Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
185 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 10     Next  


Very impressed
by Gayle Staley
Kennewick, WA, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2017
I was looking for something special for my mom. She loves and loved nothing more than her dogs. When her dog Tuffy passed she rescued Jack. It was love and trust at first site. I wanted to put together a picture of both of them for her but I had very limited photos of Tuffy and alot of Jack. So I searched for a way to combine what I had and I found the sight,MyDaVicni! So I placed my order sent my photos.The communication and adjustments was great. Now I hope she will like it. I won't know until her birthday next month. I know she will though!! I have other plan in the making for other pictures of my family members.

Our furbaby Roxie
by Robert McCall
St George, UT, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2017
We love the way you captured the love in her eyes and her spirit.
We lost this precious girl on 12/19/2016 and will always keep our memory of her in our hearts. Wonderful job Mydavinci

Another great work of art!
by Debra Napolitano
Middletown, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2017
This is the 4th piece I have ordered from mydavinci and I have been very pleased with all of them. This was a Christmas present for my husband and he loved it.

Thank you!!

Mom's dogs
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
They created this from three separate pictures. The artist did an amazing job. I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it! I would suggest placing orders for Christmas in early November because they are very busy around the holiday.

Friends dad passed
by JESS SINGH GREWAL
SACRAMENTO, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
Excellent final product. The only problem was it took 5 edits to get nose/chin right. But they stuck through it and turned out nice.

Fishing
by Tina Collins
San Antonio, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
Very pleased! I even had them edit a couple of things and they did it quickly and got it out in time foe Christmas. I would use you again and recommend ! Really caught the personality of the dog! My husband loved it.

Christmas Gift
by Jeannie McLean
North Wales, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
I purchased a hand drawn colored pencil sketch, framed, of my parents wedding portrait. They have been married over 50 years and are in their 80's. They LOVED it!! It is a beautiful piece to be treasured. My DaVinci made the whole process effortless on my part. Thank you!

Memory of best friend
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
I got this for my husband for Christmas, in memory of our dog who we had to say goodbye to last year. This was a drawn from a photo I took on the final morning we were taking him to the vet and my husband was feeding him his favorite special breakfast, a donut. I captured such a special moment that I wanted to be memorialized in a special way. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. And as you might imagine my husband was emotional upon opening it. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job reflecting such a special moment.

Chocolate Lab
by Aimee Gaspar
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
The artwork is absolutely beautiful!

Dog under blanket
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
I'm quite impressed with the artwork by DaVinci. This was a gift to a friend and she was quite excited and impressed with the detail and emotion captured by the artist.

Love it
Garland, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
Mom loved it

Beautiful sketch with shading
by TishaLuoma Woodke
MORRIS, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
This is a aggie of my new house and the stodgy did a beautiful job with the color and shading.

Life Long Memory
by David Thornsby
McKinney, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful drawing of my wife and her favorite dog. This is going to be a life long memory and it was a perfect Christmas gift. My wife cried tears of joy when she opened the gift and she couldn't have been happier with the talent that was put into making this drawing for her. Words can't express the appreciation I have for this. Thank you!

Flea
Reviewed on: January 2, 2017
I bought it for my girlfriend who owns the dog, she loved it and almost cried when she opened this "Christmas" gift. I'd say it was a hit.

So happy with this picture!
Golden, CO, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2017
Admittedly I was a bit nervous about what this picture would look like since all of my previous orders with this company were of dog pictures. I was very pleased with the final product and the recipients absolutely loved it! It's a unique gift that people really appreciate.

So happy with this picture!
Golden, CO, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2016
I love the way myDaVinci edited the original picture to make the drawing just perfect! I'm really impressed with this company and will definitely order from them again.

My 4 legged girls
by Julie Miller
Bryant, IN, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2016
I bought this as a gift to my husband. One of our girls had recently passed away so seeing her in the picture prior to her being sick was great. He loves the picture as does everyone who sees it. This is the 2nd time I have used MyDavinci and I will use again!!

My dog
Reviewed on: December 30, 2016
I was pleased with final outcome. Upon first review, my dogs eyes were not quite right. The artist revised to my satisfaction. I gave this to my daughter as a gift and I was very excited to give this gift. My daughter loved it!

Great
Garland, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2016
Great job

love the color pencil drawing.
Woodstock, GA, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2016
A happy day for my grand kids , they got a new puppy. I wanted a picture to capture it for my daughter and son in law. My Da Vinci did a great job reconstructing the photo. It was delivered right in time for a Christmas gift. I would definitely recommend them

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10   Next >