Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1346 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 69     Next  


my son and grandson
by Jeanne Barnett
Bel Air, MD, US
Reviewed on: August 15, 2017
I was so pleased with the outcome of my sketch. Since I had the sketch done my son passed away so this sketch means the world to me. It will be a daily reminder of how much I loved him. Thank you so much for the excellent work that your artist did. I would recommend you site to everyone.

Sassy Girl Love
Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
I have had two artwork images complete by this one artist and I could not be more pleased! The artist captures the beauty of the photographs beyond my imagination. The process for both images went smoothly and the timeframe was sufficient as I wanted the images just perfect. I highly recommend my DaVinci and this specific artist to any one looking for a memorable artwork image to keep for a lifetime! Truly thank you.

Truffle Love
Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
I am truly pleased with this artwork image from my DaVinci. It was very easy to submit the three photographs I wanted the work complete with and the exchange of emails went flawless. I had two artwork images completed by this one artist and I am overjoyed with the talent! I highly recommend my DaVinci and this specific artist. Truly thank you!

The perfect gift
Spring Hill, TN, US
Reviewed on: August 12, 2017
I ordered a pencil sketch of my sister's children for a birthday present. It turned out beautifully and she said she couldn't think of a more perfect gift.

Memory of my Cat
Reviewed on: August 7, 2017
The artist completed an absolutely wonderful rendering of my beloved cat. She is placed where we see her every day. The communication with my DaVinci was flawless and the work was shipped very well protected. We couldn't be more pleased.

Would definitely go with My DaVinci again
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My DaVinci did a great job from the moment we placed our order to the delivery of our beautiful original artwork. They quickly provided an example of the artwork, which allowed me to corrct a mistake in my order. They kept us informed of the progress of our artwork and delivered on time. The level of detail and ability to capture the moment, not just the image make this artwork a very special addition to our living room. I would definitely use My DaVinci in the future and highly recommend them to anyone considering capturing a special moment in artwork.

Much better than the photo
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My wife and I wanted a special way to remember about recent safari. After some research, we went to My DaVinci for a pencil sketch from a photo. We could not be happier with the result! Original artwork provides a unique and personal way to capture the moment. This pencil drawing captures not just the image, but the emotion of the moment better than any photo could. Thank you My DaVinci for helping us relive the moments from our vacation.

Perfect Interpretation from Photo to Artwork
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
My wife and I wanted to capture and display some photos from a safari we took. We sent the photo to My DaVinci and could not be happier with the artwork. The interpretation of the photo onto the pencil drawing was exactly what we envisioned. We could not be happier with the artwork that serves as a beautiful reminder of an unforgettable trip.

Looks great in our living room!
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
The service and artwork were fantastic! I initially placed an order that was incorrect. Fortunately, My Davinci sends an example of the artwork before they go to production. When I realized my mistake, My Davinci was very accommodating, cancelling my errant order and taking my corrected order. The artwork arrived quickly and is exactly what we needed for our living room. What a great way to capture and display our memories.

Dog Memorial
Greensburg, PA, US
Reviewed on: August 3, 2017
The sketch was absolutely beautiful and captured the true spirit of each of our grand dogs. This is a memorial picture for our son-in-law who I know will be thrilled when he sees it.

Amazing
by Valeed Ahmed
Reviewed on: August 3, 2017
They were quick and did an amazing job!

Perfect memory
by Cynthia Cooper
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 31, 2017
Great replication from a picture and will be a long lasting memory of a favorite pet.

Annie
by Kevin Tipton
Kennedale, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 30, 2017
This was a surprise gift to me from my wife of our furbaby Annie. Loved it!! One of the best thing she has given me in our 40 years of being together.

Client's Home
by Mary Deininger
cornelius, NC, US
Reviewed on: July 29, 2017
Great job.

Amazing work
by Laura Eroh
Quakertown, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 21, 2017
You guys did a fantastic job! This is an anniversary gift, and my friends are gonna love it! Thank you so much!

Perfect!
by Marie Limat
Lynn, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 19, 2017
It was a wedding gift and the couple loved it very much.

Amazing
by Vincent De La Torre
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 17, 2017
Amazing, thank you! Already have a few friends asking about it and I've referred them to your site.

OUTSTANDING
by Sue West
Maple Grove, MN, US
Reviewed on: July 15, 2017
Love love love my drawing. They processed it so quickly. I emailed two changes and they did them in a day. It looks amazing. I have used mydavinci before and I will again.
Sue West

It looks like a $10,000 portrait!
by Darla
Oklahoma, U.S.
Reviewed on: July 13, 2017
My husband (of 33 years) and I were truly impressed with the pencil sketched portrait that was created of our wedding photo. We also were very pleased with the quality and beauty of the framing (I bought the most expensive frame). The shipping packaging was remarkably well done and my portrait arrived in perfect condition. My original order was a very old photo of my mother in law but due to the age of the photo, it wasn't workable for My Davinci and the valiant attempts by My Davinci to recreate the photo into artwork to my satisfaction just didn't work out. My Davinci stuck with their guarantee of customer satisfaction so I then submitted a new photo, our wedding photo. Not only was the portrait created by My Davinci lovely, but also their exceptional and professional customer service and handling of my order to make me happy was so very much appreciated. The portrait will be loved by us for years and hopefully, loved by generations to come. I will recommend My Davinci in the future to anyone looking for a portrait and will very likely use them again!

Davie
by Shelia Duce
Hilliard, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 9, 2017
Absolutely love it and have gotten lots of commits on the picture! Thank you!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 69   Next >