Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn DaVinci Sketch from Photos
297 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 15     Next  


The 3 kids
by Scott Hile
Reviewed on: June 21, 2017
The process to order it and receive it was great. I was very impressed with how easy it was. The finished product was fantastic. It was a gift for my wife and she loved it. I'm very happy with it and the process.

Outstanding
Reviewed on: May 15, 2017
The creation was most impressive and very realistic. My wife and family loved the art work. Thanks DaVinci.

Love it!
Reviewed on: May 14, 2017
I love this drawing! I can't wait to give it to my husband. It's beautiful!

Best Gift to Give
by Tina
Reviewed on: May 12, 2017
I have given a My DaVinci gift on several occasions. It is a gift that keeps on giving, as they are placed on a wall in the recipient's home, that is seen on a daily basis. Other gifts lose their "luster", after time, but these gifts become a treasure to those that receive, bringing a smile to their face of a special time in their lives. You will not be disappointed, and neither will the one(s) that receive it.

Fantastic
Reviewed on: April 27, 2017
My husband and daughter. Looks like labour of love

Gift
Reviewed on: April 12, 2017
Love it

A New Begining
by Ronnel Browning
Bowling Green, KY, US
Reviewed on: April 3, 2017
very nice rendition of the photo sent and to art work
was very good quality.

Wonderful
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 2, 2017
I was searching for someone to recreate a picture for a dear friend. myDavinci took the poor quality photo and transformed it into an amazing "DaVinci Sketch"! My friend was moved beyond words...

Gift
Reviewed on: March 29, 2017
This is a gift for my friend who's very sick. Loved the art. The details are super!

Perfect!
by Dennis Trunzo
Kersey, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2017
This was a gift for my wife who loves these two dogs. The entire process was simple and efficient. I am very happy with the drawing and my wife and friends love it. We would not hesitate to use this service again.

Love it!
by Miranda Ensey
GREAT FALLS, MT, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2017
It was such a great picture. Beautifully done!

Aptos
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2017
This sketch of a friends beach house was created for her birthday. She was deeply touched and overwhelmed as it captured the charm and the era of her beloved childhood home.

Beyond Words
by Maria De La Torre
Castle Rock, CO, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2017
You guys are always great with the art you do. I can be more happy. Thanks for the amazing work.

Sincerely, Maria DLT

Brilliant depiction
Springfield Gardens, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2017
I was stunned at how beautiful the artwork was, how refined the details. I will SO be having more portraits done!

childhood reflection
by Eric Lisle
APO, AE, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
Made me cry.

Family
by Jamie Cormier
Lake Charles, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
Simply BEAUTIFUL!
Thank you so much for getting it to me for her Christmas present on time!

Well Done.
by James Briney
Fremont, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2016
Wife loved it! Great Christmas Gift!

Very Personal
by Steve Wright
North Canton, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2016
The artwork created a very personal view of my wife and grandkids. My wife loved it and was very creative in bring two pictures into one. Sometimes when kids are small it is hard to get one good picture. By taking two pictures and putting into one to make it look real was very creative. Thanks for making a nice Christmas.

9th street
Lake Oswego, OR, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2016
The sketch was everything I had hoped to see, and my clients loved it.

Family together again
by Sharon Augustitus
Willoughby, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
This was such an easy process of submitting my pictures separately and your staff creating a family picture that my children enjoyed opening on Christmas day. It's nice to have a family picture again, as the last one taken was 15 years ago when the kids were little before their father died. So, to bring our family together again was magical. Thank you.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 15   Next >