Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1325 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 67     Next  


Absolutely stunned!!
by Karen Patterson
Topeka , KS, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
This portrait is beautiful. It was a Mothers Day gift for my daughter and she loved it. It was so well done, and arrived safe and sound in a hard tube.. I was very impressed.

very pleased with the results
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
I did not have a really good picture for the DaVinci folks to work off of, but the results were still excellent. I think they should have used a thinner frame as some of the frame covered a part of the drawing. Otherwise I am very pleased and will plan on using this service again.

SOOOOOO AWESOME
by Michael Desimone
Somers, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
Every step of this process was easy to follow and well thought out. I have told multiple friends about the website. I want to compliment the artist as well as every staff member that worked on my project. It was my wife's very first Mother's Day. She was amazed by the gift. It was up and on the wall within the first hour of being unwrapped. I can not thank you all enough for an amazing job well done. I can only hope everyone I told orders something from you. I figure the best way to say thank you is tell everyone I know about your site. Thank you again

Michael Desimone

Great picture
by Franklin Thoma
Totowa, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
I purchased this artwork as a Mother's Day gift. The process was very easy. The preview was emailed to me within a week. It was just what I wanted and I gave the ok. The finished picture arrived as promised and I gave it to my wife for Mother's Day. Everyone in my family loved it. The quality of the drawing and the frame are better then I expected. I wouldn't have a problem ordering another product from myDaVinci.com at all.

Stunning!
by Cree Eliguev
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
Great job! Always pleased!

Pencil Drawing
Randolph, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 24, 2017
Purchased this drawing for clients who closed on a new home. Love the way the drawing came out. My clients were very happy and appreciative. Entire process was very easy. I would definitely use myDaVinci again

Daddy loves his little girl
by Debbie
Ketchum, OK, US
Reviewed on: May 22, 2017
Amazing job! Love the quality. It looks exactly like the photo.

Thrilled
by Kandi
Reviewed on: May 22, 2017
We have been working on a "wall of fame" at my school, my boss asked me to start a sketch project with our founders and buildings, so far we could not be more thrilled with what we have received....anxiously awaiting the rest of our art work.
Thank you,

Amazing!!
by Kristy Long
Reviewed on: May 21, 2017
Amazing job!! Couldn't have asked for more!!
Far price and speedy return!! Thank you so much!!❤️

Pencil drawing of family pet
by Mark Schulte
Saint Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2017
It was pretty awesome. Detail was excellent and could even make out the name and info on the collar tag. My wife will love this. Very quick turnaround time after the approval was complete. One issue was that the original order was lost by the postal service and delivered to who knows where. I had to call to request a replacement and left a message. Got a nice call back and it was successfully redelivered in about a week. Nice!

Great experience
by Samuel Robertson
Escondido, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2017
I was a little apprehensive about getting this sketch, but it turned out to be a great experience. I was contacted several times by email to come up with an acceptable photo for them to sketch, and then I was contacted to approve the final product. Once I approved the drawing, it was sent to me in a protective tube. My wife loved. Thanks, My DaVinci.

Houndsley
PEMBROKE, NH, US
Reviewed on: May 15, 2017
The drawing is amazing down to every little detail. Even the scar on his nose looked as it did in the picture that I included. The drawing and the high quality of the frame was a great surprise when it arrived. Extraordinary job !

Greatest gift
Reviewed on: May 15, 2017
The realism of the art work is simply incredible. My wife father passed away a few months from our 25th wedding anniversary last year. So we really didn't do much last year to celebrate our anniversary. I kept hearing my wife say shortly after her father passing that she didn't have any good pictures of her father ,but, I was able to get a picture to DaVinci. OMG! The art work you guys created from the photo was amazing , my wife loved it. Just to keep it simple. Thank you guys this will be cherished forever.

Just perfect!
Reviewed on: May 14, 2017
I could not be more pleased with this artwork! It's extraordinary and made the perfect gift for my best friend on her first Mother's Day! She loved it, and so do I!

Pure Excellence
by Thomas Morgan
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed on: May 8, 2017
Looks better than the photo I sent to them. They worked with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much.

beautiful
Malvern, OH, US
Reviewed on: May 3, 2017
The artist did a fantastic job. This was a gift and the recipient was trilled.

Birthday present
Reviewed on: May 2, 2017
It's perfect present to make someone smile

Roman
by Richard Steinback
Boiling Springs, SC, US
Reviewed on: April 26, 2017
You did an absolute amazing job on the hand drawn picrure of my dog Roman. Everyone who has seen it has been moved by it. Thank you for capturing the essence of my best friend Roman.

Great job!
ponte vedra , FL, US
Reviewed on: April 23, 2017
The artist that worked on my drawing did a fabulous job. Detail was great and facial expressions accurate. Minor adjustments I requested were completed quickly and I received everything in a timely fashion. Overall this was a great experience and I would highly recommend this company.

Magnificent
by Kirstin Guicheteau
Maple Ridge, BC, CA
Reviewed on: April 16, 2017
Thank you for the amazing piece of art. We get so many compliments.

Truly a masterpiece!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 67   Next >