Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn DaVinci Sketch from Photos
323 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 17     Next  


Good job
by Zak Hunkele
Gibsonia, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2018
I'm very happy with the results of my drawing, you did a really good job, thank you!

House in Hawaii
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
This took a couple revisions but it was pretty close to the picture. My daughter-in-law loved it.

Grandpa working on sign
by Patricia Banning
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
My Davinci did an incredible job of merging a 40 year old picture of my father-in-law working on a present day sign. The outcome was perfect and a very emotional gift for the entire family.
I ordered later than I had hoped and it arrived a couple days before Christmas. It was priceless.

Beautiful rendering
by Elizabeth Murphy
Tyler, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
The artist captured their look and even some of their character. The artist listened to my initial comments and made just the adjustments I wanted.

Perfect as Always
by Robert Critz
Concord, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
This is my 3rd purchase with DaVinci and I am never disappointed. Their artists are top notch, the ordering process is easy and simple, and customer service is ensures the purchase meets expectations. It not only met but exceeded my expectations. What a great way to enhance precious memories. I will continue to recommend DaVinci to family and friends!

Awesome gift for Mom!
by Eleanor Hopewell
Reviewed on: January 2, 2018
I ordered a pencil sketch done of a black and white photo of my parents on their wedding day and could not have been happier with the finished product!!. The sketch came out amazing and the process from placing the order until delivery of the finished product was easy and handled very professionally. My mom cried when she opened her gift on Christmas! Thank you so much. I would definitely use My Davinci again and have told all my family and friends about the service!

review
by Eric Cabaniss
Milton, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2017
Excellent! Made a great gift for my employee.

Father daughter dance
Reviewed on: December 28, 2017
I loved my portrait. It was very detailed down to my father's wedding band. It was everything I hoped it would be and more and I really appreciate all the hard work it took to create it. Thank you again for such an amazing portrait my father absolutely adored it!

Great Idea and Execution
by Eren U.
Reviewed on: December 28, 2017
I loved the idea of hand drawn sketch of me an my girlfriend. The result was amazing. I am very happy with the outcome.

Boys at the Cape, Brewster Massachusetts
by Denise F
Ludlow, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Outstanding drawing of our grandsons! We gave it to their parents as a gift and they loved it!

Heirloom
by Alicia
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
I gave this to my daughter who is now 25. It made her teary eyed. A gift she will have for a lifetime.

My brother
by Jamie Cormier
Lake Charles, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
Simply Amazing!
Always great work!
Will continue to do business with mydavinci!

It's a gift
Reviewed on: December 20, 2017
Christmas gift

Xmas
Dekalb, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 6, 2017
The artwork is wonderful. I have ordered from this company before and I am always impressed by what your artists are able to do. Thank you.

My precious daughter
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
Fantastic

My precious daughter
Reviewed on: October 28, 2017
Love it.

Challenging Picture Converted to Pencil
by Charles Currie
Fulshear, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 4, 2017
The picture I submitted to DaVinci presented many challenges which they pointed out prior to taking the order. These included:
* Fuzzy Picture
* Background 'noise" & items which needed to be deleted
* Deleted items needed to be replaced with background items consistent with local.
I was skeptical this could be done, but ordered regardless. The initial result was good, & DaVinci took my feedback to revise & make excellent.
The recipients of the resulting pencil drawing loved it... and wondered how I had this done!
Overall well done.

My precious daughter
Johns Creek, GA, US
Reviewed on: September 24, 2017
Fantastic

My niece
Reviewed on: August 12, 2017
Gave it to my niece. She actually cried. Loooooved it.

My friend
Reviewed on: August 6, 2017
Surprise for my friend. She cried.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 17   Next >