Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1486 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 75     Next  

by Jamie Hill
Mount Juliet, TN, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2018
This was perfect! My clients were very moved by the way Ziggy’s personality was captured. He will always be in their heart and home. Thank you!

Beautiful artwork!
by Kerry Johnson
Harlem, MT, US
Reviewed on: March 14, 2018
We are very pleased with our hand sketched drawing of my husband’s truck. We will be ordering more in the future!

For the one I love of the ones she loves
Reviewed on: March 9, 2018
I had this done for my lady of her Three Sons they all loved it thank you well done

Great job
Patchogue, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 1, 2018
I loved it they're artists are phenomenal they took what they considered a too small and blurry picture and said not sure if they can do an accurate depiction ...well it came out perfect...I couldn't be happier with the end product they also completed it and delivered it in the time they said they would thanks again

by Jodi Rosenblum
Freehold , NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2018
The sketch was done to perfectly match the photo I submitted!

by David Clements
Durango, CO, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2018
Art work is really good.

Fantastic drawing
by Margaret Fiore
Milford , CT, US
Reviewed on: February 17, 2018
This picture was fantastic which brought tears to my eyes when I opened it!

Perry, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 17, 2018
Beautiful workmanship! Easy to use the website & was delivered quickly & very well packaged!

Priceless Gift
Windsor, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 10, 2018
I can’t dcplain how much this sketch means to us. It’s perfect. I smile every time I look at it. The artist captured everything perfectly.

Perfect Capture
by Paul Gugino
West Palm Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 10, 2018
Service - excellent, Review and followup -- excellent

From photo to pencil - pure perfection

Very Happy!
by Eleftherios Eleftheriou
Reviewed on: February 10, 2018
100% service! Easy to communicate with and very happy with my finished product.

Mommies Fur Babies
by Edgar Manilla
Foster City, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 7, 2018
The likelinesses are incredible! It is beautiful artwork and was the perfect gift to my wife for our anniversary. I would definitely use your services again in the future!

Reviewed on: February 4, 2018
My picture came up PERFECT!!!

First home
Wrentham, MA, US
Reviewed on: January 23, 2018
Very happy with the sketch more importantly my son and his wife are very pleased with it. I will be ordering one for their current home as well.

Excellent portrait
by Paul Kennedy
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2018
I bought this portrait as a Christmas gift for my fiance and we're both very happy with it. The original photograph upon which it was based had her wearing sunglasses, but I sent along an additional photograph of her without them, and the artist was able to combine the two images together to create this final result. It was finished in a very timely manner and I was able to get very rapid feedback and answers to my questions along the way.

mother and son
Reviewed on: January 13, 2018
captured a very special moment

by Shannon Fogarty
Reviewed on: January 12, 2018
Used this as our wedding guest book! It’s perfect. We can’t wait to hang it in our home.

My Daughter and Son-in-Law's First Home
by Melia Faile
Fort Mill, SC, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2018
The DaVinci team were great and so very patient. They did not stop until the picture was right. There was a turret on the home that was difficult to see in the picture that I sent them. I found the home on Google Map and luckily, they redid the sketch and were able to match the turret beautifully! This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law. DaVinci promised my picture before Christmas and they followed through. I was so pleased with the work I could not wait to give them the picture. Needless to say, they loved it!

Captured beautifully
by Sally Avis
Reviewed on: January 8, 2018
I was thrilled with the pencil drawing of our cat, Ziggy.
It is very detailed and authentic to the photo I sent but even better!
I gave it to my daughter for Christmas and it has pride of place on her wall .
A future heirloom beautifully reproduced.
I would highly recommend mydavinci. com

by Wolfgang Drueen
Mill Creek, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2018
A perfect picture of our beloved dog

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 75   Next >