Customers Reviews
Holding Hands Pencil Sketch
37 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


Best service and product ever
by therese Capobianco
BABYLON, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2016
This company was amazing to work with. Not only did i order beautiful artwork and frame but it was delivered just when i wanted it to be. I will definately order from them in the future!!

product purchased:

Awsome
by Leslee Sparks
Whitewood, SD, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2015
I am very satisfied with my purchase, it looked awesome, I will be ordering more from this company.

product purchased:

Couldn't believe I found this picture!
by Glenda
Anaheim, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2015
First of all the holding of pinkie fingers in this artwork was amazing to me as it expresses a very special meaning for me and my boyfriend of three years. Our anniversary was on July 4th and I ordered this for him as my gift to him. It is hanging in a very special place in our home.
Quality, service, delivery were all excellent.

product purchased:

More than expected!
Highland, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2015
Delivery was super fast! I was able to edit and personalize this very touching artwork. I love all the options for size and framing. It is even more beautiful than I expected. I would definitely order again!

product purchased:

Love my Art
by John Damiano
Mount Vernon, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 25, 2015
Absolutely love this piece that I ordered. Gonna give it to my girlfriend on our 6 month anniversary!!

product purchased:

Loved it
by Mohit Mittal
Reviewed on: January 16, 2015
Awesome product.. She just loved it :)

product purchased:

Awesome
Reviewed on: January 8, 2015
My wife loved it, and after ordering late (Dec 22) it was at my door by Christmas.

product purchased:

extremely happy
by Anna Blass
Crystal Lake, IL, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2014
I was extremely happy with the quality of the work and the timely manner i received it. I am a extremely happy customer and will be purchasing from them again for many many years to come. Thank you.

product purchased:

Picture Frame
Reviewed on: October 27, 2014
The wife loved it!!!!!

product purchased:

Beautiful
Reviewed on: September 12, 2014
I love this piece and that you can use your own words!!!!

product purchased:

10th wedding anniversary
by sabrina wix
indianapolis, IN, US
Reviewed on: August 24, 2014
My husband loved his gift because I personalized it with a saying from our wedding song

product purchased:

A+
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 15, 2014
High Quality, Amazing !!!

product purchased:

Great!
Plantation, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 2, 2014
Great product! Great delivery!

product purchased:

Work of Excellents
Nanaimo, BC, CA
Reviewed on: February 28, 2014
I am so please with the print and I just wish I had thought of this wording.. It was the most wonderful Valentines present I could give to my husband.
We love it

product purchased:

cute pic
Louisa, VA, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2014
I ordered this for valentine's day and it came quickly. My only complaint is that I sent an email requesting the watch be removed off of the wrist and they had shipped my order before they read the email. All in all very cute picture.

product purchased:

Very nice
Bradenton, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2014
I am happy with my purchase, and will continue to order more from this company. I did feel like the picture was quite small, since I ordered the 8x10 on canvas, I guess I am just used to the matte on a normal picture frame that makes an 8x10 feel larger.

product purchased:

Jen T
by Jennifer Tramontana
Chesapeake, VA, US
Reviewed on: February 22, 2014
I bought this for a Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I used the lyrics of "our song" instead of the poem provided. We both love it!

product purchased:

Great Product
by Stephen Omoshule
Capitol Heights, MD, US
Reviewed on: February 20, 2014
This is the perfect gift, for your girlfriend to show how much you care for them.

product purchased:

Love at first sight
by Tiffiny Grubbs
Midland, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 19, 2014
I was looking for something "different" and this came up on my screen. I made it my own and gave it to my bf for our 1 year anniversary. He loved it! I will definitely be buying from you again. Perfect gift! Thanks!

product purchased:

our first Valentine
by Amber Tijerina
Reviewed on: February 19, 2014
I was looking for an original and special gift for mine and my boyfriends first Valentine's Day together when I came across this website. I loved all the different pictures to choose from, the frame work was done beautifully, it arrived way before Valentine's Day without any issues, my boyfriend loved it and said it wasn't something he expected. The whole process was easy and afforadable. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a beautiful, original, and reasonable priced gift for that someone special. I'm so glad I came across this website.

product purchased: