Customers Reviews
Personalized Forest of Love Ink Rendering Print
16 Reviews
sort by:


Very Pleased
by Chuck Speck
Colorado Springs, CO, US
Reviewed on: September 30, 2017
Made a great anniversary present! Very pleased with the quality of the artwork.

LOVELY
Reviewed on: December 31, 2016
The canvas came just as requested. Double wrapped and secure shipping. Very happy and highly recommend.

Great gift
by Shawn Hughs
Platte city, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2016
This was a great gift for my girlfriend of 4 years. I was looking for something different as a gift idea when I found this. I looked and looked for something, and when I seen this I knew i found what I was looking for. She loved it said it was beautiful . She said I did a great job picking out this gift, that's all I needed to hear. The quality of the picture, the ability to pick what u wanted it to say is fantastic. I kept it the same but changed the names, and it looks great on the wall. She wanted to hang it up right in front of the front door so the first thing people see when they walk in is that picture. So if you are looking for a unique gift, something different than the same old crap for a gift, this is definitely it. Thanks mydavnci.com

Satisfied
by Kate Tice
St. Catharines, ON, CA
Reviewed on: August 21, 2016
Perfectly satisfied

amazing
Reviewed on: February 6, 2014
Love the product. Love the site.

Love it!
by Deana Roberts
Reviewed on: October 10, 2013
Got it for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it.

thanks
Reviewed on: May 19, 2013
It is wonderful, made the perfect gift!

Great item
Reviewed on: April 23, 2013
Got this for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it.

birthday gift for my boyfriend.
by kristy king
Reviewed on: April 3, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriends birthday. He loved it. Had tears in his eye. Best gift ever...

Happy
by jamie beauregard
oakland, RI, US
Reviewed on: February 19, 2013
Wanted something different for Valentines day...Boyfriend loved it!! TY!!!

1st year anniversary
by shanna johnson
lake charles, LA, US
Reviewed on: September 23, 2012
me and my boyfriend were coming up to our 1st yr anniversary and i had no idea wat to get him, so i searched and the traditional item was paper...i came across this and thought i would give it a try...he LUVS it!! i will keep this site in mind for furture anniversarys and birthdays!!

Loved my personalized message
by Rose Buchele
Chillicothe, OH, US
Reviewed on: August 27, 2012
I ordered this artwork for my future husband. Had it framed at a local shop and am very happy with the results and so reasonably priced too.

Forest of Love
Reviewed on: May 9, 2012
Turned out beautiful. My husband loved it! Great 10 year annarvesary gift!

A Perfect Gift!
Palm Bay, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2012
Was surfing the web trying to find that perfect Valentines Day gift when I stumbled upon myDaVinci.com....Ordering was pleasantly simple and that was met with speedy delivery. When the print came, it was very well packed and I cannot beging to described how pleased I was with the product. I highly recommend this company and look forward to doing business with them again soon!

Really awesome !!!
by George J.
Rowlett, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 17, 2012
This is an awesome gift for any occasion that you want to say "I Love You". It looks great,just like in the picture. I got the 16x20 print and it really is an eye catcher when entering a room. I was afraid with it being a large size that it may look "cubed", but it WAS NOT cubed out. It looks exactly like the photo. Thank You MyDaVinci.

Awesome gift
by Veronica
Reviewed on: December 13, 2010
I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband and it is perfect! It is beautiful and got here very quickly! Great work and great shipping! And it's awesome that there is a place that can personalize so quickly.