Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1286 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 65     Next  


70th annivesary
by Jackie
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed on: February 13, 2017
This was sketched from our parents wedding photo taken 70 yrs ago. What a wonderful gift it was for them. They were amazed with it. It found a special hanging place as soon as they got home from their celebration. Thank you my DaVinci for for making our parents anniversary even more special. Also the help, the speed, the packaging and the end product deserve more than five stars.
Will definitely use again

So much emotion captured!
by Jennifer Radulovic
Katy, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 12, 2017
This picture brought my mom to tears! It is absolutely gorgeous! The artist captured so much love in the sketch! I have ordered four more sketches since this one! I especially love the candid shots!

dog pencil drawings
Jackson, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 12, 2017
LOVE, LOVE my pictures. Done exactly to specifications and the pictures I Emailed to DaVinci. Searched other sites and this site was very reasonably priced. The live chat was very helpful to answer all of my questions.
Received them within 2 weeks. Very, Very satisfied!
Thank You My DaVinci.

Wonderful Memories
by Loretta M. Davant
Palm City, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 5, 2017
My son passed away after a long battle with cancer in 2006 he was 49 yrs. old. The last photo we had of him, before he lost so much weight, was 12/25/05 , however he had sunglasses on & you couldn't get his full expression. I finally decided to see if I could find someone that could help me see his beautiful eyes.
I found My DaVinci online & contacted them . I sent them the photo I had with his sunglasses along with some photos I had showing his eyes. We worked back & forth a few times until it was perfect. This is the way I want all of our family his two daughters & now a granddaughter he will never see to remember him. Looking at them & smiling. I am so happy with the results. I can't thank MyDaVinci enough.

Perfect
by Diane Heron
Paramus, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2017
We are very happy not only with the drawing. But also with the service provided by this company, from the ease of ordering on their web site to being able to approve the drawing on line and to the time it took to complete. I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a very special gift.

Wonderful
Linn, MO, US
Reviewed on: February 3, 2017
The sketch provided was gorgeous and matched the photo perfectly. Thank you!

Harley
by John Mcknight
Riverside, CT, US
Reviewed on: February 1, 2017
My 5th one made, So what's that got to say about this company.

Very Nice
Reviewed on: January 23, 2017
You did an amazing job!!! Such a great gift, and she loves it!!

Very satisfied!!
by James H
Bangor, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 21, 2017
They worked very well with me. I made the process a bit tuff on them because I wanted to take two photos and combine them and was confused on how things worked. They were very patient with me and got her done!! Thanks so much I will be back! James

Beautiful sketch
Sugar hill, GA, US
Reviewed on: January 21, 2017
This sketch was a gift to my husband of him and a close family member we've lost. It was so beautifully done and because of that, was so moving and appreciated by my husband. Thank you for your accuracy, it made it so the gift was as thoughtful as intended.

BEST Christmas Present Ever!
by Brianna Atkins
TEMPE, AZ, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2017
I purchased this as a surprise Christmas gift for my friend who lost her mother 4 years ago. We were both stunned at our realistic the artwork was & she was so excited to see her mother's face again! Thank you for helping me bring her favorite picture to life; she absolutely loved it!!

Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
by Kay White
Reviewed on: January 17, 2017
I was so pleased with the portrait, so life-like made me tear up. Was a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved it!!! The artist are amazing and work with you to get every detail perfect. Was nervous it would not arrive by Christmas but they assured me it would ship on time and it did!! Was packed extremely well, the whole process couldn't have been easier. Highly recommended them, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. THANKS !!!!

Absolutely Amazing
by Amanda Barlow
Enoch, UT, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2017
The likeness was amazing! I would order from these guys again in a second!

hands
by craig english
Kenai, AK, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2017
Beautifully done. Suprisingly fast service without sacrificing quality.

Former Home Portrait
by Allison Bligh
Newcastle, WA, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2017
I ordered this for my mom for Christmas. She and my dad lived in this house for 18 years and sold it in 2016. She was very touched by the gift and I was extremely pleased with the finished product.

Love it!!
The Woodlands, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
The artist did exactly what was asked of him. This was a gift for my family and they said it was their favorite gift. Thanks for making it so special.
Donna E.

An amazing gift!
Shelton, CT, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
This was such a wonderful gift for the holidays! My family was amazed by the artwork and creating something so original was seamless with myDaVinci. The attention to detail and the time each artist takes to revise the photo to your exact liking is lovely and makes a true difference.

Thank you!

Great Gift for Parents Selling Their Home
by Traci
NORTH OLMSTED, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
This made for a great present. I was worried to have it shipped unframed, but it arrived in the mail in perfect shape. I also took advantage of the option to purchase smaller prints for the siblings - which ended up being a great gifts.

Awesome art!
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
I bought this as a gift and my son loved it! The pencil sketch looks just like the original! Very impressed!

perfect Christmas Gift
Georgia, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
Thank you for providing the perfect Christmas gift for our family. I was very impressed with the quality of the pencil drawing as well as the quality of the framing. The artwork reminds us of our first home and was delivered safely, promptly, and without any surprises.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 65   Next >