Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
206 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 11     Next  


Father's day
Reviewed on: June 21, 2017
Super. My husband loved it.

Wonderfull
by Lola Macari
Wayne, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 11, 2017
There are no words to express how happy I am with the print of my two dogs the artist not only reproduced the photograph but was somehow able to capture each dogs character their personality and expression which to me was remarkable and showed their craftsmanship my dog Maggie who is a shiz Sue passed away from cancer two years ago she had a unique personality she , you might say she was aloof most of the time and when she gave you kisses she meant it and you knew she love you ,all of this expression was in her eyes and the way she looked at you I never thought they would be able to capture that but they did the minute I saw the final product I burst into tears because the eyes set it all I cannot thank them enough again their work was impeccable thank you

Bliss
by Arlene Abbott
Virginia Beach, VA, US
Reviewed on: May 31, 2017
I love the way this photo came out. The expression on my sons face was most important to me and shows how happy he is. I'd definitely use myDavinci again!!

Artwork given for a promotion
by Holly Crowder
Lowgap, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2017
This was the coolest gift that I have ever given anyone. The artist did an awesome job on making it true to the picture even though the pixilation was not up to par. After I seen the 1st draft, I had a few things that needed to be changed, and the artist complied. Customer Service was very helpful, timely, and considerate.
When the person received this gift, he not only had a tear in his eye, but also in his voice. He said that this was the nicest thing that anyone has ever done for him. He loves it!! I would recommend My DaVinci for any and all artwork. Thank you!

High quality, little expensive
by Lucas Fazzari
West Point, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2017
The first draft of this product was kind of mediocre I'm not going to lie, but after I requested some specific alteration it came out very good! I'm more than pleased with my product.

Don't hesitate ..
Reviewed on: April 26, 2017
I was so very impressed from the beginning of the process to the end. Turnaround time of proof, shipping and final product was outstanding. We lost my sister very suddenly and I presented the colored pencil sketch of her to her husband and daughter on Easter. I felt it the perfect time since the resurrection symbolizes life after death. Once opened, you could hear a pin drop in the room and there wasn't a dry eye among us all. It is a perfect likeness and helped us all to feel her presence again. As I said, I was very pleased with the process and the artist's talent went beyond my expectations. Thank you to all at DaVinci.

Beautiful Drawing
by Jeff
Reviewed on: April 12, 2017
The drawing came out exactly as we wanted. It was very easy to make minor adjustments until it was just right. The entire process was very timely

Enchanted!
by Danielle Naugler
W Newton, MA, US
Reviewed on: April 7, 2017
I couldn't be happier with how my three colored pencil renderings came out. I am so grateful to myDaVinci. The final products brought tears to my mother's eyes when she opened them on her birthday. It meant so much to me that I could give her such a meaningful gift. The turn around time was impressively quick, the communication from the site throughout the process was clear and efficient, and the outcome was well worth the cost!

With a little adjustment, perfect!
Reviewed on: April 5, 2017
This is a Christmas gift for a friend who has everything. But not a sketch of his Italian villa--which they adore. They will be able to look at it when they're stuck in the U.S.

A man and his bike
by Patricia Braun
West Fargo, ND, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2017
The picture turned out beautiful! My husband and I have ordered from myDaVinci quite a few times, all different art forms (oil painting, pencil drawing and colored pencil). Each time we have been amazed with the end product and couldn't be happier.

My dog
by John Ruocchio
Raleigh, NC, US
Reviewed on: April 2, 2017
The process was easy. Customer service was wonderful. They worked with me on three edits until I was happy. Just a wonderful end result and experience.

My service
Reviewed on: March 25, 2017
Perfect vision.

BEAUTIFUL!
by Christopher Cuntz
Baton Rouge, LA, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2017
Great drawing - My wife loves it! TKS!

Sasha
by clara sarabia
Santa Barbara, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 19, 2017
This Art work is absolutely beautiful, I will continue to use your services and strongly recommend them as I have already done

Sasha was A very special Dog I was her Pet sitter she passed away on Feb 12 2017 So I made this photo for her owners

But it's very hard for me to look at with out bringing tears to my eyes and I will feel this way for a very long time

Donovan in the Hydrangea's
by Kenneth Moss
Fresno, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 19, 2017
Absoluteley beautiful...unbelievable to me that the artist captured his soul, which is shown through his eyes...much more than I expected in the picture, as well as how professional the entire project was handled....because I asked for several changes before I was satisfied, and all my requests were complied with in a very timely and professional manner.
I was also very very impressed with how the picture was shipped.
It was packaged so carefully there is no way it could of been damaged.
I am now in the process of deciding on another picture of my first Irish Setter, Sullivan, who I loved so much and who lost his life so tragically. When I have both pictures up, they will be with me the rest of my days....even though I know Donovan will pass over Rainbow Bridge and join Sullivan waiting for me, in the meantime their pictures will keep them close to me until my time comes.

Thank you so much for your beautiful work !!

Birthday Gift
Reviewed on: March 6, 2017
My husband was so thrilled with the portrait of him and the dog. I had a great time working with the artist. Thank you for such a great experience.

Gift
Reviewed on: March 4, 2017
Was a gift for a friend loved it!!

Sammy in the Snow
by Michele
Glen Allen, VA, US
Reviewed on: March 3, 2017
We lost our 13 year old dog, Sammy, in December. My son took this photograph a year or so ago on a snowy day when Sammy was playing in the snow, one of his most favorite things. We decided to send in the picture to have a colored pencil sketch made from it. We are so impressed with the results! Sammy comes alive in this beautiful sketch. Thank you, myDaVinci, for this beautiful keepsake.

Beyond Expectations
Reviewed on: March 2, 2017
Quality of artistry and framing gave us a family heirloom.

Tiny one
Reviewed on: March 1, 2017
A nice drawing.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11   Next >