Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1386 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 70     Next  


GTO
by David Klobofski
Havre, AP, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
It will make a very special christmas present

Prrfect
Crown Point, IN, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
Exactly what I wanted

Gift
Reviewed on: November 13, 2017
Great work, timely and good communication

Exceptional work!
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed on: November 10, 2017
I loved it! My girlfriend is still raving about it! Thanks guys!

Chessies
by Angela O. Brainard
Hudson, OH, US
Reviewed on: November 1, 2017
Submitted a picture of my 3 Chesapeake Bay Retrievers To mydavinci. the drawing I received is fantastic. I LOVE it!!!!
excellent work. Thank you.

Nice creative approach
PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL, US
Reviewed on: November 1, 2017
I like the idea and appreciate the efforts. However, I think (only my opinion) the artist didn't capture my personality well. Maybe, the artist should talk to me to know more about me instead of drawing only from the photo.

Christmas present for my sister
by Lynn Underwood
Mt.Pleasant , TN, US
Reviewed on: November 1, 2017
OMG!! I looked around everywhere for someone to do a sketch for my sister a Christmas present. She doesn't have kids so her furbabies are it for her. I stumbled across MyDainvci on Google doing a search. I checked them out, they had a large selection of things to choose from. For the right price too. I placed my order and they got right back to me. They answered all my questions. They were courteous and polite. When they were finished they sent me a proof imagine and I was blown away. I was very satisfied. I'll be doing more business with them if I ever need this kind of work done in the future. I've already recommended them to a friend. They sent me the sketch right away. It didn't take forever. I highly recommend this company.

The perfect gift for Lori
by Anne Halouska
Kahuli, HI, US
Reviewed on: October 25, 2017
Could not have been happier with the quality and timely delivery of this piece. Thank you so much for this one of a kind special gift.

Awesome!
Reviewed on: October 25, 2017
Beautiful work and great detail!!

birthday gift
by Rosalee Carrillo
Reviewed on: October 18, 2017
My husband was excited when his 'babies' were hung up on the living room wall.

Family walk
Reviewed on: October 18, 2017
Stunning, looks like a duplicate of the picture I sent in.

Great
by Lynne Vaughn-Rooks
Thomson, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 18, 2017
The recipients love it. I gave it as a wedding gift and they actually displayed it at their reception.

Cheri
by Christopher Morris
Ilion, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 16, 2017
Thought you did a great job.

1950's Cottage
by Cathy P.
Cumming, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 15, 2017
The team at my DaVinci did a wonderful job of creating a beautiful replica of our family cottage. The house is scheduled to be taken down next year and we wanted to preserve some of our most special memories. Beautiful job, highly recommended!

Grandfather in pencil
by Ashley Laprade
Jewett City, CT, US
Reviewed on: October 15, 2017
I had just lost my grandfather, and asked mydavinci.com to do a pencil sketch. They captured so much of his glow, especially in his eyes, that I cried when I opened it! They are amazing and will use then again in a heartbeat!

Amazing
by Micah Ruiz Esparza
Newton, KS, US
Reviewed on: October 8, 2017
They made the drawing look better than the picture I sent them! It was so much better than I expected and I'm very satisfied with what I got!

Reynolds Dr.
by Elizabeth Scott
Long Branch, NJ, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2017
Purchased as a thank you to a seller for allowing me to market her home that she lived in for 53 years. I don’t know who enjoyed it more, me for giving her a happy memory or her for the memory.

Pencil Sketch
by Linda Shepard
Goochland, VA, US
Reviewed on: October 3, 2017
Have purchased several sketches from MyDavinci. All of them have been absolutely beautiful. The price for these gorgeous sketches is unbelievable, but I assure you that you can, indeed, believe it. In addition, the service is excellent in all respects. I would give more stars if I could.

Emmett
by Dennis McCauley
Traverse City, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2017
The artwork captured exactly what we were looking for. MyDavinci did an excellent job with a less than perfect photo. Great job. we are very happy with the result

My son's pencil drawing.
by Geneva Lukasik
Reviewed on: September 15, 2017
I , my son and daughter-in-law whom I had the present made for are very, very happy with the final results. I would definitely use your service and recommend you to others.
Thank you for a great job.
Ginny

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 70   Next >