Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
219 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


It looks just like Rascal!
by Andrea Zalewski
Spring Hill, TN, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2017
I ordered this for my Mom for her birthday. It's a colored sketch of her Pekingese Rascal who died at 16 this year. When I received the proof for review, I burst into happy tears. To the artist that sketched this for us, his personality shines through. And best of all, my Mom loves it.

Thank you so much

Tribute to my Skittles
by Cheryl Hovanick
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 15, 2017
The picture was done wrong to start with but was redone to my satisfaction and it is perfect. They did not argue or give me any problems.

I am planning to do more portraits and will definitely use My DaVinci

Teddy
by Connie Dils
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: November 13, 2017
I gave my son a pencil drawing of his house (first) that he purchased in Houston, two Christmas' ago. This year, his girlfriend has a new puppy named Teddy and I was trying to come up with a unique and meaningful gift. I asked for a favorite picture of Tedd and had a color pencil drawing made. I love it and hopefully she will too!

Lace
Reviewed on: October 28, 2017
Very nice and simple well done.

wedding drawing
by bob waldron
Verdun, QC, CA
Reviewed on: October 18, 2017
The recipient was very happy with the gift of the drawing and thought it was perfect !

birthday present of my best friends dog
by Alison Taber
Raleigh, NC, US
Reviewed on: October 12, 2017
The sketch was just beautiful and I was delighted with it. My friend was teary when she saw it and it captured her dogs personality perfectly.

A perfect gift
Reviewed on: August 20, 2017
I ordered this sketch as a gift for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday. They recently moved from this house in which they lived for over 30 years. She was so overcome when she opened it, she couldn't speak. It was perfect! Everyone wanted to know who did it. I was very happy to tell them it was MyDaVinci and I found it on-line. Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much.

Modern Architecture
by Donald Powell
Orlando FL, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2017
Great customer service! I was a little apprehensive at first but customer service answered all my questions and even helped with any edits that I wanted done. I am pleased. Thanks!

Pet sketch
by Therese Dugard
Zionsville, IN, US
Reviewed on: August 9, 2017
I will definitely purchase from myDaVinci again! The drawing of my pet was perfect. It was completed quickly. When I let them know I wanted the drawing as a wedding gift for my daughter and as fast as possible they went out of their way to get it to me quicker than I had even requested. I am very impressed and can't wait to give someone else a gift from myDaVinci!

Just what I hoped for
Boulder, CO, US
Reviewed on: August 7, 2017
The colored pencil drawing of my home, from a photo, turned out just as I had hoped. The ordering process was easy, the turnaround time was fast, and I was happy with the whole thing soup to nuts. They even sent a proof and accommodated my request for a small modification. I would happily use mydavinci.com again.

Flawless Memories!!
by DANIEL ELKO
DAYTONA BEACH, FL, US
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
Unfortunately, this is my third loss of a beloved pet. I have used MyDavinci.com for all three pets and have been blown away with the personal touches, professionalism, and amazing work these individuals do. I have been SO impressed with the work, presentation, framing, delivery time I will ALWAYS use MyDivinci for ANY future works of art. They capture the beauty in every piece so please do not hesitate to use them for happy events or capturing memories such as myself.
Thank you team!!!

Fantastic
by Doug Lindsey
Loudonville, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
I use these as closing gifts for my clients and they absolutely love them and this one was no exception.

My baby
Reviewed on: July 29, 2017
This is my baby girl. Super. The artist caught the naughty twinkle in the eye.

School Sketch
Reviewed on: July 17, 2017
I was thrilled with the finished color pencil sketch of the school.
The person who retired from the school and was given the gift was absolutely in awe of the sketch and commented that they "will truly treasure the artwork" and already has it hanging in her home office.

Everyone who saw the sketch wanted to know where it was done and I, gladly, referred them to your website.

Ryan
Reviewed on: July 8, 2017
This came out great! I'm very impressed with the quality of work.

Father's day
Reviewed on: June 21, 2017
Super. My husband loved it.

Wonderfull
by Lola Macari
Wayne, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 11, 2017
There are no words to express how happy I am with the artwork of my two dogs the artist not only reproduced the photograph but was somehow able to capture each dog's characters. Their personality and expression which to me were remarkable and showed their craftsmanship. My dog Maggie who is a Shih Tzu passed away from cancer two years ago. She had a unique personality. You might say she was aloof most of the time and when she gave you kisses she meant it and you knew she loved you. All of this expression was in her eyes and the way she looked at you, and I never thought they would be able to capture that, but they did the minute I saw the final product. I burst into tears because the eyes set it all. I cannot thank them enough again for their work was impeccable. Thank you

Bliss
by Arlene Abbott
Virginia Beach, VA, US
Reviewed on: May 31, 2017
I love the way this photo came out. The expression on my sons face was most important to me and shows how happy he is. I'd definitely use myDavinci again!!

Artwork given for a promotion
by Holly Crowder
Lowgap, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2017
This was the coolest gift that I have ever given anyone. The artist did an awesome job on making it true to the picture even though the pixilation was not up to par. After I seen the 1st draft, I had a few things that needed to be changed, and the artist complied. Customer Service was very helpful, timely, and considerate.
When the person received this gift, he not only had a tear in his eye, but also in his voice. He said that this was the nicest thing that anyone has ever done for him. He loves it!! I would recommend My DaVinci for any and all artwork. Thank you!

High quality, little expensive
by Lucas Fazzari
West Point, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2017
The first draft of this product was kind of mediocre I'm not going to lie, but after I requested some specific alteration it came out very good! I'm more than pleased with my product.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >