Customers Reviews
Photo Restoration
8 Reviews
sort by:


Ginger
by Ginger Miller
Bedford, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 14, 2017
I thought this photo was lost forever. It was water damaged.I was only 15 years old and did not have another copy. myDaVinci did a beautiful job in recovering this photo. It's perfect!
They were easy to work with and very nice.

product purchased:

He Loved It
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
My son's grandfather was brought to tears seeing his tattered old picture come back to life!

product purchased:

Amazing Restoration
by Mary Jo Walker
Salem, OR, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2012
I show my friends the cool original photo from the seventies. Faded blue. Something spilled on it. Wrinkled. And then I whip out the revised version. And every one says "Oh MY GOD! That's AMAZING!!"
What a great Christmas gift for two grieving sisters. THANK YOU!

product purchased:

Remembering my dad
by Terry Hurley
Woodbridge, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 27, 2012
I could not believe it when I saw it. The folks at myDavinci took a tiny, smaller than wallet size photo that was bent and worn from age and made it into an absolutely beautiful restored photo of me and my dad (originally taken around 1963). It now sits on my bedroom dresser. Thank you so much. I'll be back.

product purchased:

Family Photo Restoration
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2011
Overall, I was very pleased with the result!

product purchased:

Restoration
by Wanda Vasquez
Port Jervis, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2010
This photograph was originally black and white, but when you restored the photograph, it looks like a new picture.

I love the work of DaVinci. Not only does the company give you great selections, it also allows the customer to be creative.

I will definitely return to DaVinci to order more artwork for our collection.

product purchased:

Restoration
by Wanda Vasquez
Reviewed on: September 13, 2010
At the time of hurricane hugo, I thought the photos that I submitted to you would be beyond repair. I was certainly wrong.

You and your team did a FABULOUS job restoring my family photos.

I will be your customer for life!!!


product purchased:

Service
by tim vogt
Reviewed on: January 15, 2010
Great service, fast, accurate work

product purchased: