Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1300 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 65     Next  


Awesome
by A.M.
Reviewed on: March 25, 2017
Totally love the drawing of our Hailey. Your artist definitely captured her eyes. Beyond words when we lost her but now we can enjoy her all over again. Thank you so so much for such a wonderful reproduction of our girl.


Great company!
Reviewed on: March 22, 2017
The staff and artist worked with me until I was completely happy with the drawing and were very helpful. The work is fantastic. I would definitely recommend them!

Love the sketch of my dog
by Karen Stemm
Brook Park, OH, US
Reviewed on: March 22, 2017
I really love the pencil sketch of my beagle it's one of the last pictures we have of her she was sick and passed away,but the picture is perfect just like we remember her.I highly recommend anyone who wants a sketch to have one of the DaVinci draw it they are great. Thanks again Karen Stemm

Lake House Pencil Sketch
by Jean Kesting
Reviewed on: March 18, 2017
I purchased a pencil sketch of our lake house as a gift, we are very happy with how it came out. I asked that a few revisions be made and they tuned out perfect! I would strongly recommend using My DaVinci, you won't be disappointed!

In loving memory
Reviewed on: March 11, 2017
Outstanding art work...

My family
by Mary Beth Maresca
Effort, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 5, 2017
In July of 2016 my brother went swimming and never came out of the ocean, after he went missing I thought about the fact that now he and my dad who we lost years earlier were gone from moments to come. I thought it would be nice to do a sketch of us all, my mom and dad, my siblings and their spouses, their children and any grandchildren, this is the result, a cherished lasting glimpse to a time, when we were all together even though we never could all be together here in this world. Pam and her staff were wonderful in making every detail of this drawing perfect!

Emma
by Thomas Chamberlain
Westampton, NJ, US
Reviewed on: March 2, 2017
This is the 2nd pet I've had done. Quite satisfied with both drawings. Amazing work.

MyDavinci review
by Kevin Jackson
Leominster, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 26, 2017
Great picture. Looks exactly like the one I sent in for them to draw. Perfect. Worth the money 150 percent.

Just perfect
McHenry, IL, US
Reviewed on: February 25, 2017
Service, responsiveness, and quality of the art itself all exceeded my expectations. The artist really captured the moment and rendered the moonlit clouds beautifully.

Great Job!
by Robert Knarr
Chattanooga, TN, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2017
I was very happy with the artwork . It was a Valentines Day present for my wife and she loved it. Unfortunately the glass broke in shipping but it was easily replaced.

My Mom
by Karen VerHoef
Reviewed on: February 19, 2017
This was my second order with My DaVinci and I was just as pleased with this drawing of my Mom as I was with the drawing of my Dad. I would definitely order from My DaVinci again.

70th annivesary
by Jackie
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed on: February 13, 2017
This was sketched from our parents wedding photo taken 70 yrs ago. What a wonderful gift it was for them. They were amazed with it. It found a special hanging place as soon as they got home from their celebration. Thank you my DaVinci for for making our parents anniversary even more special. Also the help, the speed, the packaging and the end product deserve more than five stars.
Will definitely use again

So much emotion captured!
by Jennifer Radulovic
Katy, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 12, 2017
This picture brought my mom to tears! It is absolutely gorgeous! The artist captured so much love in the sketch! I have ordered four more sketches since this one! I especially love the candid shots!

dog pencil drawings
Jackson, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 12, 2017
LOVE, LOVE my pictures. Done exactly to specifications and the pictures I Emailed to DaVinci. Searched other sites and this site was very reasonably priced. The live chat was very helpful to answer all of my questions.
Received them within 2 weeks. Very, Very satisfied!
Thank You My DaVinci.

Wonderful Memories
by Loretta M. Davant
Palm City, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 5, 2017
My son passed away after a long battle with cancer in 2006 he was 49 yrs. old. The last photo we had of him, before he lost so much weight, was 12/25/05 , however he had sunglasses on & you couldn't get his full expression. I finally decided to see if I could find someone that could help me see his beautiful eyes.
I found My DaVinci online & contacted them . I sent them the photo I had with his sunglasses along with some photos I had showing his eyes. We worked back & forth a few times until it was perfect. This is the way I want all of our family his two daughters & now a granddaughter he will never see to remember him. Looking at them & smiling. I am so happy with the results. I can't thank MyDaVinci enough.

Perfect
by Diane Heron
Paramus, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2017
We are very happy not only with the drawing. But also with the service provided by this company, from the ease of ordering on their web site to being able to approve the drawing on line and to the time it took to complete. I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a very special gift.

Wonderful
Linn, MO, US
Reviewed on: February 3, 2017
The sketch provided was gorgeous and matched the photo perfectly. Thank you!

Harley
by John Mcknight
Riverside, CT, US
Reviewed on: February 1, 2017
My 5th one made, So what's that got to say about this company.

Very Nice
Reviewed on: January 23, 2017
You did an amazing job!!! Such a great gift, and she loves it!!

Very satisfied!!
by James H
Bangor, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 21, 2017
They worked very well with me. I made the process a bit tuff on them because I wanted to take two photos and combine them and was confused on how things worked. They were very patient with me and got her done!! Thanks so much I will be back! James

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 65   Next >