Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn DaVinci Sketch from Photos
289 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 15     Next  


Perfect!
by Dennis Trunzo
Kersey, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2017
This was a gift for my wife who loves these two dogs. The entire process was simple and efficient. I am very happy with the drawing and my wife and friends love it. We would not hesitate to use this service again.

Love it!
by Miranda Ensey
GREAT FALLS, MT, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2017
It was such a great picture. Beautifully done!

Aptos
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2017
This sketch of a friends beach house was created for her birthday. She was deeply touched and overwhelmed as it captured the charm and the era of her beloved childhood home.

Beyond Words
by Maria De La Torre
Castle Rock, CO, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2017
You guys are always great with the art you do. I can be more happy. Thanks for the amazing work.

Sincerely, Maria DLT

Brilliant depiction
Springfield Gardens, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2017
I was stunned at how beautiful the artwork was, how refined the details. I will SO be having more portraits done!

childhood reflection
by Eric Lisle
APO, AE, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
Made me cry.

Family
by Jamie Cormier
Lake Charles, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
Simply BEAUTIFUL!
Thank you so much for getting it to me for her Christmas present on time!

Well Done.
by James Briney
Fremont, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2016
Wife loved it! Great Christmas Gift!

Very Personal
by Steve Wright
North Canton, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2016
The artwork created a very personal view of my wife and grandkids. My wife loved it and was very creative in bring two pictures into one. Sometimes when kids are small it is hard to get one good picture. By taking two pictures and putting into one to make it look real was very creative. Thanks for making a nice Christmas.

9th street
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2016
The sketch was everything I had hoped to see, and my clients loved it.

Family together again
by Sharon Augustitus
Willoughby, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
This was such an easy process of submitting my pictures separately and your staff creating a family picture that my children enjoyed opening on Christmas day. It's nice to have a family picture again, as the last one taken was 15 years ago when the kids were little before their father died. So, to bring our family together again was magical. Thank you.

Highly recommend
by SMertens
Vestal, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2016
The artist did an AMAZING job, not only capturing the likeness and mood of the subjects from a less than perfect photo, but successfully editing out medical paraphernalia from the finished sketch. Impressed and grateful!

Wedding Bouquet
Reviewed on: November 19, 2016
Exceptional quality! Colors were vibrant and true to life of the original wedding bouquet.
The personnel at my DaVinci were easy to work with and most cooperative to make this painting satisfactory and please us( the purchaser)..........Highly recommend my DaVinci to anyone considering a special moment of any kind!
Thank you my Davinci for a job well done and beyond our expectations!

Artistry at its best
by Wendy Richard
Reviewed on: November 9, 2016
I want to thank the artist for a beautiful job recreating a sketch from a very old picture and making the edits as I suggested the artist did a wonderful job highlighting the features in beautiful color considering the picture was in black and white and hard to see!
My Davinci worked with me in great detail before starting the project and the finished product was amazing!!
I highly recommend creating a cherished memory with My Davinci
A very satisfied customer

Perfect Portriat
by Mary Varbero Muia
Altamont, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2016
I gave this artwork as a wedding gift for the "women" who has everything. Revision after revision your patience was tested I'm sure but it was all worth it! She loved it!
Thank you so much for allowing me to give the perfect gift!

Hinzman Family
by Randy Atchley
Peoria, IL, US
Reviewed on: November 2, 2016
This is my second time with MyDavinci and the quality is up to the same standard as my first purchase. These sketches make great gift ideas for the holidays and I will be using MyDavinci again with a third holiday sketch.

Rychener Family
by Randy Atchley
Peoria, IL, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2016
First time customer and I am extremely satisfied with the product. The recipient of this gift will be emotionally gratified. I have already placed an order for another family sketch and awaiting artwork for a third gift. I would recommend My DaVinci to anyone who is seeking that exceptional gift for someone special in their life.

COMPLETELY WHAT I EXPECTED
Reviewed on: September 16, 2016
I have looked at this online for several months and finally decided to have a photo done for my wife and our anniversary. Let's start by saying that the entire process could not have been smoother. From selecting what I wanted done to sending the photo to reviewing the artwork.

When this product arrived to my house I was completely blown away with the results. I would without question recommend anyone looking to create a timeless piece of art to do this.

Can't wait to see my wife's reaction when she finally sees this.

Terrific landscape
by kevin barrier
Reviewed on: August 28, 2016
Very well done pencil sketch

25th anniversary hand drawn artwork
Reviewed on: August 18, 2016
25 years ago, I had one of my wedding pictures painted as a surprise for my 1st wedding anniversary. For my 25th, I thought a renewal of that painting would be a wonderful gift.
The hand drawn sketch the artist from davinci drew was perfect. It will be a beautiful reminder of 25 years with the love of my life.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 15   Next >