Customers Reviews
Love in Garden from Photos
11 Reviews
sort by:


AWESOME PRODUCT
Bellingham , WA, US
Reviewed on: April 12, 2017
This was such a fun gift to give, it was the hit of the party and everyone agreed it was a hoot. The quality was great, the picture arrived super fast even with the $4.99 shipping.
We are planning on buying more of these for Christmas gifts, it is great if you are looking to stand out from the crowd and make your friends happy!

product purchased:

Perfect!
Louisville, KY, US
Reviewed on: January 24, 2017
Everything matched up just right!

product purchased:

So Much Fun
by Yvonne Zarnitz
Bedminster, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2017
My parents laughed when they saw their gift and really liked it!

product purchased:

Garden
Colorado, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
myDaVinci did a wonderful job at capturing the essence of my photo with their artwork!!

product purchased:

Romantically historic modern day art
by Kymberly Corwin
Missoula, MT, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2016
This twist on romantic art was the perfect Christmas gift. Capturing the essence of two lovers in the field, one staring aimlessly into their future while the other plays with the flowers in her hair.......ya know, all the things these kids are doing these days between the tweeting and the facebooking.

Would recommend this as a gift for anyone in your life!

product purchased:

Extremely Happy
by Sharon Jones
Valencia, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2016
I am so happy with this picture. It is going to be a gift that I am very proud to present. This company has great communication and extrodinary customer service. I recommend them 110% and will be back to order more pictures.

product purchased:

Great job
by Virginia
Upper Gwynedd, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2016
I was very impressed with the way the art work came out. I framed it and it looks like a an expressive piece. The company was easy to work with and contacted me right away when the first photo I sent would not have worked. Great product for the price.

product purchased:

family pics
by amie bowen
Reviewed on: December 1, 2016
great product

product purchased:

Wow!
by Jen
Hugo, MN, US
Reviewed on: November 15, 2016
So incredibly happy with this purchase. Would do again in a heart beat! It arrived so quickly and the transitions between the original picture and our faces was done wonderfully! I would love to order more!!

product purchased:

Unique Anniversary Gift
by Elizabeth
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 31, 2016
I surprised my husband on our 30 wedding anniversary with "Love in the Garden". He loved the look, like we had traveled through time!

product purchased:

Awesome Job!
TX, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2015
Love the painting! Looks amazing! Highly recommend! Great gift!

product purchased: