Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
216 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 11     Next  


A perfect gift
Reviewed on: August 20, 2017
I ordered this sketch as a gift for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday. They recently moved from this house in which they lived for over 30 years. She was so overcome when she opened it, she couldn't speak. It was perfect! Everyone wanted to know who did it. I was very happy to tell them it was MyDaVinci and I found it on-line. Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much.

Modern Architecture
by Donald Powell
Orlando FL, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2017
Great customer service! I was a little apprehensive at first but customer service answered all my questions and even helped with any edits that I wanted done. I am pleased. Thanks!

Pet sketch
by Therese Dugard
Zionsville, IN, US
Reviewed on: August 9, 2017
I will definitely purchase from myDaVinci again! The drawing of my pet was perfect. It was completed quickly. When I let them know I wanted the drawing as a wedding gift for my daughter and as fast as possible they went out of their way to get it to me quicker than I had even requested. I am very impressed and can't wait to give someone else a gift from myDaVinci!

Just what I hoped for
Boulder, CO, US
Reviewed on: August 7, 2017
The colored pencil drawing of my home, from a photo, turned out just as I had hoped. The ordering process was easy, the turnaround time was fast, and I was happy with the whole thing soup to nuts. They even sent a proof and accommodated my request for a small modification. I would happily use mydavinci.com again.

Flawless Memories!!
by DANIEL ELKO
DAYTONA BEACH, FL, US
Reviewed on: August 5, 2017
Unfortunately, this is my third loss of a beloved pet. I have used MyDavinci.com for all three pets and have been blown away with the personal touches, professionalism, and amazing work these individuals do. I have been SO impressed with the work, presentation, framing, delivery time I will ALWAYS use MyDivinci for ANY future works of art. They capture the beauty in every piece so please do not hesitate to use them for happy events or capturing memories such as myself.
Thank you team!!!

Fantastic
by Doug Lindsey
Loudonville, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
I use these as closing gifts for my clients and they absolutely love them and this one was no exception.

My baby
Reviewed on: July 29, 2017
This is my baby girl. Super. The artist caught the naughty twinkle in the eye.

School Sketch
Reviewed on: July 17, 2017
I was thrilled with the finished color pencil sketch of the school.
The person who retired from the school and was given the gift was absolutely in awe of the sketch and commented that they "will truly treasure the artwork" and already has it hanging in her home office.

Everyone who saw the sketch wanted to know where it was done and I, gladly, referred them to your website.

Ryan
Reviewed on: July 8, 2017
This came out great! I'm very impressed with the quality of work.

Father's day
Reviewed on: June 21, 2017
Super. My husband loved it.

Wonderfull
by Lola Macari
Wayne, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 11, 2017
There are no words to express how happy I am with the artwork of my two dogs the artist not only reproduced the photograph but was somehow able to capture each dog's characters. Their personality and expression which to me were remarkable and showed their craftsmanship. My dog Maggie who is a Shih Tzu passed away from cancer two years ago. She had a unique personality. You might say she was aloof most of the time and when she gave you kisses she meant it and you knew she loved you. All of this expression was in her eyes and the way she looked at you, and I never thought they would be able to capture that, but they did the minute I saw the final product. I burst into tears because the eyes set it all. I cannot thank them enough again for their work was impeccable. Thank you

Bliss
by Arlene Abbott
Virginia Beach, VA, US
Reviewed on: May 31, 2017
I love the way this photo came out. The expression on my sons face was most important to me and shows how happy he is. I'd definitely use myDavinci again!!

Artwork given for a promotion
by Holly Crowder
Lowgap, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2017
This was the coolest gift that I have ever given anyone. The artist did an awesome job on making it true to the picture even though the pixilation was not up to par. After I seen the 1st draft, I had a few things that needed to be changed, and the artist complied. Customer Service was very helpful, timely, and considerate.
When the person received this gift, he not only had a tear in his eye, but also in his voice. He said that this was the nicest thing that anyone has ever done for him. He loves it!! I would recommend My DaVinci for any and all artwork. Thank you!

High quality, little expensive
by Lucas Fazzari
West Point, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2017
The first draft of this product was kind of mediocre I'm not going to lie, but after I requested some specific alteration it came out very good! I'm more than pleased with my product.

Don't hesitate ..
Reviewed on: April 26, 2017
I was so very impressed from the beginning of the process to the end. Turnaround time of proof, shipping and final product was outstanding. We lost my sister very suddenly and I presented the colored pencil sketch of her to her husband and daughter on Easter. I felt it the perfect time since the resurrection symbolizes life after death. Once opened, you could hear a pin drop in the room and there wasn't a dry eye among us all. It is a perfect likeness and helped us all to feel her presence again. As I said, I was very pleased with the process and the artist's talent went beyond my expectations. Thank you to all at DaVinci.

Beautiful Drawing
by Jeff
Reviewed on: April 12, 2017
The drawing came out exactly as we wanted. It was very easy to make minor adjustments until it was just right. The entire process was very timely

Enchanted!
by Danielle Naugler
W Newton, MA, US
Reviewed on: April 7, 2017
I couldn't be happier with how my three colored pencil renderings came out. I am so grateful to myDaVinci. The final products brought tears to my mother's eyes when she opened them on her birthday. It meant so much to me that I could give her such a meaningful gift. The turn around time was impressively quick, the communication from the site throughout the process was clear and efficient, and the outcome was well worth the cost!

With a little adjustment, perfect!
Reviewed on: April 5, 2017
This is a Christmas gift for a friend who has everything. But not a sketch of his Italian villa--which they adore. They will be able to look at it when they're stuck in the U.S.

A man and his bike
by Patricia Braun
West Fargo, ND, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2017
The picture turned out beautiful! My husband and I have ordered from myDaVinci quite a few times, all different art forms (oil painting, pencil drawing and colored pencil). Each time we have been amazed with the end product and couldn't be happier.

My dog
by John Ruocchio
Raleigh, NC, US
Reviewed on: April 2, 2017
The process was easy. Customer service was wonderful. They worked with me on three edits until I was happy. Just a wonderful end result and experience.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11   Next >