Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1306 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 66     Next  


Great job!
ponte vedra , FL, US
Reviewed on: April 23, 2017
The artist that worked on my drawing did a fabulous job. Detail was great and facial expressions accurate. Minor adjustments I requested were completed quickly and I received everything in a timely fashion. Overall this was a great experience and I would highly recommend this company.

Magnificent
by Kirstin Guicheteau
Maple Ridge, BC, CA
Reviewed on: April 16, 2017
Thank you for the amazing piece of art. We get so many compliments.

Truly a masterpiece!

Lucy
by William Martin
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: April 12, 2017
What a wonderful rendering of my baby. The sketch is awesome and I love it.

Perfect!
by Donna Reinking
Pekin, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2017
This turned out even better than I hoped for! I wanted this to fit in a large oval frame that I already had, and the artists made it happen perfectly! Thank you!

Granddaughter
by verena harvey
Macclesfield, SA, AU
Reviewed on: April 3, 2017
Yes we are very pleased with the sketch thank.

pencil sketch of house
by Mary Ulery
Eagle, ID, US
Reviewed on: April 2, 2017
I was thrilled when I received my print. This is a very special house, especially to our daughter..it was the only house she ever lived in before moving out on her own. The picture I provided you wasn't as clear as I would have liked, but your artist rendered the house perfectly.. My daughter is going to be so happy and will bring back so many wonderful childhood memories. Thank you for making this happen. Incredible job!

Awesome
by A.M.
Reviewed on: March 25, 2017
Totally love the drawing of our Hailey. Your artist definitely captured her eyes. Beyond words when we lost her but now we can enjoy her all over again. Thank you so so much for such a wonderful reproduction of our girl.


Great company!
Reviewed on: March 22, 2017
The staff and artist worked with me until I was completely happy with the drawing and were very helpful. The work is fantastic. I would definitely recommend them!

Love the sketch of my dog
by Karen Stemm
Brook Park, OH, US
Reviewed on: March 22, 2017
I really love the pencil sketch of my beagle it's one of the last pictures we have of her she was sick and passed away,but the picture is perfect just like we remember her.I highly recommend anyone who wants a sketch to have one of the DaVinci draw it they are great. Thanks again Karen Stemm

Lake House Pencil Sketch
by Jean Kesting
Reviewed on: March 18, 2017
I purchased a pencil sketch of our lake house as a gift, we are very happy with how it came out. I asked that a few revisions be made and they tuned out perfect! I would strongly recommend using My DaVinci, you won't be disappointed!

In loving memory
Reviewed on: March 11, 2017
Outstanding art work...

Special To Me
Reviewed on: March 9, 2017
I love DaVinci. I recently had three pencil sketches made and I was happy with all three of them. This pencil sketch was very Special To Me and DaVinci made my wish come true.

My family
by Mary Beth Maresca
Effort, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 5, 2017
In July of 2016 my brother went swimming and never came out of the ocean, after he went missing I thought about the fact that now he and my dad who we lost years earlier were gone from moments to come. I thought it would be nice to do a sketch of us all, my mom and dad, my siblings and their spouses, their children and any grandchildren, this is the result, a cherished lasting glimpse to a time, when we were all together even though we never could all be together here in this world. Pam and her staff were wonderful in making every detail of this drawing perfect!

Emma
by Thomas Chamberlain
Westampton, NJ, US
Reviewed on: March 2, 2017
This is the 2nd pet I've had done. Quite satisfied with both drawings. Amazing work.

MyDavinci review
by Kevin Jackson
Leominster, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 26, 2017
Great picture. Looks exactly like the one I sent in for them to draw. Perfect. Worth the money 150 percent.

Just perfect
McHenry, IL, US
Reviewed on: February 25, 2017
Service, responsiveness, and quality of the art itself all exceeded my expectations. The artist really captured the moment and rendered the moonlit clouds beautifully.

Great Job!
by Robert Knarr
Chattanooga, TN, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2017
I was very happy with the artwork . It was a Valentines Day present for my wife and she loved it. Unfortunately the glass broke in shipping but it was easily replaced.

My Mom
by Karen VerHoef
Reviewed on: February 19, 2017
This was my second order with My DaVinci and I was just as pleased with this drawing of my Mom as I was with the drawing of my Dad. I would definitely order from My DaVinci again.

70th annivesary
by Jackie
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed on: February 13, 2017
This was sketched from our parents wedding photo taken 70 yrs ago. What a wonderful gift it was for them. They were amazed with it. It found a special hanging place as soon as they got home from their celebration. Thank you my DaVinci for for making our parents anniversary even more special. Also the help, the speed, the packaging and the end product deserve more than five stars.
Will definitely use again

So much emotion captured!
by Jennifer Radulovic
Katy, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 12, 2017
This picture brought my mom to tears! It is absolutely gorgeous! The artist captured so much love in the sketch! I have ordered four more sketches since this one! I especially love the candid shots!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 66   Next >