Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering from Photos
202 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 11     Next  


Incredible insane gorgeous'!
by christian stearns
Reviewed on: May 15, 2017
Awesome work! Better then I imagined! So cool having frammed right now! Can't wait to give it to the hubby

Thank you DaVinci
Birmingham, , GB
Reviewed on: May 7, 2017
Great service !!!! Very happy and would definitely recommend to anyone, you won't be disappointed!

Milo
by Robert Mabey
Highland Lakes, NJ, US
Reviewed on: April 27, 2017
This was purchased as a gift and the recicpient could not have been more pleased. Well done, guys!

Exceptional!
by Rene
Victoria, BC, CA
Reviewed on: April 7, 2017
The picture of my son is amazing! The look on his face when he opened this very special gift was priceless and I knew it was perfect when the first words out of his mouth were "This is sick!"

Girlfriends dog Arrow
by Theodore Dyment
Rochester, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2017
So I gave this as a birthday gift last night to my girlfriend. This is a picture of her beloved dog Arrow. This gift literally brought my girlfriend to tears. She told me it is the best gift she has ever received in her entire life! I honestly cannot thank you guys enough! This has far surpassed my expectations. What a truly special gift! I am soooo glad I found you guys and purchased this!!!! Beautiful beautiful work!!!!! Absolutely 100 percent highly recommend! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Dog drawing
by Kelcy Huddle
Reviewed on: January 22, 2017
Overall it was a good drawing. I asked for a few changes, two times on the same part of the dog and realized it wasn't going to change much so I stopped. I wish it could have looked a little more like the real dog but overall, good.

Second buy!
by Rebecca Browne
Decatur, AL, US
Reviewed on: January 21, 2017
These make great gifts.

Grandma & Sophie
Reviewed on: January 15, 2017
This was a gift for my mother-in-law and she LOVED it. Thank you!

Grandpa & Henry
Reviewed on: January 15, 2017
This was a gift for my father-in-law. We were all very happy with it! I think it will be a treasured keepsake.

The Perfect Gift!
by Kristen Imperiale Goldberg
Blue Bell, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
I ordered a hand paintd ink drawing of the restaurant, where my husband and I became engaged. He LOVED it! I loved it, it was a perfect Christmas present and beautifully done.


Enlow children
by Christie Durnan
Carlsbad, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
I appreciate how you took the images from a picture that had others in it and meshed the three images. Nice work. Thanks for your creativity and talent. I really like the outcome.

Christmas Gift
by Connie Douglas
Concord, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2017
My daughter loved her gift! Both girls were so happy with the gift.
We have given your company name to two people who saw the gift and want to have their pets done.

My husband loves his gift!
by Sharon
Texarkana, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2017
The artwork is wonderful! This was a gift for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves this piece. However, there were a few snags and I stressed out wondering if the piece would arrive in time for Christmas.

Pam, the online customer service rep was fabulous, and always responsive. I chatted with her multiple times. Emailing was not quite as responsive, and I was never able to get through via telephone.

The quality of the work is great. However if you are ordering as a gift within a time frame it would create less stress if you ordered two weeks prior to their cutoff. Otherwise, I think you will be pleased with your purchase.

Gift for my husband
by Stephanie
Reviewed on: December 24, 2016
My husband loved the piece I had mydavinci draw for him. Amazing job mydavinci! They were timely in their completion and my order shipped quickly. I will definitely recommend to family and friends!!

Gracie
by fred neu
ofallon, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 7, 2016
I like it very much. Didn't quite catch the cats personally from the photos.

Hank
by joan grabsch
palmyra, VA, US
Reviewed on: November 26, 2016
This was such a seamless process and the final product was exceptionally wonderful. I even had an addition to the picture after I saw the Draft, they had no problem adding it, and the result turned out so fabulously. I will be recommending DaVinci to any one interested in having something like this done. LOVE it!
Thank you thank you for such expert work!

A Memory
Reviewed on: November 9, 2016
very accommodating

Grandparent present
Berry, NSW, AU
Reviewed on: November 2, 2016
Really happy with the artwork - the kids had chosen their favourite photo and loved the result as an artwork - a special birthday present for grandparents!

Horseback Riding at Yellowstone
Reviewed on: October 30, 2016
I am thrilled with the ink rendering of my sons horseback riding and we will treasure it. The whole process progressed smoothly. I spoke to the assistants on two occasions and they helped me to make minor updates to the artwork. The artist captured the true feel of the picture. We could not be happier. Thank you!

my military grandson
by Deborah Parmenter
Dudley, MA, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2016
Couldn't be happier with the end result. I had one small correction I asked for and it was done quickly and just the way I wanted it. My daughter and son in law will LOVE this Christmas gifts.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11   Next >