Customers Reviews
Custom Caricature from Photos
101 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 6     Next  


Great caricature
by Laura DeFiore
Thomaston , CT, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2017
I sent in a picture of what I wanted and within a couple days they emailed me what it would look like and it was great!

Framed picture
Somers Point, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2017
Asked for caricature but did not get that. Subject image was nice however. Liked the process of modifying the image to my liking. Frame and packaging was good. Also, a bit expensive.

Wedding gift caricature
by Rachel Rupp
St. Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2017
I love it and they followed my requests of how I wanted it done and completed it very fast! 100% recommend!

family scene
by bob waldron
Verdun, QC, CA
Reviewed on: March 4, 2017
The artwork was amazing ! All the changes i requested during the process were done to my satisfaction and the finished product is lovely !

unique!
Memphis, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 17, 2017
This artwork is one of the most cool and unique gifts I think I may have ever given. We had a little bit of back and forth about what was possible but in the end they came up with exactly what I wanted. The recipient of this picture loved it and said it was one of the best gifts he had ever gotten, especially loving the way the steam engine turned out with every little detail. Thank you Coco (artist) for all your patience and hard work! A good company and they definitely stand behind their product.

Perfect!
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
Ordered a custom print using three different pictures and it came out perfect! Can't wait to hang it up.

Christmas Card
Reviewed on: December 7, 2016
Very well done. We have used multiple times for Christmas cards and have always been very impressed.

Awesome
by Angila Putney
Reviewed on: July 28, 2016
Mother in law really loved what did with it would recommend this to any one

Excellent Service and Product
Reviewed on: May 31, 2016
I ordered a caricature of my two best friends from high school and myself in front of a picture of our high school. From beginning to end (three revisions), DaVinci customer service and artists were quick to make changes and use good judgement when no specific instructions were provided. I was thrilled with the final product and I highly recommend them to others.

Exactly what I wanted
Metuchen, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2016
Expertly done, and they were patient with two rounds of admittedly miniscule and picky changes I asked for (which were totally personal requests having nothing to do with the quality of the art) quick turnaround, no complaints at all. Highly recommended!

Custom Picture
Reviewed on: March 15, 2016
Quality work. They work with you until your picture is right. Quick turnaround time and reasonably priced.

Retirement
by Linda Janes
Reviewed on: February 1, 2016
Everything great, artwork corrections done as asked in timely manner - finished product couldn't have been more perfect!
Thank You DaVinci

Delightful
by Nora Hauser
Reviewed on: January 14, 2016
I have bought many different pictures from MyDavinci. Am completely impressed by the ability of the artist to take my wishes and make my thoughts in such a delightful way. This is a picture of four children at play daily on the trampoline. The one in the hat was unable to even walk alone on the trampoline. They loved it so much they named me Grandma Jump-a lean. I loved the nick name. all four girls are grown now and this will be a reminder to them of the fun times they had on the trampoline.

Awesome Balls
missouri city, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2016
Just what I was looking for. My husband loved it .

Outstading! I loved it
by Bobbie Buckner
Reviewed on: December 20, 2015
I ordered this of and for my son...who is a huge Batman fan...and it turned out absolutely adorable...Davinci was able to include their dogs on the bat car.... I can't wait for him to open this for Christmas... Thank you Davinci! for the wonderful art, and the swift turn around getting the job done. You have a great company and provide a great service.

Can't go wrong with my DaVinci!
Reviewed on: December 15, 2015
This is my third purchase and love the latest purchase. My DaVinci staff are quick to respond and their product speaks for itself.

Free riding
by Elaine Haitmanek
West Milford, NJ, US
Reviewed on: July 30, 2015
This was a thank you gift, they loved it, best gift ever,,,,highly recommended,,,,go for it

Awesome!
Horsham, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2015
Had many changes after original order and everyone was so wonderful!!!! My father was incredibly happy with the final product!!! So accommodating! Have ordered from you before, and definitely will again!!!!

Biker dude
by ELAINE HAITMANEK
West Milford, NJ, US
Reviewed on: July 4, 2015
Just love our painting. Will definitely
Be ordering another. I recommend this highly,

Great Product, Wish I Didn't Have to Spend So Much Though!
by Lindsey Haines
Latrobe, PA, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2015
Very pleased with the finished product, once the actually product arrived it was even so much better than I expected!

The proofs looked great, but the finish product was even better!

They were very quick in getting the first proof to me for approval and great at responding the changes I wanted. As well as following the direction I imagined.

The only thing that concerned me was paying over $100 for it, I understand time and everything but still more than what I hoped and thought of paying.

Love the product, but not sure if I'd purchase more simply from the investment - and still having to purchase a frame for it.

 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next >