Customers Reviews
Remove Objects from Photos
9 Reviews
sort by:


removed spectators
by Denise Gauper
Somerset, WI, US
Reviewed on: May 24, 2016
I was very happy with my picture. There were people in the window and you took them out and the picture looks much better. I would use DaVinci again.

product purchased:

Enlarged photo
by Christopher Stanczyk
Fancy Farm, KY, US
Reviewed on: February 7, 2013
Nice reproduction of the photo I submitted . The background objects were removed as requested. We are very happy! We will use this service again.

product purchased:

Clean up the background
Vero Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 24, 2013
This came out extremely well. Our picture was
taken at a formal dinner dance - and had a magazine cover theme background. The finished
product came Very Well !

product purchased:

Remove Object
by Pamela Hopkins
Reviewed on: July 30, 2011
One person was removed from center of photo and I can not tell that person was ever there. I am so pleased with the outcome of my family photo.

product purchased:

Father's day Gift
by Julia Kanevsky
Woodbridge, CT, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2010
The service was fast, quality of the product was great, just what we ordered. We would use your company again. Thank you

product purchased:

Great pic
by Willadean Strickland
Florence, SC, US
Reviewed on: March 24, 2010
I recently had a person & some shadows removed from a picture of my Husband's pride & joy, a super-snake Mustang. I then, had it made into a poster. Came out GREAT!!!! Love it. Turn around time was immediate.

Looking for something else to play with now.

Thanks, Guys

product purchased:

Helen, having a reflective moment.
by Richard Russell
Warwick, RI, US
Reviewed on: March 5, 2010
I was very satisfied with the response to my requests for enhancement to this photo. This was the third project I sent to you, and each time were done to my complete satisfaction, again thanks, R Russell

product purchased:

Helen, my wife at 23
by Richard Russell
Warwick, RI, US
Reviewed on: February 5, 2010
This is the 2nd time i've used your company, and have been very satisfied both times. Any changes or details i requested in the on-line review process were done as i proposed, and in a timely fashion. I highly recommended their work, and will be in contact shortly with another project. Many thanks for the work well done.

product purchased:

Nick_Karen
by Amanda Young
Hubert, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2010
This was a gift and the people who we gave it too were almost in tears! They loved it sooo much! Thank You-You guys did an excellent job!

product purchased: