Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1346 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 68     Next  


Amazing work
by Laura Eroh
Quakertown, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 21, 2017
You guys did a fantastic job! This is an anniversary gift, and my friends are gonna love it! Thank you so much!

Perfect!
by Marie Limat
Lynn, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 19, 2017
It was a wedding gift and the couple loved it very much.

Amazing
by Vincent De La Torre
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 17, 2017
Amazing, thank you! Already have a few friends asking about it and I've referred them to your site.

OUTSTANDING
by Sue West
Maple Grove, MN, US
Reviewed on: July 15, 2017
Love love love my drawing. They processed it so quickly. I emailed two changes and they did them in a day. It looks amazing. I have used mydavinci before and I will again.
Sue West

It looks like a $10,000 portrait!
by Darla
Oklahoma, U.S.
Reviewed on: July 13, 2017
My husband (of 33 years) and I were truly impressed with the pencil sketched portrait that was created of our wedding photo. We also were very pleased with the quality and beauty of the framing (I bought the most expensive frame). The shipping packaging was remarkably well done and my portrait arrived in perfect condition. My original order was a very old photo of my mother in law but due to the age of the photo, it wasn't workable for My Davinci and the valiant attempts by My Davinci to recreate the photo into artwork to my satisfaction just didn't work out. My Davinci stuck with their guarantee of customer satisfaction so I then submitted a new photo, our wedding photo. Not only was the portrait created by My Davinci lovely, but also their exceptional and professional customer service and handling of my order to make me happy was so very much appreciated. The portrait will be loved by us for years and hopefully, loved by generations to come. I will recommend My Davinci in the future to anyone looking for a portrait and will very likely use them again!

Davie
by Shelia Duce
Hilliard, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 9, 2017
Absolutely love it and have gotten lots of commits on the picture! Thank you!

Lost youth
Reviewed on: July 8, 2017
So wonderful

Great gift
by dennis murton
Grantville, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2017
Gift was for my son on Father's Day, he loved it

Father's Day Gift
by Michele Daley
Garland, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2017
I wanted a special gift for my son. I found it at myDavinci. What a beautiful way to preserve memories

Eternal love
Reviewed on: June 28, 2017
Such a perfect gift you rocked it.

Spider
Reviewed on: June 28, 2017
A wonderful mission.

1st Year Paper Gift!
by Cindy Sealine
Reviewed on: June 27, 2017
I purchased this for my husband for our 1 year wedding anniversary. I wanted to stick with the traditional "paper" gift and thought this would be just perfect. He really loved it! It was framed beautifully and arrived in record time.

Better than I expected
Reviewed on: June 26, 2017
I ordered a pencil drawing from a photograph. DaVinci did an amazing job on the drawing. I bought it as a gift for a highschool graduation gift, and the graduate loved it, as did her family. It was easy to order, DaVinci quickly responded to all of my emails and questions. The drawing was delivered in a very reasonable time, and the entire process could not have been any easier or customer friendly. I'll definitely look to DaVinci if I'm ever looking for an unusual gift in the future.

Co-pilot
by Carol Benedict
Reviewed on: June 19, 2017
Having never ordered from this site before I was skeptical about how well the sketch would turn out. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results. The quality of work exceeded my expectations. I had this sketch done as a gift for a VERY special person and it brought tears to his eyes when he received it. Ordering from the site could not have been easier and the turn around time was much faster than I had expected. This was one of my best online experiences ever. I have already highly recommended this site to several friends. I plan on having my grandson's senior picture done next. I would give them 11 out of 10 stars if possible.

Need better shipping container
by Carmi Casal
APO, AE, US
Reviewed on: June 18, 2017
I love the product, but the tube container was smashed and so the sketch drawing had creases on it. Now my face looks like it has huge wrinkles because of the paper creases.

Home sweet home
Reviewed on: June 18, 2017
I gave this sketch to my fiancé for his birthday/he loves it and I plan to use You for a Christmas present for him this year/the detail was beautifully done

Grandbaby
by dianne govekar
powder springs, GA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2017
it was a perfect match to the photo I sent.
very professional and I will definitely share this company

Paper Anniversary
by Adam L
Overland Park, KS, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2017
The drawing turned out great, and we were able to also have a few changes done to enhance the personality of the photo after the first rendering!

Paper Anniversary
by Adam L
Overland Park, KS, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2017
My wife loved the detail and I appreciated the quick turnaround of such a great drawing!

PERFECT
Tiffin, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2017

I am very happy with the drawing, it is beautifully done

Thank you very much

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 68   Next >