Customers Reviews
Custom Love Trunk Pencil Sketch Print
36 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


Every one loves it
by McPhail-Archer Frances
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
I have ordered this three times now for different couples of course however the last one came in a 10 x 10. I thought I ordered an 8 x 10 as I did the other two. When I checked the order I had made I see the 8 x 10 wasn't offered.
I really like the 8 x 10 a lot better. I wish the 8 x 10 was still available. Otherwise I believe it is a great gift.
PS - I ended up paying more for these than stated on your site as I had to pay a rather large exchange rate to ship to Canada and I live right across the border.

Cute and Simple
by Samantha Ayers-Fernandez
Cresco, IA, US
Reviewed on: January 23, 2016
We love our picture! I'm so glad there is a website that lets you personalize pictures and also pick a frame option. It's perfect!

Great Item!
by Scott Cleveland
Reviewed on: February 24, 2015
Got this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife and she loved it! She hung it on the wall immediately. I ordered it with a frame and it looks very nice.

Jodi's Xmas
SAINT LOUIS, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2014
Much nicer than I thought it would be

Thrilled!
by Shannon Pascal
Little Elm, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2014
I got this as a birthday present, and he was absolutely thrilled! It was such a unique and special item and was done so beautifully. Thank you so much for helping to make his day truly wonderful!

Gift
St. Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: July 9, 2014
This picture was great. It looked as if it was hand drawn. An unusual and unique gift. She loved it!

Love the Love Trunk
by Tara
Oshawa, ON, CA
Reviewed on: March 13, 2014
This is B E A U T I F U L. Have a couple of weddings this year and will be sure to include one of these as part of the gift.

Perfect V-day gift
Roswell, GA, US
Reviewed on: February 28, 2014
Was the perfect Valentines gift. My girlfriend loved it and thought it was very sweet and romantic.

happy happy happy
by michelle mancini
Reviewed on: February 19, 2014
I BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR VALENTINES DAY I WAS SO SURPRISED AT HOW NICE THE QUALITY WAS. THE ART WORK WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE FRAME WAS EXCELLENT. I HAVE GOTTEN PLENTY OF COMPLAIMENTS ON THIS ITEM AND HAVE REFFERED SEVERAL CUSTOMERS YOUR WAY. GREAT JOB

Beautiful!
by Ida Farias
Corpus christi, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. We absolutely love it! It is so classy and authentic looking. It brings back great memories. He's hanging this one in his library. I'm going to order one for our bedroom. So pleased with this purchase!

great gift
Reviewed on: January 4, 2014
Gave this as a gift & they loved it.

Better than Expected
davie, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2013
Was such an easy process finding the perfect gift, customizing, and receiving. Would highly recommend!!

AWESOME gift :)
Reviewed on: October 25, 2013
LOVE this print!! My daughter gave it to her boyfriend, and his reaction was priceless!! They both love it! Such a unique & very special gift :)

Love the "Love Trunk"
by elizabeth aldridge
Reviewed on: September 9, 2013
This is the second personalized love trunk that I have purchased. They are great engagement/wedding gifts. I will be ordering another one in the next few months.
Love it!

Love it!
Hyattsville, MD, US
Reviewed on: March 29, 2013
Perfect wedding gift for the house

She's Gonna Love It!
by TK
Laurel, MD, US
Reviewed on: March 1, 2013
I was looking for something other than the ordinary "run of the mill" gifts for Valentine's Day, and spotted this. Delivery was fast, and I scored major points for making the effort to find something special for my wife. It was so easy! We've been married for 38 years and she is still my best friend. I got the 12 x 12 size, framed in black, and it's now on the wall in our family room.

Valentins day gift
Reviewed on: February 28, 2013
It's simple and nice. Good gift for a boy or girl.

Sweet display of love
Kailua, HI, US
Reviewed on: February 26, 2013
Love the pencil sketch. It's sweet, but not cheesy. The 8x8 size is perfect for a bookshelf or dresser/mantel. Just wish they didn't run out of the matted frame option by the time I ordered. It looks great in the black wood frame, but I believe it'd would be a tad classier with the matte. I gave it to my husband as a 2nd anniversary gift.

Perfect Anniversary Gift
by Chrystal Phillips
Reviewed on: February 25, 2013
Got this for my husband for our 3rd anniversary and he loved it. Very simple yet beautiful and he took it to work for his desk, and the co-workers are loving it too :)

Great, quality print
by Sara
OK
Reviewed on: February 23, 2013
My husband loved this for Valentine's day. I would recommend purchasing this product already framed because I have not been able to find anything to put it in.