Customers Reviews
Leonardo's Pop Art Portraits from Photos
160 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 8     Next  


holding hands
Reviewed on: June 22, 2018
Really liked this picture of big sister holding little brother's hand. Love the way it turned out.

Mother's day gift
Reviewed on: May 28, 2018
Amazing artwork! Could not have been happier with the artwork or product! Great job, will definitely use your services again!
Thank you!

Reliving Our trip to Paris!
by Amy Herf
Reviewed on: May 27, 2018
This was such a wonderful job. I have used them in the past, but this one takes the cake! I am so very happy with the results! :-)
I can't thank you guys enough! I will definitely use you again! :-)

Best friends portrait for 65th birthday
by Joanne Bleier
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: May 25, 2018
This work of art was fabulous! When we presented it to her she was very touched. She had never seen anything like this. This artist is very talented. We will be using this service again. We are looking for new pictures to use.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Joanne

A Younger You
Reviewed on: May 2, 2018
My boss was thrilled with the photo and exclaimed "Wow, it makes me look younger! No wrinkles!" It was beautifully framed and we got it on a quick turn around...just in time for her birthday! Easy shopping and response. Well worth the money!

Little Guy
Reviewed on: April 12, 2018
This was my first (not last) portrait I had done with this web site. It took my breath away when I saw it. Makes me smile every time I look at it. Will continue to order.

Mommy and me
Reviewed on: April 12, 2018
I absolutely love this art work Had my walls painted and chose a neutral color. I wanted to add a splash of color to the wall so took a chance on this web site and ordered two photos done. I was amazed at how well they captured the essence of the family members. I have already ordered more (trying different styles too), and will continue ordering while I fill wall space with unique and colorful portraits.

Best Friends
San Antonio, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2017
Loved the way this picture turned out!

VNP Art
by Paul Pereira
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Amazing job!!!!

Loved it!
Reviewed on: December 16, 2017
Looked great!

Loved it!
Reviewed on: December 16, 2017
Looked great!

Ballet photo
by Marlo Lietz
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2017
Too many unnatural lines drawn around figure. Doesn't blend realistically

She loved it!
by WILLIAM OLSON
Estacada, OR, US
Reviewed on: August 27, 2017
I ordered this as part of my wife's 40th birthday. We both loved the artwork, couldn't be happier.

Happy birthday Nana
Southbury, CT, US
Reviewed on: August 25, 2017
We are delighted with your work. Your ability to merge 2 similar photos to capture the better expressions of my wife and grandson to produce a spectacular painting was beyond my expectations. Thank you for providing a cherished birthday present for my wife.

Abby
by K.M
Reviewed on: August 17, 2017
I had this made for friends. This is their sweet golden doodle and captures her perfectly. It is warmer than a photograph. They love it!

Just what I asked for
by Scott
Boca Raton, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2017
We came up with the idea to convert our kids photos to some kind of animation. One day, we stumbled upon mydavinci.com. After deciding on the pop art image, we ordered 3 30x20 canvases. They came out better than we expected. Most canvases show the imperfections in the photo. Not these. They also made changes very quickly and were accommodating.

Beautiful girls
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
Love working with these talented artists. The artwork came out perfect and we can't wait to present this special graduation gift. Highly recommend!

Amazing
by Kathy Harcourt
Perth, WA, AU
Reviewed on: December 16, 2016
Absolutely loved this product. I have ordered many items from My DaVinci over the last 5 years and they have all been brilliant!

Great Job
by Mark Ostaszewski
Richmond, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 29, 2016
Completed in a timely matter and came out perfect!

Love It !!
by Jeffrey Shand
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 1, 2016
I am so happy, it looks fantastic.. Great job, cant wait do get another one and telling all my friends. Thank You

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8   Next >