Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn DaVinci Sketch from Photos
307 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 16     Next  


My precious daughter
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
Fantastic

My precious daughter
Reviewed on: October 28, 2017
Love it.

Challenging Picture Converted to Pencil
by Charles Currie
Fulshear, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 4, 2017
The picture I submitted to DaVinci presented many challenges which they pointed out prior to taking the order. These included:
* Fuzzy Picture
* Background 'noise" & items which needed to be deleted
* Deleted items needed to be replaced with background items consistent with local.
I was skeptical this could be done, but ordered regardless. The initial result was good, & DaVinci took my feedback to revise & make excellent.
The recipients of the resulting pencil drawing loved it... and wondered how I had this done!
Overall well done.

My precious daughter
Johns Creek, GA, US
Reviewed on: September 24, 2017
Fantastic

My niece
Reviewed on: August 12, 2017
Gave it to my niece. She actually cried. Loooooved it.

My friend
Reviewed on: August 6, 2017
Surprise for my friend. She cried.

Mother and Daughter Gift
Petersburg, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 19, 2017
We were very happy with the end product. The artist did a most wonderful job! Our daughter will cherish it forever and will be able to hand it down to her daughter. Thank you!

great gift
by Wendy Comerford
Petersburg, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 19, 2017
We were so happy with the final results of the art. My daughter was very moved when she received it. Something she can treasure forever!

Father's day
Reviewed on: July 1, 2017
Fantastic art. My husband was thrilled.

It's Perfect!
by Michelle Krauskopf
Fort Wayne, IN, US
Reviewed on: June 28, 2017
The artwork turned out beautiful! Thank you!

The 3 kids
by Scott Hile
Reviewed on: June 21, 2017
The process to order it and receive it was great. I was very impressed with how easy it was. The finished product was fantastic. It was a gift for my wife and she loved it. I'm very happy with it and the process.

Outstanding
Reviewed on: May 15, 2017
The creation was most impressive and very realistic. My wife and family loved the art work. Thanks DaVinci.

Love it!
Reviewed on: May 14, 2017
I love this drawing! I can't wait to give it to my husband. It's beautiful!

Best Gift to Give
by Tina
Reviewed on: May 12, 2017
I have given a My DaVinci gift on several occasions. It is a gift that keeps on giving, as they are placed on a wall in the recipient's home, that is seen on a daily basis. Other gifts lose their "luster", after time, but these gifts become a treasure to those that receive, bringing a smile to their face of a special time in their lives. You will not be disappointed, and neither will the one(s) that receive it.

Fantastic
Reviewed on: April 27, 2017
My husband and daughter. Looks like labour of love

Gift
Reviewed on: April 12, 2017
Love it

A New Begining
by Ronnel Browning
Bowling Green, KY, US
Reviewed on: April 3, 2017
very nice rendition of the photo sent and to art work
was very good quality.

Wonderful
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 2, 2017
I was searching for someone to recreate a picture for a dear friend. myDavinci took the poor quality photo and transformed it into an amazing "DaVinci Sketch"! My friend was moved beyond words...

Gift
Reviewed on: March 29, 2017
This is a gift for my friend who's very sick. Loved the art. The details are super!

Perfect!
by Dennis Trunzo
Kersey, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2017
This was a gift for my wife who loves these two dogs. The entire process was simple and efficient. I am very happy with the drawing and my wife and friends love it. We would not hesitate to use this service again.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 16   Next >