
by Richard
Prince George, BC, CA
Reviewed on: May 1, 2015
I supplied a couple photos and within a day I had the artwork. Exactly as is was described. Thank you so much.
category:
by Cindy Irwin
Littleton, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2015
After multiple edits they finally got it right and it was a huge hit. This was a 25th Anniversary gift for my brother/sister-in-law.
category:
by Scott Cleveland
Reviewed on: February 24, 2015
Got this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife and she loved it! She hung it on the wall immediately. I ordered it with a frame and it looks very nice.
category:
Reviewed on: December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. He is about to open his own garage so I thought this would be a perfect gift. It was wrapped up nice and tight with plenty of protection. It was a very ...
category:
Reviewed on: April 24, 2015
PERFECT!!!
category:
by Nicole
Reviewed on: January 30, 2015
Ordered a print of this beautiful Phoenix and I love it. One of my favorite pieces of artwork now.
category:
Company Info
About Us Partners Contact Us
Customer Review FAQ Affiliates
Blog
Customer Service
Upload Photos Gift Certificates
My Account Your Privacy
Guarantee Terms of Use
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Join Us!
Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to know about new products,sales,and more!
Social media
© 2000-2015 mydavinci.com Inc. All Rights Reserved.
myDaVinci.com, Art for Memories are the trademarks or registered trademarks of mydavinci.com Inc.
Security Seals