Customers Reviews
Personalized Queen Victoria Masterpiece from Photo
9 Reviews
sort by:


In Masterpieces
Reviewed on: November 6, 2017
It's not my first order. It usually takes several changes to make the painting right, but the final "fit" was always pretty good. However, this time I was not very happy with the frame - it was cheap and not sturdy: I had to fix it when brought it to my mom's place (kept it in original bubble wrap and carried it in my hands). Next time I will consider framing somewhere else.

Royal Success!!!!
by Susan Jones
Reviewed on: August 8, 2017
I am thrilled with the finished product!!! The ease of submission - the great customer service - the quality of product and the prompt secure shipment has made me a loyal fan and a customer for life!!

Beatiful
by Rhonda Lay
Madisonville, TN, US
Reviewed on: June 18, 2017
I loved loved loved this artwork and will definitely be ordering more. Thank you so much. It was beyond beautiful and my friend loved it as much as I.

Local Housewife becomes Queen!
by Richard Piland
Fairfield, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2017
The portrait of Queen Victoria was slightly modified in the best possible way to make a local housewife (my house) see herself as the Queen of England. The blend of past and present was flawless and I heartily endorse and recommend My DaVinci to all people looking for high quality art for their family, friends and homes.

Fantastic gift!
by Kristin
Santa Fe, NM, US
Reviewed on: November 26, 2016
The panting came out great, it was really great quality even though I just bought one of the basic finishes. I paired it with an ornate frame for effect and it was perfect. My friend laughed so hard, definitely buying another one.

fantastic
Andover, MN, US
Reviewed on: November 19, 2016
Very impressive. Can't wait for her to see it! Luv the quality!

The Queen I am
Reviewed on: November 3, 2016
Excellent work, truly made me feel as if I was from that errand. Love the way they matched my skin tone with the neck and hands. Thanks

Better than expected.
Nashville, TN, US
Reviewed on: August 8, 2016
I purchased this as a joke gift for a friend so I really wasn't that concerned about the quality, but it turned out great! The DaVinci staff took my order seriously and they worked with me, making suggestions to get it just right. I'm sure I'll be ordering more gifts from here.

Crown Jewel!
by Maureen A. Harp
Annandale, VA, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2014
The recent Queen photo piece you did for me was beyond my greatest expectation! I gave it to my mother for her 80th birthday -- I mean, seriously, what does one get an 80 yr old? They have all they need in life. When my mom opened this Queen photo with her face on it, her face was absolutely priceless. She loved it (except for a comment that she hoped her arms were not as chubby as the ones on the real queen!) It was by far the best birthday present I ever could have gotten for her and I thank your company for doing such a fantastic job with the print. I'm not the best with sending photo-files over the email and had only one decent photo of my mom on my computer, but you all obviously had no problems downloading the file and working it into the finished product. You made it extremely simple to order and download the photo -- because some web sites generate such frustration in placing an order, I was worried maybe I would not get everything done properly and just give up on the order. Thank goodness that did not happen!

In addition, the black wooden frame added a lot to the photo and I am especially glad I went ahead an ordered the photo with the custom-frame job. I cannot thank you all enough for doing such a fine job with my order and I will absolutely recommend your company to others. In fact, I already told two people about this Queen Mother present -- and showed them the preview-photo of it that you sent to get my okay for the final product. I know one of the folks I showed it to is definitely going to get a similar gift for his mother. Thanks so very much!