Customers Reviews
Leonardo's Pop from Photos
146 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 8     Next  


Abby
by K.M
Reviewed on: August 17, 2017
I had this made for friends. This is their sweet golden doodle and captures her perfectly. It is warmer than a photograph. They love it!

product purchased:

Just what I asked for
by Scott
Boca Raton, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2017
We came up with the idea to convert our kids photos to some kind of animation. One day, we stumbled upon mydavinci.com. After deciding on the pop art image, we ordered 3 30x20 canvases. They came out better than we expected. Most canvases show the imperfections in the photo. Not these. They also made changes very quickly and were accommodating.

product purchased:

Beautiful girls
Reviewed on: May 25, 2017
Love working with these talented artists. The artwork came out perfect and we can't wait to present this special graduation gift. Highly recommend!

product purchased:

Amazing
by Kathy Harcourt
Perth, WA, AU
Reviewed on: December 16, 2016
Absolutely loved this product. I have ordered many items from My DaVinci over the last 5 years and they have all been brilliant!

product purchased:

Great Job
by Mark Ostaszewski
Richmond, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 29, 2016
Completed in a timely matter and came out perfect!

product purchased:

Love It !!
by Jeffrey Shand
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 1, 2016
I am so happy, it looks fantastic.. Great job, cant wait do get another one and telling all my friends. Thank You

product purchased:

Yup
Reviewed on: January 6, 2016
Yup

product purchased:

Wife and daughter
Avondale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2015
My wife absolutely loves this painting and has reminded me daily since receiving it on Christmas. The artist chose a great contrast of background colors differing from the original photograph which was a concern. The process was well organized and faultless. I could not be happier. Money well spent.

product purchased:

Great my wife loved it
by Gary Rhinehart
Geneva, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2015
Awesome work of art.

product purchased:

Murphy
by Arnetta Hill
Land o lakes, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 3, 2015
This is the 5th print on canvas I've ordered from MyDavinci and they a have all turned out great. We've done each member of the family in bright bold colors and love them on the walls. I would highly recommend your site and the quality is excellent.

product purchased:

Outstanding Job
Towson, MD, US
Reviewed on: July 11, 2015
The artist did a fantastic job in converting the photograph to a portrait. Plus, when we requested a few changes it was clear that the artist really made an effort to understand and implement what we wanted. Overall, a wonderful job and we will be returning again for sure!

product purchased:

AWESOME experience
by Wendy
Long Island, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 19, 2015
They took a great picture and made it AMAZING. The turnaround time was fast, the professionalism was great and they were receptive when I asked to make one minor adjustment. LOVE this place and was really pleased with my experience. Recommended it to friends already!!

product purchased:

love it!!
by sandra homan
Richland, WA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2015
Got for my husband, looks exactly like his car, great customer service, made sure I was happy. The picture quality is amazing. I plan to make future purchases

product purchased:

Half Siblings & Best Friends!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 25, 2015
This is a favorite portrait of my pups. The artist really captured & maintained the essence of them! And, I like the green background much better than the original dull beige sofa.

product purchased:

My Snuggle Puppies!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 24, 2015
The artist created a wonderful version of my puppy and his snuggle puppy friend - great artwork!

product purchased:

Just Adorable!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 24, 2015
Pink bows, long eyelashes & lots of cuteness all captured by the artist in this image version - detailed artwork was nicely done.

product purchased:

A Special Bond!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 20, 2015
The artist created a version of my pups that stands out/shows better than the original photo. I like it a lot - good work by the artist!

product purchased:

Ready to Play Catch!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 17, 2015
The artist created another nice rendition of my pups - one of many artworks that I ordered from myDaVinci.

product purchased:

My Happy Dog!
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 16, 2015
I love how the artist can make the subject pop even more - excellent artwork!

product purchased:

My First Puppy
by Becky
California
Reviewed on: April 16, 2015
Nice work by the artist, who made this photo look better than the original.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8   Next >