Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1314 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 66     Next  


Daddy loves his little girl
by Debbie
Ketchum, OK, US
Reviewed on: May 22, 2017
Amazing job! Love the quality. It looks exactly like the photo.

Thrilled
by Kandi
Reviewed on: May 22, 2017
We have been working on a "wall of fame" at my school, my boss asked me to start a sketch project with our founders and buildings, so far we could not be more thrilled with what we have received....anxiously awaiting the rest of our art work.
Thank you,

Amazing!!
by Kristy Long
Reviewed on: May 21, 2017
Amazing job!! Couldn't have asked for more!!
Far price and speedy return!! Thank you so much!!❤️

Pencil drawing of family pet
by Mark Schulte
Saint Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2017
It was pretty awesome. Detail was excellent and could even make out the name and info on the collar tag. My wife will love this. Very quick turnaround time after the approval was complete. One issue was that the original order was lost by the postal service and delivered to who knows where. I had to call to request a replacement and left a message. Got a nice call back and it was successfully redelivered in about a week. Nice!

Great experience
by Samuel Robertson
Escondido, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2017
I was a little apprehensive about getting this sketch, but it turned out to be a great experience. I was contacted several times by email to come up with an acceptable photo for them to sketch, and then I was contacted to approve the final product. Once I approved the drawing, it was sent to me in a protective tube. My wife loved. Thanks, My DaVinci.

Houndsley
PEMBROKE, NH, US
Reviewed on: May 15, 2017
The drawing is amazing down to every little detail. Even the scar on his nose looked as it did in the picture that I included. The drawing and the high quality of the frame was a great surprise when it arrived. Extraordinary job !

Greatest gift
Reviewed on: May 15, 2017
The realism of the art work is simply incredible. My wife father passed away a few months from our 25th wedding anniversary last year. So we really didn't do much last year to celebrate our anniversary. I kept hearing my wife say shortly after her father passing that she didn't have any good pictures of her father ,but, I was able to get a picture to DaVinci. OMG! The art work you guys created from the photo was amazing , my wife loved it. Just to keep it simple. Thank you guys this will be cherished forever.

Just perfect!
Reviewed on: May 14, 2017
I could not be more pleased with this artwork! It's extraordinary and made the perfect gift for my best friend on her first Mother's Day! She loved it, and so do I!

Pure Excellence
by Thomas Morgan
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed on: May 8, 2017
Looks better than the photo I sent to them. They worked with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much.

beautiful
Malvern, OH, US
Reviewed on: May 3, 2017
The artist did a fantastic job. This was a gift and the recipient was trilled.

Birthday present
Reviewed on: May 2, 2017
It's perfect present to make someone smile

Roman
by Richard Steinback
Boiling Springs, SC, US
Reviewed on: April 26, 2017
You did an absolute amazing job on the hand drawn picrure of my dog Roman. Everyone who has seen it has been moved by it. Thank you for capturing the essence of my best friend Roman.

Great job!
ponte vedra , FL, US
Reviewed on: April 23, 2017
The artist that worked on my drawing did a fabulous job. Detail was great and facial expressions accurate. Minor adjustments I requested were completed quickly and I received everything in a timely fashion. Overall this was a great experience and I would highly recommend this company.

Magnificent
by Kirstin Guicheteau
Maple Ridge, BC, CA
Reviewed on: April 16, 2017
Thank you for the amazing piece of art. We get so many compliments.

Truly a masterpiece!

Lucy
by William Martin
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: April 12, 2017
What a wonderful rendering of my baby. The sketch is awesome and I love it.

Perfect!
by Donna Reinking
Pekin, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2017
This turned out even better than I hoped for! I wanted this to fit in a large oval frame that I already had, and the artists made it happen perfectly! Thank you!

Granddaughter
by verena harvey
Macclesfield, SA, AU
Reviewed on: April 3, 2017
Yes we are very pleased with the sketch thank.

pencil sketch of house
by Mary Ulery
Eagle, ID, US
Reviewed on: April 2, 2017
I was thrilled when I received my print. This is a very special house, especially to our daughter..it was the only house she ever lived in before moving out on her own. The picture I provided you wasn't as clear as I would have liked, but your artist rendered the house perfectly.. My daughter is going to be so happy and will bring back so many wonderful childhood memories. Thank you for making this happen. Incredible job!

Awesome
by A.M.
Reviewed on: March 25, 2017
Totally love the drawing of our Hailey. Your artist definitely captured her eyes. Beyond words when we lost her but now we can enjoy her all over again. Thank you so so much for such a wonderful reproduction of our girl.


Great company!
Reviewed on: March 22, 2017
The staff and artist worked with me until I was completely happy with the drawing and were very helpful. The work is fantastic. I would definitely recommend them!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 66   Next >