Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
192 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 10     Next  


BEAUTIFUL!
by Christopher Cuntz
Baton Rouge, LA, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2017
Great drawing - My wife loves it! TKS!

Sasha
by clara sarabia
Santa Barbara, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 19, 2017
This Art work is absolutely beautiful, I will continue to use your services and strongly recommend them as I have already done

Sasha was A very special Dog I was her Pet sitter she passed away on Feb 12 2017 So I made this photo for her owners

But it's very hard for me to look at with out bringing tears to my eyes and I will feel this way for a very long time

Donovan in the Hydrangea's
by Kenneth Moss
Fresno, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 19, 2017
Absoluteley beautiful...unbelievable to me that the artist captured his soul, which is shown through his eyes...much more than I expected in the picture, as well as how professional the entire project was handled....because I asked for several changes before I was satisfied, and all my requests were complied with in a very timely and professional manner.
I was also very very impressed with how the picture was shipped.
It was packaged so carefully there is no way it could of been damaged.
I am now in the process of deciding on another picture of my first Irish Setter, Sullivan, who I loved so much and who lost his life so tragically. When I have both pictures up, they will be with me the rest of my days....even though I know Donovan will pass over Rainbow Bridge and join Sullivan waiting for me, in the meantime their pictures will keep them close to me until my time comes.

Thank you so much for your beautiful work !!

Birthday Gift
Reviewed on: March 6, 2017
My husband was so thrilled with the portrait of him and the dog. I had a great time working with the artist. Thank you for such a great experience.

Gift
Reviewed on: March 4, 2017
Was a gift for a friend loved it!!

Sammy in the Snow
by Michele
Glen Allen, VA, US
Reviewed on: March 3, 2017
We lost our 13 year old dog, Sammy, in December. My son took this photograph a year or so ago on a snowy day when Sammy was playing in the snow, one of his most favorite things. We decided to send in the picture to have a colored pencil sketch made from it. We are so impressed with the results! Sammy comes alive in this beautiful sketch. Thank you, myDaVinci, for this beautiful keepsake.

Beyond Expectations
Reviewed on: March 2, 2017
Quality of artistry and framing gave us a family heirloom.

Tiny one
Reviewed on: March 1, 2017
A nice drawing.

My beautiful girls!!!
Elizabeth, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2017
I have always wanted a professional portrait of my cats ,but getting them to behave in a studio would be impossible. Cats do not sit still and listen! Then I found DaVinci! I was able to pick my favorite photos, download them directly and add any special instructions regarding how I wanted them posed. I was kept updated and shown their progress every step of the way, and the staff was incredibly patient. It took 5 revisions to get Emma's face just right, but that was not a problem with DaVinci-they wanted me to be absolutely satisfied! When the framed color pencil portrait arrived, it was well packaged, and it is beautiful- it is an accurate depiction of "my girls"!!! Thank you for doing such a great job- would use them again.

Christmas 2016
by Ethel Baczyk
Bayonne , NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2017
Beautiful!! Every detail captured , even to the warmth of the holiday. It was a gift for Valentines Day for my husband. When he would come home from work,he would say the entry way reminded him of a Christmas card, so that's what I wanted recreated and it was. Even to the stained glass window beyond the door with the butterflies. Just beautiful. He loves it. Thank you so much!

Very impressed
by Gayle Staley
Kennewick, WA, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2017
I was looking for something special for my mom. She loves and loved nothing more than her dogs. When her dog Tuffy passed she rescued Jack. It was love and trust at first site. I wanted to put together a picture of both of them for her but I had very limited photos of Tuffy and alot of Jack. So I searched for a way to combine what I had and I found the sight,MyDaVicni! So I placed my order sent my photos.The communication and adjustments was great. Now I hope she will like it. I won't know until her birthday next month. I know she will though!! I have other plan in the making for other pictures of my family members.

Our furbaby Roxie
by Robert McCall
St George, UT, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2017
We love the way you captured the love in her eyes and her spirit.
We lost this precious girl on 12/19/2016 and will always keep our memory of her in our hearts. Wonderful job Mydavinci

Another great work of art!
by Debra Napolitano
Middletown, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2017
This is the 4th piece I have ordered from mydavinci and I have been very pleased with all of them. This was a Christmas present for my husband and he loved it.

Thank you!!

Mom's dogs
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
They created this from three separate pictures. The artist did an amazing job. I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she loved it! I would suggest placing orders for Christmas in early November because they are very busy around the holiday.

Friends dad passed
by JESS SINGH GREWAL
SACRAMENTO, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
Excellent final product. The only problem was it took 5 edits to get nose/chin right. But they stuck through it and turned out nice.

Fishing
by Tina Collins
San Antonio, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
Very pleased! I even had them edit a couple of things and they did it quickly and got it out in time foe Christmas. I would use you again and recommend ! Really caught the personality of the dog! My husband loved it.

Christmas Gift
by Jeannie McLean
North Wales, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
I purchased a hand drawn colored pencil sketch, framed, of my parents wedding portrait. They have been married over 50 years and are in their 80's. They LOVED it!! It is a beautiful piece to be treasured. My DaVinci made the whole process effortless on my part. Thank you!

Memory of best friend
Reviewed on: January 6, 2017
I got this for my husband for Christmas, in memory of our dog who we had to say goodbye to last year. This was a drawn from a photo I took on the final morning we were taking him to the vet and my husband was feeding him his favorite special breakfast, a donut. I captured such a special moment that I wanted to be memorialized in a special way. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. And as you might imagine my husband was emotional upon opening it. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job reflecting such a special moment.

Chocolate Lab
by Aimee Gaspar
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
The artwork is absolutely beautiful!

Dog under blanket
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
I'm quite impressed with the artwork by DaVinci. This was a gift to a friend and she was quite excited and impressed with the detail and emotion captured by the artist.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10   Next >