Customers Reviews
Personalized The Duet Masterpiece from Photos
9 Reviews
sort by:


Amazing
Reviewed on: November 3, 2017
I'm impressed. It's exactly what I wanted. Had some great fun with it. The only issue I had was with the service. It could be improved.

VERY PLEASED!
by Michael Brockway
Reviewed on: July 21, 2017
Absolutely perfect! AND excellent customer service.

Great Fun gift!
by Sally Gribbon
CHESAPEAKE, VA, US
Reviewed on: April 12, 2017
My girl and her fiancé are musicians so this one was so appropriate for them.
Just bought another my son is a chemist.
Beautifully printed on thick paper really looks like a portrait!!!!😂
Thx!
Sally

WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SUPPORT!!
Clifton, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 5, 2017
Item was lost before Christmas, contacted Customer Support and a replacement arrived before the Christmas Holiday!

Was a BIG hit! My brother and his wife went "nuts" on this they loved it so much.

Great quality, does require some trimming to fit in a standard sized frame, but very well made.

Thank you,

Ed

Such a fun gift!
Reviewed on: November 22, 2016
Can't wait to give this as a Christmas gift for my husband! They do great work at My Davinci & their customer service is excellent!

Incredibly impressed
by Christopher Mendoza
Tigard, OR, US
Reviewed on: November 20, 2016
I really wasn't expecting much when I bought a package on Groupon, I just liked the idea so I took a gamble. Boy was I surprised at how awesome the portrait came out to be. It looks legit and was definitely well worth the money. I also really appreciated the digital copies that were sent to me to preview before the final product was shipped. Very cool.

Musical Family Members
by Susan M
Reviewed on: November 18, 2016
This is perfect! Looks like it was painted by the original artist. Another great job, I've ordered four different prints so far and all of them are great!
Can't wait to give it to them!

Timeless
by Jan Johnston
Kentwood, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 17, 2016
Nice job in making this picture look like authenic art. The quality is good and framing done well. Very pleased with the end result. I smile when admiring it in my living room.

Wonderful anniversary gift
by Anthony Abreu
Reviewed on: April 16, 2016
We got this for my parents anniversary - they have been married almost 70 years and we were trying to find something special and this Duet worked perfectly - they love it and have it hanging where everyone can enjoy and comment on it.