Customers Reviews
Holding Hands Pencil Sketch Print
39 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


Will shop here again
by Joan Reinwall
Mount Airy , MD, US
Reviewed on: March 2, 2017
I am very happy with the picture and gave it to my husband for Valentine's Day.

Mayra from CT,.......Awesome!
Reviewed on: January 26, 2017
I bought this picture framed and is amazing. Very good quality and very carefully packed for protection. I would definitely buy again. Is picture perfect..., the price was reasonable for the size I've got.
Satisfied customer

Best service and product ever
by therese Capobianco
BABYLON, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2016
This company was amazing to work with. Not only did i order beautiful artwork and frame but it was delivered just when i wanted it to be. I will definately order from them in the future!!

Awsome
by Leslee Sparks
Whitewood, SD, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2015
I am very satisfied with my purchase, it looked awesome, I will be ordering more from this company.

Couldn't believe I found this picture!
by Glenda
Anaheim, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2015
First of all the holding of pinkie fingers in this artwork was amazing to me as it expresses a very special meaning for me and my boyfriend of three years. Our anniversary was on July 4th and I ordered this for him as my gift to him. It is hanging in a very special place in our home.
Quality, service, delivery were all excellent.

More than expected!
Highland, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2015
Delivery was super fast! I was able to edit and personalize this very touching artwork. I love all the options for size and framing. It is even more beautiful than I expected. I would definitely order again!

Love my Art
by John Damiano
Mount Vernon, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 25, 2015
Absolutely love this piece that I ordered. Gonna give it to my girlfriend on our 6 month anniversary!!

Loved it
by Mohit Mittal
Reviewed on: January 16, 2015
Awesome product.. She just loved it :)

Awesome
Reviewed on: January 8, 2015
My wife loved it, and after ordering late (Dec 22) it was at my door by Christmas.

extremely happy
by Anna Blass
Crystal Lake, IL, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2014
I was extremely happy with the quality of the work and the timely manner i received it. I am a extremely happy customer and will be purchasing from them again for many many years to come. Thank you.

Picture Frame
Reviewed on: October 27, 2014
The wife loved it!!!!!

Beautiful
Reviewed on: September 12, 2014
I love this piece and that you can use your own words!!!!

10th wedding anniversary
by sabrina wix
indianapolis, IN, US
Reviewed on: August 24, 2014
My husband loved his gift because I personalized it with a saying from our wedding song

A+
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 15, 2014
High Quality, Amazing !!!

Great!
Plantation, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 2, 2014
Great product! Great delivery!

Work of Excellents
Nanaimo, BC, CA
Reviewed on: February 28, 2014
I am so please with the print and I just wish I had thought of this wording.. It was the most wonderful Valentines present I could give to my husband.
We love it

cute pic
Louisa, VA, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2014
I ordered this for valentine's day and it came quickly. My only complaint is that I sent an email requesting the watch be removed off of the wrist and they had shipped my order before they read the email. All in all very cute picture.

Very nice
Bradenton, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2014
I am happy with my purchase, and will continue to order more from this company. I did feel like the picture was quite small, since I ordered the 8x10 on canvas, I guess I am just used to the matte on a normal picture frame that makes an 8x10 feel larger.

Jen T
by Jennifer Tramontana
Chesapeake, VA, US
Reviewed on: February 22, 2014
I bought this for a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I used the lyrics of "our song" instead of the poem provided. We both love it!

Great Product
by Stephen Omoshule
Capitol Heights, MD, US
Reviewed on: February 20, 2014
This is the perfect gift, for your girlfriend to show how much you care for them.